V5 Global Services Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Smart work
Inshop Promoter (Current Employee) –  Andheri, Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 9, 2019
Very Very Best Job in V5 Global services Pvt Ltd.
I am Very Happy
Thanks V5 Global services Pvt Ltd.
Very Easy Job
And Very Smart Work Company
Best Job
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
RSO (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 9, 2019
Dont waste your carrier joining this company. There will be no personal life. Management settles there ego by holding salaries and insentives. In such cases they may hold it permanantly also.working hour is massive. And after leaving this organisation, no one will take care of your PF part. They will hire you saying such,and post joining they will impliment new projects every month,and will assign to you. In same salary.Increement is just a joke. As Management have many ways to crucify you, and to hold your increement.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Long Working Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 16NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Products achieve
Executive (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 3, 2019
Catalogue n info to tune up proactively is to create it n develop approach store sales be an alert to sum of the individuals do it for years n gave it for months
Pros
Avasa hotels
Cons
Six salary incentives
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Kota, RajasthanJanuary 17, 2019
I am simpal boy
My and my family good back ground
I am good study
I am good boy
Timing pangchual
Good beheviour
Good memory
Good dresing cenc
I am honesty boy
Pros
yes
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 19Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not so good
Group customer service coordinator (Current Employee) –  Shillong, MeghalayaAugust 17, 2018
I have worked for more.than 3years, but there is no salary increment till date. Before joining they told that there will be increment after 1 year but nkw its more than 3 years I got the same salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 35No 13Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fyn work place
Executive Training (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 11, 2018
All days are good in company. No target bass work.simple work.
I learned a lot of thing. First one is communicat pepole in a better way. Workin hard. How to do work in less time.
Management is good .
Nothing is hard in v5 global tere are lot of people who help each other.
Good thing is all people in v5 very good and we are like a family.
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 68No 16Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very supportive staff
GROUP CUSTOMER SERVICE COORDINATOR (Current Employee) –  EUREKA FORBES, AMRITSARJune 22, 2017
V5 global services is good company. This company provide professional and job accuracy to their candidates. All the staff is very supportive here. Company helps to provide dream job to candidates.
Was this review helpful?Yes 50No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All Good
Compliance Support Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 13, 2017
Working culture is very good, some time salary comes even before time, only the announcement comes very late which is related to employee. rest all & all good company.
Pros
no Time limitation
Cons
Updates comes very late
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work, growing rapidly
SALES EXECUTIVE - Big Boss (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 4, 2016
Really awesome place to work; sales and wings are growing rapidly. Penetrating global markets and establishing itself as an industry leader.
Pros
free launch
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Can manage & handle manpower of distributor Ensuring maximum customer satisfaction by providing assistance to them by achieving delivery & quali
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  puneJune 23, 2014
Can manage & handle manpower of distributor
Ensuring maximum customer satisfaction by providing assistance to them by achieving delivery & quality norms & achieving the goals through multiple marketing activities
Managing team of FOSs.
New scheme presentation to retailer on day to day basis.
Target Achievement.
Daily sales report to Distributor and TSM.
Developing market.
Relation maintain to distributor & retailer to the market
Opening new Activation and Recharge counters.
Reporting to distributor & territory sales manager.
Daily Sales Reporting to Distributor & Area Sales Manager
Was this review helpful?Yes 38No 7Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at V5 Global Services Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 11 reviews
53
44
33
20
11

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
4.1Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
3.8Culture