Team Lease

Team Lease Employee Reviews

Found 228 reviews matching the search See all 233 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good place to work at.
Data analyst (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalFebruary 17, 2020
Working environment is very good as there is coordination with working there, And place to learn much about the field working in because there are alot of project keep on coming always.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
HR Associate (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalFebruary 12, 2020
Its a company you love to work with. Great work, great learning. Best part is their open door policy. I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me which has not only helped but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally as well as personally
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Admin Staff (Former Employee) –  Bhilai, ChhattisgarhFebruary 11, 2020
i felt good when i was worked in team lease services LTD.
they provide us a good envorment .
our team members ware very helpful person & frindly kind type of person.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
HR Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 5, 2020
Skills enhancement,every day learning something new,leadership learning,supportative collgues,amicable culture,amicable boss,guidenace from managers and team mates
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was good expirence with team lease
Sbi card (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 31, 2020
Proper guide to employs
Good management
Help the employes to overcome the problem which is faced at the time of Job
Proper shift timing
No target
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to startup but work load is very high
Assistant technician (Former Employee) –  Dhanbad, JharkhandJanuary 23, 2020
Good company to startup but work load is very high. Salary is lower as compared to workload.there is chance of changing job location on every 2 to 3 years.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sbi credit card (Current Employee) –  Nagole, Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 19, 2020
Team lease is a good company but salary is very low Work Experience as well management system is very good so Team lease is a big company Team work is very good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I want job
Marketing Executive (Sales) (Former Employee) –  Villupuram, Tamil NaduJanuary 19, 2020
I want job I am in bca experience in marketing executive (sales) in one year team lease it's good working comany good salary and get benifts so good company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Satisfactory
Internship (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 17, 2020
Hectic work, pressure, competitive , have to reach given tasks within the dead line, salary wise very low, based on city (cost of living), difficult to survive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As per my opinion team lease is bit care less about their employees
Executive (Former Employee) –  Andheri, Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 21, 2019
Reputed company tied up with many big shots but when it comes to employees company management is bit care less. Its been very long time since i left my job with Teamlease yet my 2 salaries are pending due to that i'm not able to withdraw my PF. When we call on employee helpline every single time they said "We will update you soon". Suggestion is please be careful about your remuneration if you are going to join Teamlease.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Executive
Executive Generalist (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 9, 2019
TeamLease Services is one of India’s leading human resource companies offering a range of solutions to 3500+ employers for their hiring, productivity and scale challenges.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Depends on the manager
Assistant manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 8, 2019
Company is good. Lot of employee engagement activities are provided but in my team my manager does not allow to participate. Business is good and supports.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Area Engineer (Former Employee) –  Sarjapur, KarnatakaDecember 6, 2019
Its was good experience working in teamlease. They matched my salary expectation. Its a good organization where I can refer my friends. If i again get an other opportunity i would love to join teamlease again
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good not bad
Field Executive (Former Employee) –  Wilson Garden, KarnatakaDecember 6, 2019
I had a great by working for teamlease but because of some critical issue's i haven't able to continue.so please suggest me a good job in Bangalore so it would be more greatfull
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Payroll Mananger
Manager - Payroll (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 4, 2019
Handle payroll operation, Employee engagement, Statutory compliance, Leave Module and attendance modules, People management, Labour laws, factories act
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not much better experience of working there
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  Usmanpura, ahmedabadNovember 26, 2019
They don't know how to treat a freshers in their company, rude behavior of seniors, only they give timly salary, but no discipline at work place, people's are non -cooperative.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good company to work with and friendly environment. Due to some personal reason I need to quit it but really an awesome experience of working.
Client Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Kormangala, KarnatakaNovember 19, 2019
I suggest fresher to join this company.
A very good company to work with and friendly environment. Due to some personal reason I need to quit it but really an awesome experience of working.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place is very peacefull
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratNovember 10, 2019
all are good like atmosphere, peoples work place, job timing, environment, etc.
teamlease services pvt ltd is a very adorable company . and i very glad to you about this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TeamLease is a place can find and feel the heaven in the organisation.
Executive- Regulatory & Compliance (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 4, 2019
One of the wonderful organization to work and learn the career. Management people are really a good persons and they were guide and support is fabulous. One of best company to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
IT Trainer (Former Employee) –  Jamshedpur, JharkhandOctober 17, 2019
Very good company to work with. All the staff are cooperative, got salary on time. Extremely satisfied with the company. No issue with the company while working.Only one suggestion please increment on time. Rocking Teamlease. Always recommend others to join this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Team Lease. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 233 reviews
572
484
356
214
17

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture