UPS Employee Reviews

Found 89 reviews matching the search See all 31,378 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good tCompany to work
Management Specialist (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 11, 2019
Very good Company to work on due to salary on time, job rotation, job security. Challenging factor is only management need to work more on ground level employee satisfaction
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very chilled out work place
Admin assistant (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 4, 2018
Am working with US AR since 1 year and the team and work profile is superb to work with. Everyone is so helpful. Benefits are also good. Am having a good growth over here.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay
Supply Chain Services - ETMS/OW (Former Employee) –  Pune, IndiaJuly 1, 2018
Happy to work with UPS. Its good company to work with but the tech mahindra contract was completed so I had to move on for other assignments with in TechM. I will love to work with UPS in future
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for a Start
Co-ordinator (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJune 23, 2018
It's good to start your carrier. Work place is good but cant say very good because i have seen other companies workplace and their culture. Hardest part of this job is to work on most oldest eighties and nighties applications in 21st century. Management have open door policy. It's really good.
Pros
Meals and Home pick up and drop cab facility
Cons
Leave policy is not flexible
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Test Lead (Current Employee) –  ChennaiMay 15, 2018
Challenging work
Good to work here
good culture
friendly colleagues
helpful atmosphere
aids a lot of
helps to acquire knowledge in several current affairs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sr. Administrative assistant (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 24, 2018
Its a good company, but Somehow I have found myself restricted or saturated interms of growth, So would prefer to switch the job and get my skills work more somewhere else..
Pros
Na
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace is very friendly
Operation Assistant (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 11, 2018
Good environment for work. The safety measures of this company is world class. Compliance policy is very fair for all.I feel proud being a part of this company.
Pros
Safety Measures
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Test Lead (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 9, 2018
The work pressure is there but I enjoyed to work with UPS as client.
MOre to learn. Management is ok but as I feel good as I learnt so much. Understand all testing process. Work as a QA and SME review.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working with fun
Sr. Admin Assistant (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 9, 2018
My experience is good with UPS, just seen some partiality with favoritism and for change of work environment, with seeking high-up in salary decided to look other opportunity's
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Satisfied
Liaison Officer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 21, 2017
Since new management not able to understand what they want. They want results without support and team work. Working enviroment has change and company is very good at global level but in India same Indian people mentality and showing boss giri.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good experience
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Pune, MH, IndiaNovember 7, 2017
It was fun working with UPS, I learned alot about the back end process, ms office, excel, management, reports, email exchanging and interaction with clients on daily basis.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Global brand
Account Manager - Sales (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 25, 2017
One of the Biggest Logistics companies of the world, Best feature is 5 working days a week. It is a Fortune 500 Company and is huge in the United States.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to start the career
Senior Developer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 2, 2017
I enjoyed working in this company with great leaders and collegues. Still I am in professional and personal contact with many of people who are good friends of mine.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team Work
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  IndiaAugust 8, 2017
Great company to work with. Provides a good work/life balance which help employees to perform well in their job responsibilities. Also the company stick to its compliances and policies.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Admin Assistant (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 30, 2017
Work environment is very good
No work presuure
Team mates are co operative
Organising sports and extra activities
All culteral activities are conducted by HR team
Good medical facility
Cons
9hrs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with employees to ensure the production in the work place
Part Time Supervisor (Former Employee) –  6975 northern blvdJune 15, 2017
A typical day at work is very fast paced ad intense, you need to make decisions quickly and follow up on whats going on.
working as a superior at ups taught me a lot about how to work with people.
Upper management would do a good job of managing me to the point of trusting me to keep control of my area.
The work place is a fast paced environment.
The hardest part of the job was dealing with factors that i had no control over.
The most enjoyable part of the job was being thorough knowing everything was in order and working with my employees to do the best job we could.
Pros
good insurance benefits
Cons
stressful situations
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 22, 2017
Overall good place to work, best thing the company follows its policies and procedure. It promotes from within so you get great chances to get promoted.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its very relaxed and have lots of cultural and sports activites
Senior Officer Resolution Lead Collections (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 21, 2017
This Place UPS is like a family, just way the way we work, its very professional, the way we give service to our Customers is really good, we work form 9 am - 6 PM,

Learned how to give a better service to our customers for their satisfaction.

The management is very nice, they respect their staff, and take good care of them.

The work place culture is good have lots of cultural activities happening.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 years of Core Accounting Experience
Co Ordinator (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 21, 2017
Earned very good experience working with UPS.
Work culture is also good, wants to move to Day shift.
Successfully completed 2 transition for UK and EU countries.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reputed MNC with good work culture
Tax Specialist (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 12, 2017
Open learning process with high corporate culture. Growth for those who have experience even they are Professionally qualified. Good to work in this environment.
Pros
Flexible working hours
Cons
No lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at UPS. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 31,378 reviews
511,288
49,625
36,613
22,132
11,720

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture