TVS Employee Reviews

Found 69 reviews matching the search See all 92 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place is fine
Officer account (Current Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduSeptember 5, 2019
Very good performance for time keeping , salary release , management , work place culture, chalanging work , employees welfare , loan facilities & etc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
TVS (Former Employee) –  Rajampet, Andhra PradeshJuly 25, 2019
Good culture, attractive peoples, most enjoyed, good working culture supported management, i learned how to manage the customers and working, time management , and iam enjoyed this wrok
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent staff and friendly environment
Tvs Credit Service Ltd. (Former Employee) –  Kartarpur, PunjabMay 9, 2019
Very good and enjoyable job. Excellent management and hardworking staff. Company gives attractive salary and TA with proper incentives to their employees
Pros
Attractive salary and TA
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company ever in my life
DMS Software Operator (Former Employee) –  Delhi Shastri nagarMarch 28, 2019
They hold salary and incentives of all employees after december... They only want employees for season sale...after december they hold their salaries and incentives..worst company in my life.
Pros
Timing
Cons
Salary issue and incentives issue
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Finance Executive (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiFebruary 21, 2019
enjoyed well working along with good working ambience,supportive staff. employee appraisal , Maintains office services by organising office operations and procedures
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its was good experiance
sells executive (Former Employee) –  Waluj, MaharashtraDecember 5, 2018
Good BT too hard work...totally good daily take money and g to field....to meet each every shop discuss about market status,about his business, maker response,his profits and take lastly order of spares
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I feel extreme happy working with TVS
Sales Consultant Grade 2 (Former Employee) –  MalappuramApril 17, 2018
TVS is one of the well established company in India and its one of the best employee friendly company Ive ever know.It was really happy working with TVS
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average organisations
Sales & Store Operations (Former Employee) –  NagpurApril 15, 2018
Salary not received on the time..no work life balance .No employee engagement activities
Not recommended for do jobs.organasation cluture not up to the mark
Pros
Na
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Intern, Delphi (Former Employee) –  Sriperumbudur, Tamil NaduFebruary 3, 2018
Delphi-TVS provided a wide range of opportunities to learn about new in the manufacturing and the workers were helpful in clearing our doubts regarding it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun in workplace , normal work
production (Current Employee) –  polambakkamFebruary 3, 2018
Nice company ......good field in work place ....good supervisor.... Close & nice frndz......operators are in closed.....working hours food produced in company.....
Pros
free lunch
Cons
minimum hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed workplace
Junior Engineer (Former Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaJanuary 1, 2018
As per my review Co-operative work environment
Learn lot of things from small work problems.
Team work .
Fun at workplace but target achievement is necessary
Really good company
Pros
Functions
Cons
Checklist for out time nd in time
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Workshop Manager (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshNovember 20, 2017
As an intern who became a full-time worker upon graduation, I see that there are so many opportunities to grow! The company has a great mission to help people get jobs.
Pros
Working with incredible people
Cons
Occasional lack of clarity with next tasks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place of work and fun
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiNovember 9, 2017
this place is all about work and fun and team leader and mates always support you. I learned about the leadership in this company.
The management was so good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  ChennaiAugust 17, 2017
It feels good to work there. There is no senior junior issues and M.D also a down to earth person with others. We celebrate each other's birthday with great fun.
Pros
Free food
Cons
Long hours some times if possible
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is like a family
Teacher of English (Current Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduAugust 7, 2017
Everyday teaching and learning is done.
Interpersonal relationship develops.
Regular health checkups
Recreation for teachers
Innovative and creative thoughts
Pros
Free sessions
Cons
6hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Thorughly independant.
Senior Accounts Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 19, 2017
I have enjoyed working with TVS. It is great pleasure to work with TVS Motors.My excellent performance has not been rewarded properly and hence I quit job
Pros
Lunch allowance is paid
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Atmosphere
Accounts Associate (Former Employee) –  Thiruvananthapuram, KeralaMarch 14, 2017
good working atmosphere and learned sales tax related work timing is perfect but as on the part of remuneration its comparatively lower than other automobile industry
Pros
Lunch Facility, Good working atmosphere
Cons
Remuneration comparatively Low in similar field
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place
Accountant (Former Employee) –  Nohar, RajasthanMarch 12, 2017
Its a great experience to join TVs moto
Its really a good work place but some of us who become an owner of its showrooms we have come more ego and we torcher our employee to get full work from them.
But when salary time comes we say there is a problem in our company so wait
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning is effective
Assistant Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 28, 2017
Learning of work is effective but the salary is low in this organization, management didn't updating the current market, they follow only old traditional of the company rules now a days it is not possible.
Job security is good.
Pros
Sale low price of food to the employees
Cons
12 hrs per day we have to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my first ever job
QUALITY CONTROL (Former Employee) –  CHENNAIFebruary 20, 2017
after my completion of studies this was my first job
new atmosphere new people but i feel very secured
most of the people are very helpful and to friendly
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TVS. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 92 reviews
534
428
321
24
15

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.5Culture