Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra Employee Reviews

Found 5,783 reviews matching the search See all 7,382 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice cool place to work
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Electronics City, KarnatakaFebruary 24, 2020
Best company to get settled.Working hours is more and only 4 days of option for taking work from home.Job safety is more and learning is good.
If you wanted to get settle after marriage do join .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and neet culture
Associate- Proofreader (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 24, 2020
Overall exp superb.
Had a great time, friendly environment
My first job never ever forget
I have learned so many things
It’s like a family
Traditional day or any occasions we njoy a lot
Location was so pretty
Will have leisure time to walk with friends
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn with Fun
Manager Operations (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 23, 2020
Day to start with mails and ending with mails. Need to be a proactive and prepare yourself as per management requirement. As per the profile demands you had to be on your toes round the clock but bit cool with exposure to learning.

Working in a MNC means no boss simply work, perform and gain.
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
Not as such
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working style
Senior Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 23, 2020
Working style is good and with the colleagues and others. I learned so many thing how to how to behave with others, time management etc.,. Active participation in learning things.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
CSA (Customer Service Associate) (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 21, 2020
Great company for starters if you are looking to start your career then tech Mahindra is a good company and salary paid on time and everything is well and good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Customer Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Malad, Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 21, 2020
Good work culture and relaxed work but low salary and good perks and great outing places and had a great time working the hardest part of jobs was que and the most enjoyable part was system down
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good working there as an intern
Intern (Former Employee) –  HyderabadFebruary 20, 2020
Good company to work for and a very good management who take care of you in the start even if you don't know things. They make you confident in doing things at the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My role was associate customet support where I have learned to handle irated customers,i have learned to manage , initiating, leadership
Associate Customer Support (Former Employee) –  Vishakapatnam, Andhra PradeshFebruary 20, 2020
My experience at tech mahindra was good I have learned alot from the company and the surroundings I have improved my communication skills more and fast typing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review on Techmahindra
Senior DBA (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 20, 2020
It was a stepping stone to my carrier and had a nice experience working in this organization. Apart from appraisals the other overall things like fun activities in the company will meet beyond your expectations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tech Mahindra is Good
Technical Leader (Current Employee) –  BangaloreFebruary 19, 2020
Tech Mahindra is good place to work. I am working for 3 years with single project.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Policy and appraisal are not good
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 19, 2020
Companty leave policy,appraisal and many other aspects are not good.especially the appraisal as well as leave policy are not at all and stressful life with politics
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok for people who don't expect more salary
Senior Finance Manager and Accounts (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 19, 2020
Balanced work life and good management
Great place to work
Support staff get very less salary
No recognition from management
No job rotation in this company same work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing
Executive (Former Employee) –  Acropolis mallFebruary 19, 2020
Not a equal rights were given to all.
Only people who follow shortcuts can survive there
I love to work there but people are unfriendly and mean.
Average experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok workplace
Technical Architect (Former Employee) –  BangaloreFebruary 19, 2020
As you look for the company its a good place to work but there is a lot of politics is there. Most of the management people will do lot of favoritism because of that
Pros
Company is good
Cons
Lot of politics
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 18, 2020
I learned a lot of things in Tech Mahindra . Good work culture and management is nice to people. People are very helpful.You need to ready to work on week ends as well.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to learn many things as a fresher
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 18, 2020
Overall It provides an opportunity for the individual to enhance himself by learning various modules and technology provided by the company learning platforms where he will be emerging himself day by day without any external support.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's my job
Jr.Technical Support Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 18, 2020
The office is good but process is not good. Management is not good they never employees and they said gives days but we were done 6 days some time 7 days also
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 17, 2020
tech mahindra provides good training to the employees .
project allocation to freshers is not organised . good work life balance ,
hardest part was getting into right project according to the profile
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job in tech Mahindra is lil difficult as frequent movement are there
Team Leader - Operations (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 17, 2020
Frequent movement, work life balance is not there, not an employee centric, I have been working with Tech Mahindra since Sept'18 till present. Growth opportunities are there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Handling the issues of Amazon customer
Customer support Executive (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaFebruary 17, 2020
I learend how to handle customer issues and give them proper solution. For this i able improved my speaking skills and handling the different types of customers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Tech Mahindra. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 7,382 reviews
51,789
42,882
31,948
2473
1290

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture