The Creative Bureau Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have been working at The Creative Bureau full-time (More than a year)
UI Developer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon Road, DelhiDecember 17, 2018
1. Good place learn and grow your career.
2. Good Salary hikes.
3. Friendly work environment.
4. When needs work from home facility is available.
5. Timely promotion.
Pros
They help and appreciate all the employees in their work.
Cons
It is little far from my house. That is only thing for me.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"Amazing comapny with good information"
SEM Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 14, 2018
Laid-back atmosphere, a great place to learn and work with good group of guys, a family atmosphere were everyone respect one another. And most of all you can fair living.
Pros
Goood atmosphere and good management
Cons
Nothing as of now. maybe later
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have been working at EMPLOYERS full-time
SEM Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 14, 2018
Nice job for people who don’t have workand are free they give good salary at good time not an hard work it’s a easy work to do.
I like by this my parents respect my job and salary also my relegion tell how u do this but I don’t tell because it is good job at all.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.
Pros
Work Oriented, Promotes a learning culture, Turns problems into opportunities, Work -Life balance, Management support, flexible working environment, Good place to work.
Cons
Nothing much to mention
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lot of growth opportunity
Social Media Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 13, 2018
The Creative Bureau believes in Work hard, have fun, make history.
Good place to learn, gives us chance to grow in carrier and it is a place where we can learn more.
Pros
Lot of growth opportunity
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The work is really interesting
Content Writer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 13, 2018
I love the work I do here. It’s interesting and new clients bring new requirements that I am responsible for handling. A lot of research required, it also helps me build experience.
Pros
Love the work
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have been working at The Creative Bureau full-time (More than a year)
SEO Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 13, 2018
It's almost a year and a half working as part of academic team at The Creative Bureau. It has been a great learning experience and I have learnt how to see an opportunity in every challenge. The company focuses a lot on employee development and regular employee development programs facilitate great learning and help in increasing confidence. Management is extremely supportive and understanding.
Pros
Learning Experience
Cons
No con
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company to work with
Content Marketing (Former Employee) –  GurgaonApril 11, 2018
No growth and learning
No resources provided
unprofessional management
No salary on time
Poor working environment
Working with fake policies for their clients
Pros
no positive points for this company, absolutely disgusting company
Cons
Always pressuring their employees, not salary on time, fire employees without any reason without paying for their work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship
Social Media Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 19, 2018
It's always welcome for new joiners to get good its it's always good for new joiners to join inthis place to gain good experience growth. Management has to take care of employees salary and Medical benefits and other issues.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at The Creative Bureau. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 9 reviews
57
41
30
20
11

Ratings by category

4.3Work/Life Balance
4.2Salary/Benefits
4.1Job Security/Advancement
4.6Management
4.4Culture

The Creative Bureau Reviews by Location