Teleperformance

Teleperformance Employee Reviews

Found 737 reviews matching the search See all 21,851 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If nothing else join it
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  JaipurJanuary 17, 2020
Join only if you're a fresher and do not want to leave your hometown. The work culture is hectic and salary is not worth the effort you put on daily basis.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful environment and skilled persons hired
call center (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJanuary 17, 2020
Should try once not to hard to join but need better skills. Proves good skills ans helps us to grow better and also have better oppertunity to grow further because they hire internly agents having good skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
think twice before working for this company
Technical Specialist (Former Employee) –  indiaJanuary 16, 2020
not at al employee centric.no growth. i worked in their office located in India and there is no work culture. too much pressure sometimes. they don't get good projects.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to earn good money
Customer service associate (Tele sale) (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 13, 2020
i was nice working with teleperformance and we can learn so many things form that place that how to work with the team and how to handle the customer over the call
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work in night shifts in Jaipur
Technical Support Executive- Operations (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 12, 2020
Awesome management and well organised people management with good pay. Healthy office environment and nice friends. Five working days In jaipur and weekends offs.
Pros
Salary
Cons
Food on canteen
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremetly wonderful Place to work
Seller Support executive (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 12, 2020
The place has very good faculty and management in order to help you out with everything. Also the training is paid and is provided in order for better customer satisfaction and they recognize good work and hep people achieve their goals easily.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call center is the option for youngester
Costumer Care Executive (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshJanuary 11, 2020
Call center job are very relxful .. nd i need the job for part time.. night shift.. nd this is the best job for youngester.. ,......... ...........
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice working there
Customer Support Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 10, 2020
Nice work culture but can improve there policies for login and logout as if you are even a single second late or you left a single second early you would be counted as half day oresent in the office regardless you are sitting there for whole day.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
CSA (Customer Service Associate) (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 10, 2020
Peoples who r looking out for day shift job, can give a try in this company. But there is no benefits for employees 😔. When it comes to salary and appraisal very bad
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 9, 2020
It was nice to work with to and there opportunity
The policies are very fine and good to go if want to grow your self in bol here his the great opportunity
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was my wonderful experience
CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJanuary 8, 2020
I enjoyed my job very well because atomsphere is very pleasant as compared to other companies. All the staff members are helpful. I had never feel boring atmosphere..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learned a lot from this organisation.
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJanuary 8, 2020
In Teleperformance, I started my first job at advisor level for Reliance Jio, the workplace aura helped me to improve my skills and gave me growth opportunities. HR department is so helpful there
Pros
Skills are rewarded.
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent works place at teleperformance get a more information knowledge about job and work place
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Vijayanager indoreJanuary 8, 2020
I did work from teleperformance and I do my best and I get more knowledge how to do this type of job profiles which is represent to the customer support ..
Pros
Good
Cons
Good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good enough
CSA (Customer Service Associate) (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 7, 2020
Salary was poor improve this and work pressure is very high plz agent are feel so frustrated for this behavior of the company and one thing give them break properly because it is necessary for all human ...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place to work
Digital officer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 7, 2020
No salary hikes 2k at most
Regularly deviating work hours
No proper connect between management and employee
If u want to resign they will take long time to relieve u from job
Each and every think they are telling u during induction are false promises
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for freshers
Sr. Finance executive (Current Employee) –  CSMT CLIENT SITEJanuary 6, 2020
Nice for freshers to work & also good to learn sa & excel not good for increaments as work is more as comare to salary . So it should balance both
Thank you
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not employee centric at all
Technical Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 6, 2020
The environment is good .
Stressful work life.
No life left after joining the company a
Not at all employee centric .
Management doesn't know anything
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
HR Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 6, 2020
Fun place to work with lot to learn. People are helpful. Not so much work pressure but definite targets to achieve each month. Growth is time taking but fun to be around.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Assistant Manager-Operations (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 6, 2020
Company is very gud but no job security is there overall company is very nice and satisfying love the culture and environment wanted to shift to Mohali location in the same company but no vacancy
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working place
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 5, 2020
Good training team good management good team support good team leader good friends circle good atmosphere.easy way to improve career,nice coordination.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Teleperformance. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 21,851 reviews
56,167
46,005
35,067
22,040
12,572

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.4Culture