Vodafone Employee Reviews

Found 1,797 reviews matching the search See all 5,137 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Getting a customer is easy retaining the customer is the challenge.
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJanuary 8, 2020
Only one thing now I don't think for a branded Company like vodafone other network can do something vodafone always standard from Hutch to Vodafone our aim customer satisfaction with quick resolution.
I can make Irate customer into cool customer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Most enjoyable part of the job
Executive (Current Employee) –  Dimapur, NagalandJanuary 3, 2020
Vodafone are very reputed company .i am working on a distributor payroll As a PSR. My senior are so friendly .My enjoyable part of the job.........
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work environment is nice but stressful
Executive (Former Employee) –  Mantri vimannagarJanuary 2, 2020
It's competitive job and stressful though working us fun there.they do have smoking area and cafeteria but expensive.vvgnkkkkjjjh 1246 todun bumper clg humanity j bullpen drunken
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An inspiration for me
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Cuttack, OrissaJanuary 1, 2020
I get a great experience with Vodafone spectacle Pvt LTD, where I get the chance to prove myself and off course I am happy the journey of Vodafone.specially one thing is very touched my heart that they care ur safety first and then the work, very supportive. Usall workload may comes after joining because every industry demand business , so interested candidates can go there..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
tarotary sales officer (Former Employee) –  Jetpur, GujaratDecember 27, 2019
In vodafone very difficult job. beacuse hr is very stricly and system is very strickly so vodafone is give good money so but working is very hard opp..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Support & Maintenance work
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 26, 2019
Have got opportunity to work in niche technologies.
Have supported & Maintained daily scheduled jobs.
Worked in enhancements & CR's & trained others in Big Data technology.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer Relationship senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaDecember 26, 2019
My work experience in Vodafone is good for my career after migration facing sum problem Vodafone take over to idea customer satisfaction not God only sales no customer satisfaction so customers are migration to auther neat work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall I achieved good experience from this company
HSW Auditor (Former Employee) –  Delhi Sarita viharDecember 23, 2019
This Company is very nice and culture also good,but management system are very poor.safety concept are good,but as HSW auditor my experience with higher management are poor,they are not help to implement the safety level of poor/lower employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all good experience working with Vodafone
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  PuneDecember 23, 2019
I have a good experience working with Vodafone as a firm has helped me a lot growing knowledge-wise and also my personal positional growth.

I have earned Awards for customer support and the best employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Collaborative.
inbound Process (Former Employee) –  DelhiDecember 23, 2019
If you are a learner in any sector this is the best job of improving your skill and gain experience.

I have learned a lot of skill that is used in my future.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellence experience
Zonal Sales Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Jabalpur, Madhya PradeshDecember 22, 2019
Job culture is good, friendly atmosphere, women empowerment/ Safely is in top list, healthy environment, Believes in HEALTH SAFELY NAD WEALTH rules for their employees to prevent fatalities that is very good thing of this company whichever I liked most and also followe
without any fail.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaDecember 21, 2019
The Vodafone company is second largest Telecom service provider in India. Customer service is very good the company have very responsible staff to handle the queries of customers. Good experience to work with Vodafone.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the work is very stressful but i am very dedicated to my work.
promoter and sales (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 20, 2019
the work is very stressful but i am very dedicated to my work.
salary is not that much but they pay me on time. the management is not that bad they are quite good to me because i am doing a good work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work life Balance
Company is taking caring of family and employee happiness. Bring a buddy culture for new requirement. Personal and professional growth, ample of opportunity to get certification for career growth, no boundary for work, always the opportunity for transfer in different field or location.
A process for each and everything. Process of decision making.
The best company i worked for so far.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a ok
RF Engineer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 17, 2019
I have worked at vodafone on contract base i was not on roll employee.
they dont have job security in telecom domain lots of pressure of mangers. no fix working hours.
Pros
No free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i started my carrer with vodafone as retail lead, that was great experience
Retail Team Lead (Former Employee) –  MaharashtraDecember 16, 2019
Increase revenue per footfall by adding customer purchases decisions and revenue generating by cross selling products. Maintaining TNPS score for overall team. Reaching store targets and increasing profits and increasing Net promoter score of store. Ensure adherence store process in terms of docs, Leading 4 VSE, 1 CRE,1 Data geek team, handling queries and escalation with senior managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company for growth
Sales & Distribution (Former Employee) –  IndiaDecember 13, 2019
Good working conditions but the challenge is to perform all the time. Good pay overall with benefits . But since it's a telecommunications industry performance matter all the time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place , good supportive staff
ASST. GENERAL MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 12, 2019
Good to work in vodafone good support from seniors .
Leaveon saturday and sunday .
Good management .
Workplace culture is good .
Learn lots of things in business management .
Enjoy to work in this organisation .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary not satisfied as per the work
Senior Process Executive (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratDecember 11, 2019
Salary could be higher compare to work, no outing from office entire year, no extra perks invented. Management could be better on the above mentioned notes.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
communication skill
customer care excutive (Current Employee) –  sarthana jakat naka suratDecember 11, 2019
i have getting good communication skill and many experience as customer care executive...
and here work place culture so friendly and comfortable it created many opportunity..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Vodafone. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 5,137 reviews
51,942
41,710
3970
2283
1232

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture