Zensar Technologies Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst company
System Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 15, 2018
a day at work starts with canteen and ends with it.
I have learned about politics and the cheap people around girls
I would rate the management of zensar a zero, no one knows what to do to help people.
boys always misbehaves with a girl.
save your self respect and run
last day
Pros
canteen
Cons
behaviour of boys towards girls
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good enviroment
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Kharadi, Pune, MaharashtraApril 15, 2018
A company has good benifit and looking carrier towords for more
It has a good management facility and carrier making oppoturnity as well that an take u to making your carrier best
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work, healthy environment.
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  PuneMarch 26, 2018
Nice place to work, healthy environment. Friendly behavior by colleagues , This is a mid sized company headquarter in pune Kharadi. Nice location. It's a growing organization..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SME Zensar
2.Senior Software Engineer(Analyst) (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 26, 2018
Zensar is one of the oldest IT companies in the world and it is in consulting and it has major presence in SA,UK,South America. If you have special skills then zensar is a very good company to join.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work culture
Sr Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad,indiaMarch 20, 2018
Very friendly environment,good and cooperative management.
work culture is good, I stayed there for more than 5 years, I learnt many things which definitely helps my career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed and collaborative workplace
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  PuneMarch 15, 2018
Very productive with very less stress. Culture was of helping each other. Everyone knew everyone and it seemed like a big family away from home. I would recommend Zensar to anyone.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Zensar Review
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  PUNEMarch 2, 2018
It was good experience since it was my first IT company. It was start of my corporate world. I learned a lot....formal as well as infomal things. Managers and Mentors were really supportive. The project was from scratch so I get to leaned a lot of things deeply.
Pros
can balance professional and personal life
Cons
work culture and management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Security Analyst (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 28, 2018
Productive and fun workplace. This is the great place. They maintain helpful environment. I really like and enjoy. Stuffs are too good. Personally CEO come to visit every corner of the office and interact each stuffs. Discussing about issues. Excellent place.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Technical Consultant (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 16, 2018
Good to Work with Zensar Tech, Pune. Had a good exposure to Production support, On-site/Offshore Co-ordination and have extensively worked on Implementation, upgradation Roll outs and production support projects in Oracle Apps.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 11, 2018
A very fun place to work in this company. Employees have very good co-ordination among themselves.
Work culture is very good with great personal life balance.
We get enough oppurtunity to celeberate each others joy.Lot of extra curricular activities. This was my first CMM level company I worked with. I had very good experience with my manager and my team I worked there. I learned a lot in this company. I would say I am here now as a Technical Architect. It is because of the knowledge I gained in Zensar Technologies.
Overall i like it very much.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a great place to work
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 2, 2018
good Work/Life Balance, friendly environment, flexibility in work hours, friendly management.
Only salary and benefits are not up to the mark, however that is manageable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellant
Partner (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 1, 2018
Company is nice. Get to learn new technical things with competitive environment. Management is supportive and help to encourage the resources for there enhancement of the skill.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Summary
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  PuneJanuary 26, 2018
Good work life balance, many learning programs for employees, average canteen, round the year events, good management, vertical hierarchy, casual wear
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Oracle Apps Technical Consultant (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJanuary 21, 2018
When I joined as a fresher I was keen to learn new things thanks to zensar who helped me in leaning new technologies and sooner I was able to resolves issues of client.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pathetic place to advance as a professional
Software Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 15, 2018
Working here is really too disturbing.
It's filled with unwanted politics.
People are more concerned about neighbor's personal advancement rather getting skilled technically.
Most of them are unfit for their designations.
No room for improvement.
No work ethics or basic etiquette on how to respect a individual.
HR's are completely waste, they are there just for the namesake.
It's a world of puppetry.
Pros
People with bucketing skills can reach greater heights
Cons
No life after joining this organisation, No chance to learn anything new.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Technology Lead (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 31, 2017
I am glad to say, Zensar is more employee oriented company. It is helping for daily transportation, Taking care at when employee is in other country. It is paying good salary as per market standard.
Pros
Happy work environment
Cons
Good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is fun to work with Zensar
Technical Specialist (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 27, 2017
It is fun to work in Zensar
I became technically fit with Zensar.
The management helps us for our carrier growth.
Am getting high challenges in my job but am able to solve those challenges.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun
Sr Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 5, 2017
Productive and Fun
Good and Interesting
Happy Learnings
New Prospective and Growth
Work and Life Balance
Easy and Available
Highly Interactive Team members
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cisco WebEx
Sr. Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 30, 2017
When I joined Zensar Technologies, I was been allocated for the client Cisco.
By this time, Cisco was developing the Unified Communication Solutions product that is WebEx.
I got assigned with the project. With my previous experience into unified communication technology, i got familiar with the product soon.
Pros
New Product
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best teacher
Sr CCE (Former Employee) –  PuneNovember 24, 2017
Yes since it was my first job here. And outbound sales calling, it taught me a lot. Challenging and target oriented. Good support from leaders and management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report