Vijai Electricals Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Useful
Sr. Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 26, 2018
Nice compamy,learns alot ,good culture,working as a senior Engineer in engineering departmnent,learnts in different field like Survey,Designing ,Tenders & Tender BOQs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Work Space
Quality Assurance & Inspection Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 8, 2018
Ok and good as per knowledge gaining.
Training is good.
Salary not to be expect more.
Work managment good.
Life balance is difficult to manage.
Managment gives well Training.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good as per knowledge gaining
Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 6, 2018
ok and good as per knowledge gaining
Training is good
salary not to be expect more
work managment good
life balance is difficult to manage
managment gives well training.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best of the best
Junior Engineer (Former Employee) –  Sundargarh, OrissaApril 13, 2018
it is such a good company in south indian.the company culture is good.all the thing in this company is best.the most enjoyable part of yhis company is managament.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is Very good Prctise for Trainees
Tendering Engineeer (Current Employee) –  Haridwar, UttarakhandMarch 9, 2018
Its an very hard to work with this management and for learners its an excellent opportunity and the management is not cooperative working culture is very good
Pros
Good Practise for learners
Cons
We did not get support from Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
Electrical Engineer (Trainee) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, IndiaJanuary 7, 2018
Company is good in manufacturing with expertise from from all over India and company is always looking for new opportunities to expand their business to meet the competitive world standards.
Pros
bonus depends on manufacturing
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, nice workplace
Junior Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bargarh, OrissaAugust 12, 2017
In this company i learned a lot about risk taking and target achieving and how to communicate with contractors and public during our work. The management is not well managed so we there is a delay in salary payment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work conditons
Accounts Executive (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaMay 7, 2017
Learning new things and good to learn systematic work and need to focus on Appraisals and improvement. Individual improvement is very good in this company
Pros
Good work conditions
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
structural switch yard
Engineer - Projects (Current Employee) –  Bihar, BiharApril 9, 2017
I have 6.9 Years of experience about bio data mentioned activities. I did soil test ,soil load test pile and pile load test, building work, estimation, all types of billing, road construction, structural switch yard work
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good company doing the works according to system and in dicsipline.
Jr. Engineer (Current Employee) –  Dewas, Madhya PradeshMarch 1, 2017
Very good company, learned the art of project work, management is preety good and hard working, workplace culture is good, the enjoyable part is company give us freedom, and a system to work with.
Pros
A very good work culture.
Cons
Salary incriments.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
audit in Rural electrical
Internal Auditor (Current Employee) –  Rourkera, OrissaJanuary 3, 2017
In site it is hard to maintain exact accountability with all records because some time circumstances create problem with employee.
According to me change are necessary for everyone to enhance our skill,knowledge and personal growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i dont recommend this company
Junior Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshNovember 9, 2016
salary are not payed on time,
salary are paid once for 2 months,
working hours are long
though the company is LTD, it runs like propitiatory owned.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Systematic workplace
Quality Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshSeptember 25, 2016
Great managed at workplace,billing and how to maintain the quality, learning is the most enjoyble part of this job, coworkers are very freindly...
Pros
Free lunches and accomodation
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshAugust 13, 2016
i learned many thing in my company, my co worker also very supportive.good communication skills . hard working people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sr. Engineer (Sales) (Former Employee) –  Haridwar, UttarakhandMay 31, 2016
It is a good company. I have to left only because of my father condition was very much bad during that time. If I got a chance, I will rejoin the same.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging,good environment for work
Execution Engineer (Current Employee) –  Araria,BiharMay 10, 2016
Work in a pressure situation.
We can learn all the activities related to a project.

You can not depend upon some one you have do all the work if required.
Pros
guest house facility
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vijai Electicals is a temple of learning
Assistant Manger (Current Employee) –  Orissa, KoraputApril 1, 2016
it is a very good place for learning the systems, culture and work. Company as different departments for different activities. A system is pre-defined so every body as to follow for smooth execution of work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning & good exposure
Executive as Engineer Marketing (Current Employee) –  Haridwar, UttarakhandFebruary 3, 2016
Vijai Electricals Ltd is a place where one can learn, get expeirenced with good exposure & developed oneself in versatile areas.
Pros
Best incentives
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very challenging experience
Design Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APDecember 14, 2015
Learning design. Review of design outputs. Developing suppliers for new components. planning activities for new plant. check and approve of samples made in-house to meet the requirement
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
ENGINEER from October (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, APAugust 24, 2015
VEL is a good company, which provides good training needs makes interest in works and new products & Good industry in south India.
Getting promotions & delay in salary makes to think.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Vijai Electricals Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 50 reviews
510
421
313
23
13

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture