The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC) Employee Reviews

Found 166 reviews matching the search See all 9,209 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a great opportunity to work here
market developer (Former Employee) –  Deoria, Uttar PradeshJune 8, 2017
Its a great opportunity to work here. here you can make your future bright you can stay at long term. Organisation culture is very good. Employee is very helpful nature.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
summer internship
Summer Internship Programme (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMay 27, 2017
With the intensification of the struggle to grab market share and almost saturation of Delhi market it had become imperative to look for new markets or increase the penetration in the existing market. In this regard we proposed to start our operation in a still untapped huge market of the 8000 buses plying in Delhi. On the basis of test marketing and business analysis we found out that this endeavor will increase coca cola monthly sale by 70-80 million.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good organization
exuctive (Former Employee) –  near karnalMay 26, 2017
this is very good organization and i would love to work in such an orgazation want to explore my management skill to be a good employee for an company.......thanks
Pros
good enviroment
Cons
shift timing
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work experience on coca cola
Area executive - Sales & Technical (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduMay 23, 2017
Product is so good
Learned good product & market knowledge and technical development ,management processing ..
Management is good to my working period.
Support full to freedom working environment and support to business development sector .
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
professional approach
Asst. Manager -Technical & QA (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 2, 2017
this is great company to work with, have a good professional approach in handling the business and people

gives great opportunity to develop every team member
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work culture
Sr.Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  IndiaApril 22, 2017
Working with a Coca cola franchise was of a great benefit to my career. It helped me to learn a lot in my professional life. Working culture was very good & the management & colleagues were supportive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable work culture
Chemist (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 11, 2017
Its an R & D center. I learned all the water and other beverages related analysis. Many techniques and advance instruments. Good work culture. The most enjoyable part of the job was we can taste variety of beverages.
Pros
Canteen and bus facility
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
aggressive
QA Chemist- (Former Employee) –  indiaApril 8, 2017
people are valued, lots of focus on environment and sustainability. very aggressive in terms of achieving their targets and objectives. Need more focus on safety.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team lead
Team Lead Operation (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 2, 2017
i did work for The coca cola company and was in help desk support

where i had a team 35 members and use to manager workforce management.

Managing team schedule and week offs
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
INTERIM SALES EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  IndiaApril 2, 2017
The work/life balance at Indeed and benefits are great. But if you're not in one of the main office branches, you can't expect any personal development or growth opportunities.

Additionally, there is blatant favoritism amongst managers/Directors, and the office culture is starting to resemble high school as opposed to a professional working environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Maintenance & fun workplace
Employee (Former Employee) –  Pirangut, MaharashtraApril 1, 2017
Here I learn so much about work .
I enjoy my work place in this company .
I learns something new everyday .
I thanking to my staff for giving me this opportunity to me .
Pros
free lunch
Cons
10 HOURS work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very worst ever i seen
Marketing Developer (Former Employee) –  mayiladuthuraiMarch 23, 2017
Marketing is a good work to know about the people mentalities. but in here there is lot of politics and management issues in retailer shop. Distributors problems was the main issue to work. Because they wont give the correct offers and rates to retailers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i was an intern
Supply Chain Management Optimization (Former Employee) –  Jabalpur, Madhya PradeshMarch 17, 2017
great place to work and learn, great people to work with, work culture is awesome, i interned for supply chain management optimization the HOD for this department was for sure the coolest guy in the company. he taught the very nuances of the supply chain management in aa very good way, questions were always welcomed followed with detailed answers. overall a great experience.
Pros
work culture
Cons
not paid for internship
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Market Developer (Former Employee) –  Agra, Uttar PradeshMarch 16, 2017
there i have experience of 10 km areas for working in retailing shop. i was located there as a post of market developer in under of sales executive. my work was for managing to retail holders.
i learnt from working time that how can i deal with rude customers.
how can i satisfied to the customers.

the hardest part of job was to completed the company targets given time periods. like masico pack etc.

the most enjoyable part of the company. the movement of complete target with loyalty.
Pros
nil
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place
Summer Internship (Former Employee) –  Dankuni, West BengalMarch 14, 2017
was for a month there ,for a summer internship so its not wise to comment on a company.interaction with employees suggests it to a be very good organistion to work in.
Pros
lunch at low rate
Cons
long hhours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good work enviorment
Logistics Executive (Former Employee) –  ghaziabadMarch 6, 2017
It was good for learning but working culture is not as much good as name derive full of internal politics between the employee which decrease the moral of employee
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Team management (Current Employee) –  Surat, GujaratMarch 3, 2017
Working experiance is good but salary is low.

With company I work about 8 years but company not give the growth so I want to live it
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience
I gone through internship (MBA project) (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshFebruary 24, 2017
Well supported staff and clarified dpubts clearly when it eraises and explain about sone tips abput how to grab the market.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enriching experience!
Marketing Intern (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, IndiaFebruary 22, 2017
Enriching experience - gave greater insight into the marketing aspect of this global firm! Loved every minute of my time here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Hard but don't demand
Sr. Manager HR (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshFebruary 3, 2017
Work Hard but don't demand
You have to take initiatives on your own convince the management
A sales oriented company major focus on sales and production
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC). Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 9,209 reviews
53,465
42,796
31,788
2619
1541

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture