TradeIndia.com Employee Reviews

Found 49 reviews matching the search See all 50 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Never like to join tradeindia because there is no job safety and the employee benefits are always at stake.
Territory Manager/Sales (Current Employee) –  FaridabadNovember 15, 2019
Never like to join tradeindia because there is no job safety and the employee benefits are always at stake. The top bosses always like to sit and just command and there is no learning there
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Frustrating job for sales executives
Fresher (Current Employee) –  DelhiSeptember 24, 2019
Working with trade india as sales executives or Team lead is not a good experience. Very hectic work, no personal life remain. Going to field daily basis and almost 100km travel is mandatory on daily basis that to without traveling reimbursement from company. Constant heavy pressure to client conversion to paid subscription. Every evening you return from field manager ask pause laga.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best I coudl say.
Trainee (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 13, 2019
I was in the SEO team, it is so much fun & engaging to learn over here although the office is at a shady place and ookhla types but you will LEARN ALOT.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Vasai, MaharashtraAugust 22, 2019
management need to focus services offering to employee as well as clients, employee retention rate is very less, management dont care about employees satisfied with work place and environment
Cons
Long hours, No benefits for employess
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love working here
Senior executive key accounts (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiAugust 11, 2019
I love to do work for tradeindia i have a consistent performer here and get good incentives and the atmosphere is very friendly and all the senior person are love to help you out
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Toxic WorkPlace
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  DelhiJune 27, 2019
The atmosphere of the company is too bad,
All they expect from you is sale even when you are ill or injured during an accident.

There is transparency my manager tried to teach me to treat clients very badly.
Never join tradeindia unless you're fresher of in serious need of money.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 7, 2019
Over All according to me tradeindia is a good company to get knowledge i have learned many things over there it's a b2b portal and they give you 45 day to prove your self
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 2, 2019
I learnt from my job.
To carry out marketing activities for market awareness & mapping the market

I started my sales carrer from Trade India , i learnt many more about sales.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place
Senior Executive Business Development (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 31, 2018
Excellent place to work.
Good Maangement, infrastructure and facilities
Experienced collegaues.
Challenging work needs lots of effort.
For hardworkees
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Manager (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshSeptember 20, 2018
I have 6 yr experience in digital mktng, Atmosphere is so good of Trade india, As A sales executive i take so many experience from my seniors, i was aldo a performer in my job
Pros
No
Cons
Convence
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Envirement
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  jaipurMarch 10, 2018
I Learned a lot of thing there like

How to do a good cold call
how to communicate with the clients
how to relate our service with there need
how to approach them
and many more
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stand and Deliver results are required
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  DelhiJanuary 13, 2018
Getting hold on SME's is the toughest part and making them understand the online showcase concept is tiresome sometimes

Pressure for conversion is immense and it can agitate you some of the times,but the incentives make it a lucrative option only if you are a performer
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Executive Sales (Sales and Marketing) (Former Employee) –  DelhiNovember 9, 2017
Company is good, My experience was also good. Lack of corporate knowledge i was left company. Working culture is good. Employee personal life is good....
Pros
Working culture is good
Cons
product not improved
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and very cultured, professional organizations.
District Manager (Key Account) (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 21, 2017
No typical day in my job. Everyday is new day for learning in sales.
As per learning Aspect I had learned many such things which really help me closing my deals at the time sales.
Learned how to handle B2B Small Medium Enterprise clients.
Objection Handling learning.
Generating revenue through Existing Customers.
Management is too good, Seniors always ready to help and also perfect rule made by management for both Employees and Customers.
Working culture is nice, due to culture I never got absent. Professional culture.
Enjoyable part of the is not doing sale but handling Objection of SME customers.
Pros
Everything is good whether it is culture of organization or product and services of organizations.
Cons
Long hours duty approx 12 hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Self development
Senior sales executive (Business development) (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 17, 2017
In my opinion the workplace and culture is quite good and if you talk about the hardest part of the job is to do cold calling and fix appointment with the owner of the business and about management is very good in tradeindia.com
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Assistant Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  DelhiAugust 14, 2017
it was good experience
and the team leader was very supportive.......
Reaching out to SME's - Small & Medium Scale enterprises offering Business Growth Solutions on India's Largest B2B Marketplace Trade India.
Pros
flexible work
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very tiring ambience
Senior Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  Punjabi Bagh, DelhiAugust 11, 2017
I learnt lots of things from this company.....this company has helped me to groom my skills...Company has motivated me through out my job and it has helped me alot
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Online Sales Executive
Online Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 3, 2017
Role & Responsibilities

Worked as online & tele sales executive. Later on promoted as team leader and headed a team of sales executives and

meeting monthly sales targets and revenue generation by acquiring new clients. Speciality in selling higher packages like

premium, Sponsored Links and Banners. Performance review of team, client relationship management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
about tradeindia
Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJune 27, 2017
At tradeindia.com , no matter from how long u are working there , no wants wants to hear your problems weather its CEO or HR dept. there are place for new ideas , they can shift u any time in sales without informing u

thats it
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bdhdujfb
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMay 23, 2017
Trade India was working like at home. Same target oriented job but with less incentive. Though the salary was on time and week off were. also there.
Pros
Bdbudu
Cons
Dbdhhhf
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TradeIndia.com. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 50 reviews
58
419
312
26
15

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
2.9Culture