Zen Technologies Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and continual learning phase
Manager - PPC & Engineering (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 23, 2018
Management allows employees to do the things on their own and gives full freedom. They are very cooperate and result oriented.
We can learn continually as new projects carries always.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a good product based company
programmer at zen technologies (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 18, 2018
Worked as an A.I.(Artificial intelligent) programmer at zen technologies Ltd, Hyderabad which produces Simulators specially for Indian army and games for different consoles like ps3.It’s one of the leading simulation companies in India.
Pros
work culture was good
Cons
compensation was less
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of its Kind
Sr. Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 29, 2017
Gives a great feeling working at Zen, Its for the nation security and feels like a soldier. Management approach towards employees need to change. Working here is like a family togetherness (Zensits)
Pros
Working for a great cause
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learned how to work in pressures
Team lead R&D (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 3, 2017
good work culture,
balanced life,
good management protocols,
good company standards,
working in defense environments is nice and knowledgeable.
nice office tours etc.
Pros
ready to work
Cons
work in tight schedules
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work with
Software Programmer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshJuly 25, 2017
Amazing domain on defense training, gave me great opportunity to learn and explore. Though a small company, the strong management team gives good opportunity to recognize talents and place them rightly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very friendly environment
Production Executive (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshNovember 8, 2016
Management is very good
Co-workers corporation is excellent
Management is always encourage the new ideas
I always enjoyed my work
My supervisors also very much supported guys
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
test engineer (Former Employee) –  HyderabadJanuary 16, 2016
i like the company well and worked hard and enjoyed with work and payments, due my further studies i quit the job otherwise i am fully satisfied with work and company norms
Pros
team work
Cons
weekly only one day holiday
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive yet fun environment
Software test engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, APJanuary 24, 2015
Faced very healthy competition and delivered productive outputs in every project.
Pros
free lunch and cab
Cons
we could worked some saturdays
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Both Comapananies are good in both management & Workculture wise
Engineer - Design & Production (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APMay 18, 2014
Mahindra & Mahindra, Zen Technologies are good companies to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 9Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive with great innovations.
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  HyderabadNovember 3, 2013
Good communication with co-workers,
Should enjoy the work in it,
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Zen Technologies reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Zen Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 15 reviews
55
46
34
20
10

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture

Zen Technologies Reviews by Location