Volkswagen Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture
Industrial Engineer (Former Employee) –  IndiaApril 8, 2018
Fast paced work setting.
typical day consists of going to the workfloor and collaborating with other departments for concurrent approach to a problem or solution.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The culture of Workplace Options is positive, supportive and encourages departmental growth.
Service Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 7, 2018
Workplace Options has a good Wellness program. They also offer a Proficiency Program encourage an associate to participate in extra activities to further develop their skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive,employee can learn lot,learn lot of experience
Service Advisor (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 2, 2018
1, Employee can learn lot on is Carrier gain lot of experience in Volkswagen
2,Volkswagen employee can build a Volkswagen
3,Volkswagen service core process is high standard
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they work in a very professional manner
sales traine (Former Employee) –  Jammu, Jammu and KashmirMarch 30, 2018
this is one of the best company in the world. Volkswagen car is made up of very heavy matel that name is galwanise steel . That steel have very strong impact in a car . This is the only company which asure that to the customer like they provide saftey and security to the customer
Pros
good management team
Cons
no holiday
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only Work
Collection Manager for Retail Asset (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 14, 2018
Good for fresher to make there career. I suggest that if you are looking to work hard than only you have to join Volkswagen collection team. over all involvement of seniors are good
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Volkswagen summary
IT Infrastructure Engineer (Team Leader) (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 3, 2018
The company is well organised.
The processes are very stringent.
They are concerned about their employees, and hence provides various facilities
The company is great to retire from
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice time to work with volkswagen
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratFebruary 27, 2018
i worked with zeal and dexterity and had a nice time with colleagues.but i resigned due to less salary then expected.i wanted to have good remuneration looking to my past work experiance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work towards Customer Experience
General Manager for Sales and Service (Current Employee) –  Mumbai , MaharshtaFebruary 24, 2018
The entire energy to be directed towards happiness of Customer !!!
1) engergytic team
2) Great Perks
3) Happy Employee
4) Innovative ideas session weekly
Pros
Authority to make decision
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Service Advisor (Former Employee) –  KeralaFebruary 22, 2018
The company is highly reputed.The company management is more support to the staff.company is keeping high standard and discipline.The company provided high quality equipments and tools.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internal Audit and Forensic Audit
Manager Internal Audit (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 5, 2018
Working in team of internal audit as well as forensic audit. Audits covered are Procurement to Pay, inventory, order to cash, HR and compliance, legal scrutiny, etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of my best and favourite brand is Volkswagen
Technician (Current Employee) –  Hubli, KarnatakaJanuary 31, 2018
I really like to work at Volkswagen
I like that cars quality as well as safety
It is one of the top leading company it the world in future days i wish and i like to tell everyone has one Volkswagen in ther home
I like creativity and changes
Overall everything is best
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Officer Logistics (Current Employee) –  puneJanuary 20, 2018
Volkswagen India pvt ltd .work culture is nice. management is provide good facility.
Canteen & transport facility available .
Culture activity ,traditional day.
Pros
free
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work...explore new possibilities...improve knowledge, improvise...supportive colleagues
Sr. Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 18, 2018
I have worked for almost 2 years and it's a good place to work...bosses are supportive...facilities are good...work culture is good...overall a good experience to work with....
Pros
Facilities
Cons
Job Safety
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good staff and work process.
Service Advisor (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 8, 2018
Volkswagen is a very good organisation for work. salary be on time and
all process is online and staff is very supportive and co operative,
system process is also very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
IT Administrator (Former Employee) –  KeralaJanuary 3, 2018
Very good and happy atmosphere to work, have a good team, with excellent Management.
I have learned many things from their.saturday common meeting was most enjoyable events.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots to learn
Marketing (Former Employee) –  indiaDecember 28, 2017
It was nice The experience was good. Lots to learn.Enjoyed.
Great learning. Colleagues were helpful. Good work environment.
Marketing is very interesting here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
comfortable place to work
Customer Relationship Executive (Former Employee) –  Nagole, TelanganaDecember 12, 2017
I had learned many things. Friendly Manegment with comfortable and healthy work zone.Very helping coligues . good experience and many things I have learned.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Challenging yet Fun work environment
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  India, PuneDecember 11, 2017
Each day at Volkswagen brought me new challenges. Management was strict yet helped me to complete my tasks in hand by providing training and resources. I learned about the product in such depth that troubleshoot had become the most enjoyable part of my work. I had the best mixture of experienced and beginners in my team so it was always about something to learn and something to teach. The hardest part of my job was to manage your work while helping others in their's however, it became easier with experience and increasing interactions.
Pros
free transportation, flexible lunch timings
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good Team work
Service Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaDecember 5, 2017
Very good team work this company. Am Very Satisfied but salary and incentives very low. Management is Very helpful. Volkswagen all cars are very good and very Quality.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A workplace good for trainees
Technician trainee (Current Employee) –  KannurNovember 29, 2017
Vehicle service and parts replacing learned from here . Management is supporting to send us for training . Workplace culture is good
There is less place to work and lack of tools thats the only problem in here
Pros
Half rate of the lunch is given by the company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport