Vodafone Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
vodafone india pvt . ltd. (Current Employee) –  OrissaMay 23, 2018
not bad. normally its good. but some avilable here .. i think salary issue any time in this company.. salary structure is low.. insetive achievement is not easy here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Admin Assistant (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 21, 2018
Good responsibilties for all employees, No partiality freindly work place, Good benefits and like so on. I like that previous work places and enjoyable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All Team Are Supportive
Sales Executive, TL (Current Employee) –  GhaziabadMay 16, 2018
All Staff Are Very Helpful And It is Great Experience For Me. Now I want To Changes Is My Life That's why I Looking for New Jobs. Which Is Better for my Life.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hear so many extra oridanary actavitis wich is enjoying by the employees ,like gems with groups of employees ,etc.
Seals Executive (Former Employee) –  Goregaon, MaharashtraMay 15, 2018
I like to do work in Vodafone company, but not with my salary ,because my financial conditions not good. that's the reason I want to change my job.I am happy with Vodafone rules and promoting, but salary is main reason.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative and challenging
Junior Executive (Former Employee) –  AhmedabadMay 4, 2018
Workplace harmony.
Harmony among senior and junior management
Excellent and opportunistic workplace
The culture is great a lot of people at the company want to make sure their employees are happy
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Data Entry (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 26, 2018
Good working in this company more interest is required so day to. Day salary.and no tention full free job easy job easy to work easy to understand very nice
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaApril 25, 2018
Vodafone is a big MNC company and management also very good especially team work and the company care more for their employee for safety and they mail rules if any one break they will terminated.
Pros
Snacks
Cons
Any time break
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company was ver good and clean. It was well maintained. Salary was getting in time and correct dat. Totaly it was very good and puntual
Telecaller (Former Employee) –  Kormangala, KarnatakaApril 24, 2018
Well maintained and discipline company. Salary was getting in correct time. Managment was very good. Work infracture is good.i was working as telecaller in this company. Company was full clean and good infrastructure.
Pros
Coffe, snacks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
chaotic
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  mumbaiApril 19, 2018
management was poor with no proper work allotment was not that great place to work in but has work culture including time management. most of the customers were highly irate and disappointed
Pros
free canteen facility
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun along with work
Direct Sales executive (Former Employee) –  PunjabApril 19, 2018
It was great start of my career with Vodafone, and made me able to live the life openly and learnt how react with people in market. it was a great start of my working life
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's productive and silent workplace
Assistant (Current Employee) –  Alwar, RajasthanApril 13, 2018
It's better work in day i learn from my seniors that management is to manage the things first, first plan for that what we want to do in our future and then think it first we know about its objectives and benefits regarding the topic and than we follow up work in what we have to plan and the work should have be in effective and in efficient manner.
Pros
Give half an hour to rest
Cons
Medium hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Funny workless
Telecaller (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 13, 2018
Good company, Costomer service is good. I like working in Vodafone. Very good company that's why.Vodafone plans is very good n network is also very good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The company is good but management is horrible
Retail Trainee (Former Employee) –  Rourkela, OrissaApril 1, 2018
Company is good but management is horrible. They treated freshers as objects. They do whatever they want and transfer wherever they want. They can also ask the employee to leave.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very challenging and so entertaining place.
Telecaller (Former Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamMarch 21, 2018
Being backend telecaller, This is a platform where I get to communicate deferent people everyday and resolve their problem and queries. A very family type and enjoyable environment. It is a target achievement job, with satisfaction facilities and helping collogue
Pros
Free beverage
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 20, 2018
As it was my first job, got to learn a lot. It was very cool place to work. Management was really good. helped me in every aspect to learn and achieve my goals on time.
Pros
hjhfq ugqkufgb
Cons
nqnvdchvch
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
well and good approach
sales executive (Former Employee) –  lucknowMarch 17, 2018
It was quite good but there is no plan work done in it
They do not explain the work done in it ,Vodafone market was quite complex.there was no growth in it
Pros
supportive
Cons
market complex
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company with worst individuals
Tsm (Former Employee) –  HaryanaMarch 8, 2018
Company culture,policies great globally but vodafone india management comparatively worst.No one supports if you had taken challenge for a particular territory and if you fail top to bottom no one cares
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I cant work because of location
call center (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMarch 2, 2018
I cant work because i need to travel 70 km one way its very far from my home so i leave this job and now i wanr to change this job and want to do something in life
Pros
2 time
Cons
Long distance
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Technical Specialist (Former Employee) –  NoidaMarch 1, 2018
I was working with Techmahindra. Vodafone was our client for the same.

Techm is a good origination over all
Good learning environment however it is not easy to get support from you manager but still it depends on lot of different thing like your location project and or client as well.
Pros
Flexible timings
Cons
none as such
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The place to work if you want to learn Telecom
Manager - Administration (Former Employee) –  UP-West and UttarakhandFebruary 24, 2018
Great place to work. Peoples are friendly and accommodating. One will come across new changes and new experiences everyday. You perform and you are definitely recognized.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Vodafone. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 3,143 reviews
51,171
41,120
3577
2167
1108

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture