TE Connectivity Employee Reviews

Found 170 reviews matching the search See all 1,273 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Store Officer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJune 4, 2019
Best MNC company which i have experience and worked so far, the standard company policies with good exposure to the related work place and good benefit
Pros
Good company pocies
Cons
Job Security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enhanced learning oportunities and fun@work
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaMarch 17, 2019
I have been working with TE connectivity for Seven years, had much learning opportunities, the company always supports its employees, had great growth in my career, I always enjoy working here with my team.
Pros
Employee engagements
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Learning Platform and Good Work-life Balance
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, IndiaMarch 13, 2019
TE Connectivity is a great platform to pursue your career goals. It helps you to shape your professional growth along with wide range of opportunities offered at Work-place. Your contributions to the company are truly valued and appreciated. Management values your opinion at work and also show you the visionary growth along with the organization.
Pros
Work-life Balance, Free Snacks, Tea, Approachable management
Cons
Less of team building activities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun working
Senior Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 10, 2019
I worked for more than 5 years and I enjoyed working in this company and learned many things, Hike and appraisal are good, good performance calibration. over this company has work life balance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am IBM global services employee working te connectivity storage management team
Technical Services Team Leader/SME (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 2, 2018
I am associated with this Project since this project commissioned to IBM. My primary skill set is HPE 3Par storage and I am handling all the storage products associated with TE Connectivity
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place for working.
Associate Design Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 11, 2018
World's most Ethical Company. The working Environment is quite good. All the colleagues are cooperative. You have to work in shifts. Company is providing free breakfast and dinner. Cab facility is there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
University for process oriented people
Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 17, 2018
The best company I have worked till now.

I was given a free hand to choose the BU after every 3 years.

Exposure to TE world wide process n encouraging individuals to participate in global process
Pros
Freedom to learn n exposure to new processes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I want work your company
Wire edm operator (Current Employee) –  BangaloreAugust 2, 2018
I am happy to in your company. Also I hard working & truly working to our company. If you are select me I have prove my talent. Thanking you for all.I am waiting for your call.
Pros
Free food &accumtation
Cons
Health care
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
QUALITY INSPECTOR (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJune 21, 2018
Had a great experience working I Tyco Electronics PVT.LTD
Inspection of cables and terminals and writing a inspection report also making a first article inspection report
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TE Connectivity - Channel
Expert - Product Information Support (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, Karnataka, IndiaMay 10, 2018
Good job. Was very convenient for me but was just not a good match for my technical background and career growth/options. Salary was good but not exactly enough.
Pros
Door drop company cab, convenient, good environment
Cons
Not enough pay, no real career growth for purely technical / applied sciences as it was only customer support
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work with systamatically
Quality Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 28, 2018
Yes Good to work with basic facility and Properly arranged working with systematically . Can be grown with higher position . But needs to focus on mangement .
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To obtain position of responsibilities that would life my skills I'm a experience and keen to work in environment where I can entries my knowledge and
Store Assistant (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 19, 2018
I didn't found any typical day at my work.i learned here better management skills and qualities.management was good,and very nice workplace. Didn't found any hardest part in my work.Each part of job is enjoyable for me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
centralized management
fianance manager (Current Employee) –  indiaJanuary 17, 2018
most management decision are based in Europe and US. local management have very limited decision making powers. some of the location are not very innovative and enthusiastic to work at.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An Awesome company
Senior Business Consultant (SAP FICO) (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 14, 2018
TE aquired ADC to become 14+ Billion company.
Could learn many process
Got more exposure towards the process and learnt a lot including time and Process management
Nice place to work, can have work/life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & fun working place
Manager - Logistics & Freight Payables Management (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 10, 2018
Great place, challenges plenty, lot to learn. Amazing work environment. Reward for effort. No politics or discrimination. All are treated equal. Perfect example of conducive work environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Associate Compliance Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaDecember 27, 2017
its a great place to work ,very calm no stress,good timings to work. we can learn many things , if you are intrested you can communicate with your colleagues and gain knowledge.
Pros
Great timings
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work culture
Associate costing (Former Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaDecember 22, 2017
Was able to balance both work and personal life.
Had the opportunity to explore different areas of work.
Very supportive management.
everyone cooperates for the timely completion of deadlines.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work and learn
Financial Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 3, 2017
Good Place to work and learn.
Good management
good team members
coordination
support
work culture
flexibility
free meals
snacks
work
good managements
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Banashankari, KarnatakaDecember 1, 2017
Te connectivity(tyco electronics) is a great place to work. There is good work life balance. Management is friendly and experienced. Lots to learn in this company.
Pros
Learning experience
Cons
Year end reviews is to look out for
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly systemized company
Associate Costing (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 21, 2017
It's an MNC. Working hours will be 8 hours per day. Perfectly doing the job distribution among the teams. Healthy and powerful Management. Food & Transportation will be provided by the company.
Pros
Breakfast & Lunch Free, Free Transportation
Cons
No Cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TE Connectivity. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 1,273 reviews
5397
4452
3293
269
162

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture