The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC) Employee Reviews in Gurgaon, Haryana

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 9,215 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prestigious company to work for
Production Engineer (Former Employee) –  GurgaonNovember 20, 2018
Worked in Coca Cola as a graduate trainee engineer and worked in multiple factories throughout India. The facilities are all world class with the highest attention to quality.
Pros
Great company to work for
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Intern (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 29, 2017
One of the best companies in the world to work with. There is great support from your colleagues always to get through things. Great company great experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun day at work
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 22, 2017
- Rangoli competition on account of Diwali.
- team work is the biggest learning
- the management is very supportive and plays along with the team.
- Hardest part of the job is to bring employees from their workstations to the competition area.
Pros
Employee engagement
Cons
too long hours as we organise and wrap up
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a typical day at work
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 1, 2017
Part of the reason I love this job so much…there’s no such thing as a typical day! One day, I could be spending half the day arranging meetings and the other half producing a report for my boss. The next day I could be working with global team members on a digital workshop conference agenda and arrangements. Everyday is different and a new learning experience... also if my boss is busy - i am busy with on demand jobs /if he is travelling - i take care of routine jobs like approvals / if he is on PTO - then i take care of prioritizing jobs to be completed on hour by hour basis once he resumes office...
Pros
too demanding sometimes
Cons
not so transparent work culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enriching experience!
Marketing Intern (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, IndiaFebruary 22, 2017
Enriching experience - gave greater insight into the marketing aspect of this global firm! Loved every minute of my time here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing place to work at
contractual employee (Former Employee) –  gurgaonMay 9, 2016
Coming to office was the best thing that happened to me for the past months.
Worked on Global contracts, approvals and a lot more.
The work, supervisors, team everyone is very encouraging and supportive.
The food is the most enjoyable thing at the office and of course the beverages.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Smart people, fun place
Marketing Intern (Former Employee) –  GurgaonSeptember 23, 2013
It's a great place to work at. Intelligent and dynamic people.
Pros
Great food at the office. Cab Drops.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned a lot & great environment to work in.
Public Affair and Communication Intern (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRAugust 30, 2013
Learned a lot about corporate culture. How a MNC works and functions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Designation- Software Test Engineer Level 2 (Current Employee) –  GurgaonJuly 29, 2013
Started as fresher here and learnt Manual Testing and Automation Testing (selenium).
Pros
Free Breakfast and Lunch, Monthly outings
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Business Analyst/ Assistant GM Eurasia
Business Analyst Audit Compliance (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana June 25, 2013
9 am-5 pm job.
Learned the techniques of audit and compliance management.
Global Workplace Rights, Corporate HR Department.
Individual contributor (Business Analyst) assistant to GM Eurasia.
Communicate with Middle east and African people due to language problem.
Friday was weekend fun day where there were employees fun activities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great Place to work
Sr. Manager - Business Systems (Current Employee) –  GurgaonApril 29, 2013
Provides a right balance between your personal and professional Life.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
•the most enjoyable part of the job
Technical (Packaging) (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRMarch 23, 2012
a OK place to work to get the technical knownledge ...the best is every one is ready to help others
Pros
every thing is good
Cons
no cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report

See more The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC) reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC). Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 9,215 reviews
53,468
42,796
31,790
2619
1542

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture