TechnipFMC Employee Reviews

Found 131 reviews matching the search See all 1,662 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Designers are slaves in that company.
Design Engineer (Mechanical) (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 2, 2019
worst culture :
They are 2 departments in that company

Engineering: treat like angels, they have lot of leniency.

Designers: treat like more than slaves.

Rules and regulation are different for both departments in the company.
design management are created like worst environment.

Because: we are facing the problem like , daily we are spending 2 hours extra, but one day if we come late they will send us mail
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good Place to settle
Principal Designer- Piping-Design (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 1, 2019
Nice Place to work.
Good Company to Learn.
High Level Job security.
Selfish Management.
Policy is not up to the mark.
Can get experience with variety of projects.
Pros
Job security
Cons
Poor Leaders.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional and employee friendly Management
Service Delivery Lead - Taleo Implementation (Former Employee) –  NoidaJune 30, 2019
It was indeed wonderful experience with Technip India LTD. Had fun working with the entire team of HR and policies are employee friendly. Having said that it is goal ariented organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and funfilled workplace
Piping Engineer (Former Employee) –  Noida, IndiaJune 25, 2019
I feel blessed as i got opportunity to start my carrier with Technip FMC. I learned a lot. I got so many opportunities there to work on different projects with different kind of people.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Senior Accountant (Current Employee) –  NoidaJanuary 18, 2019
Nice place to work with some good people's and great mind.
Atmosphere is good. Healthy competition
Break time is less no flexibility in job hours.
Punctuality
Pros
Shift timing
Cons
Less breaks n cafeteria
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company with Nice People
Principal Mechanical Engineer (Current Employee) –  Delhi IndiaJanuary 4, 2019
Lots of things to learn and execute but poor career advancement and also poor renumerations.
The management system as in the managers are not correct and are biased
Pros
Lots to Learn
Cons
Poor Managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging as well as at work space
Engineer-II (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 15, 2018
The work place is good and will have challenges in the tasks to be handled and also fun. we can learn a lot of new things.The management is good and will respect your decision if you think uniquely.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company provide a lot of exposure even to inexperienced employees
Senior Engineer (Current Employee) –  Uttar PradeshNovember 6, 2018
Day at technipfmc is quite occupied which gets over meeting targets.
Learning has been quick and enormous during stay at technipfmc due to exposure got in short span of time.
Although, Management is supportive all together but an employee is all by himself if he wishes to see himself progress in life.
Workplace culture is incomparably best one at technipfmc which a lot of cultural events and fests all around the year.
Job schedules and multiple job assignments is hardest part of this job.
Peers are the part that I enjoyed the most during stay at technipfmc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
LEAD BUYER PROCUREMENT (Former Employee) –  Uttar PradeshSeptember 21, 2018
Technip operates in three segments of the world oil and gas market: Sub-sea, Offshore and Onshore and executes infrastructure projects that are increasingly ambitious, complex and demanding: ultra-deep waters, extreme climates, mega-sized projects, non-conventional resources and optimization of environmental performance for international and national oil companies.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unorganised, Stressful and worst location of office.
Senior Principal Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 7, 2018
Due to merger of two companies in Mumbai, there is unsettled management. This is leading to lot of blame game and ultimately unorganised work culture. This calls for extra long hours of work and stressful work conditions. In addition to above problem the location of the office is so worst that commuting from office is a big challenge and very time consuming activity.
However young people who want to show there talent it is the place to be. The management supports the young and dynamic people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent place to work
Mechanical Superintendent (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 4, 2018
nice place to work. company brand is added advantage. company culture is very good. overtime benefits available. mangement is supportive. opportunity to learn many thing about management
Pros
culture of the company is good, training programes, good benefits
Cons
no cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
perfect place to work in banglore
Senior Piping Designer (Former Employee) –  bangloreAugust 1, 2018
well organised place to work in Banglore they keep update their employees to latest technology in engineering design development and they are handling different kind of projects
Pros
free to work
Cons
perfect in timings
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organisation
Senior Structural Engineer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 14, 2018
Nice place to work and improve ourself.
Management also good, the hardest part of the job is schedule of the documents, but if we plan and work, we can easily get rid of that. I love working with technip.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Fun engaged workplace
Junior Designer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 2, 2018
A nice place to work with supportive persons always ready to help. A cohesive environment engaging team work. Working hours may extend for some projects.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and quick paced
Senior Piping Designer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 9, 2018
I liked a lot to working with Technip India because everything was planned and executed along with the plan exactly. They working culture was a bit fast paced but it was quite okay to work with a passion.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and technically strong
Senior Piping Engineer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 25, 2018
technically strong
new learning
innovative ideas
real engineering challenges
friendly work culture
employee oriented
well organised
welcoming new ideas
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and Fun place to work
Quality Engineer (Current Employee) –  HyderabadMarch 12, 2018
Good place to Work in.
Chill out atmosphere. No need to bother about timings.
Finishing your work is important.
Good facilities like Gym, cafeteria. Will be having team lunches quarterly.
Overall a fun place to work in.
Pros
Good atmosphere
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work life balance
SENIOR MANAGER HSE (Former Employee) –  BiharFebruary 22, 2018
Good Company to work for.
believe in innovation, smarter design and seamless ways of working. Our culture inspires us to challenge convention and find new and better ways of doing things to unlock possibilities for our clients.

Challenge convention

●We are establishing new ways of working to enable improved and sustainable results for our clients.
●We are challenging ourselves as well as the practices of our industry: reinventing our technology and approach to projects, innovating end-to-end for greater efficiency.

Integrate for impact

●We collaborate in smart, meaningful ways, bringing together the teams and talent that yield the greatest results.
●We integrate our practices and technologies to simplify systems and streamline processes, accelerating the path to production and beyond.

Drive for our clients’ success

●We think ahead and seize opportunities for our clients.
●We act responsibly and openly, assuring clients and partners of our competence and inspiring their trust at every step
Pros
Free Lunch Accomodation Transport
Cons
Timely work assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Balanced working culture
MANAGER SALES & MARKETING (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 20, 2018
Working in Technip was always motivating, learning and oppurtunities to grow more and more. company is very good employee friendly, quality and safety specific.
Pros
Flexi timings
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional Organisation
Assistant Manager - Finance and Operations (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 14, 2018
It's a great place to work with quality leadership team. The work culture is professional and company rules and policies are followed to the core. Great employee benefits and engagements.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report