Wildnet Technologies Employee Reviews

Found 29 reviews matching the search See all 31 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work
PPC Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 3, 2019
Work culture can be improved. No professionalism among employees. Job insecurity. management needs to be improved.

Senior team members not supportive.
Pros
9 hour shift time
Cons
bad management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Scope of Learning and best organization to develop your digital marketing skills,
Social Media Executive (Former Employee) –  IndiaMarch 31, 2018
Great Scope of Learning and best organization to develop your digital marketing skills. learned a lot of skills and techniques required for successful career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cheap Organisation
S/W Developer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 22, 2018
Management should stut down this type of organisation.

There is nothing good with this organisation.

List of downdside about this organisation is given below:

No Infrastructure
No management
Use and throw policy about employees.
Pros
There is nothing good with this organisation.
Cons
No Infrastructure No management Use and throw policy about employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overview of Wildnet
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJanuary 28, 2018
A good place to start your career. Learns the sales activities and the services and industry as well. It helped me to shape up my career.
One of the reputed company in the industry.
Pros
Friendly Management, good environment to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place for Growth & Lerning
PPC Executive (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 8, 2017
Great experience to work with wildnet. Supportive enverioment to keep up the energy high always specialy with sports activities. Uderpresure lerning help hending the multipule account.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Culture
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 3, 2017
Work Culture is Good for new employee as well as experience also, but yearly appraisal is not good. If you deserve or not, if you can do buttering you will get better appraisal.
Pros
Good for Knoledge
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wildnet Technologies is a doorstep for all looking for stability!
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 26, 2017
I worked for Wildnet Technologies for more than 1 year and I must say that the company has got a very good work culture, employees satisfaction and comfort driven, good salary!
Pros
1.Flexible Working Hours, 2.On Time Salary
Cons
Salary is low comparatively.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is good
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 12, 2017
It is a good place to work. It is a service based company and has many opportunities for people who intend to learn. The Company's CEO and CTO are very reliable and can put in efforts in your growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
PPC Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJune 1, 2017
Good company for freshers to start their career. Fix Timing and working hours. Recreations for employees welfare and refreshment. Supportive Heads & staff.
Pros
Fix Timing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to start your career
PPC Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 23, 2016
Typical day was many times their internet connection not working properly.
I learned the basic of PPC in that company because i joined there as a PPC Trainee.
Management was good and supportive.
Co-workers was excellent.
Hardest part was daily you have to do the same task which was kind of monotonous.
Most enjoyable part was they organise different activities after particular time like Cricket, Singing competition etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for starting your career
PPC Executive (Former Employee) –  NoidaNovember 23, 2016
It was good to start my career at Wildnet Technologies as a PPC Trainee, but they dont have much good projects through which their employees develop more skills.
Lot of Activities happened their which was the very good part of that company.
Pros
Extra Curricular Activities
Cons
Low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning perspective and friendly environment
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Noida, IndiaOctober 27, 2016
Wildnet is a Growing organization established in 2010.

I joined here as position of Business Analyst/ Project Manager. I found this good organization to work with for my professional growth. My coworkers are also hardworking and understands complexities well which helps our team to deliver every project on time.
Pros
Friendly and Safe environment
Cons
Lesser holidays
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Place with many oportiunities
Pay Per Click Group Leader (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 22, 2016
I have been working at Wildnet Technologies full-time (More than 5 years)

Great Company

I have been working here as a TL for more than 5 yrs and have grown from a Trainee level to TL level. Being a fresher I got a great opportunity to learn and develop my technical skills which helped me to grow to this level. With time I have worked on multiple projects
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Thanks to Wildnet Technologies
Source Code Review ex at Wildnet Technologies (Current Employee) –  NoidaJuly 29, 2015
I am working in Wildnet Technologies from more than 5 years… Must say Highly organized and supportive management.. you will get lots of exciting and challenging projects to work upon that really enhance the overall skills & here you will get Incredible career growth. Excellent Company & Growth as well. Wildnet Technologies Reviews helped me to select the new employeer thats why writting the reviews for new commers.
Pros
High Career Growth
Cons
High Competitive Enviourment
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
Web Developer (Former Employee) –  NoidaJuly 23, 2015
Wildnet has mastered the website designing part and the Wildnet Technologies Reviews showcases happy customers. You showed me a great way to start my ecommerce business. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wildnet Technologies - great place to work
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  noidaJuly 10, 2015
Proud to be a part of Wildnet Technologies Pvt Ltd, here employees get very much support from their seniors and proper exposure at right time. Must say that very good place to work with. You will learn a lot here & growth is awesome. Dedicated and passionate team members.. Fantastic pay scale as per the performance.
Pros
great work culture and team support
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work environment is good
Google Ad Words Certified Partner (Former Employee) –  Noida, UPJune 20, 2015
work environment is good and good technical support.
and also worked big ecommerce projects and detail knowledge for magento interface.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and learning workplace
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, UPJune 10, 2015
Joined as a fresher. Wildnet groom employees in certain ways, that everyone gets to learn about everything. It give bagful of opportunities to everyone.
Pros
Learning and Supportive Environment
Cons
Coordination
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It’s been a great pleasure working with Wildnet Technologies
PPC Executive (Current Employee) –  Noida, UPAugust 25, 2014
It’s been a great pleasure working with Wildnet Technologies. I joined the company two years back and learnt a lot in terms of professionalism. I have got numerous opportunities to show my capabilities and improve my interpersonal skills. It truly brings a healthy work culture. I really feel great to be a part of Wildnet Technologies.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wildnet Technologies offers customized web services
Developer (Current Employee) –  Noida, UPAugust 14, 2014
Wildnet Technologies offers customized web services with emphasis on 24/7 support and services. Being a part of such a great company, I have learnt a lot professionally and personally as well. My whole experience has been great and I am happy to be a part of the supportive Wildnet family.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Wildnet Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 31 reviews
511
411
35
23
11

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.8Culture

Wildnet Technologies Reviews by Location