Tata Teleservices Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 1,123 reviews matching the search See all 1,143 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organisation to work
Channel Manager (Former Employee) –  Anantapur, Andhra PradeshMay 4, 2019
Very good organisation to work..during 1 year period idont have any issue..Good company.Friendly atmosphere in between employees..they keep focus on Traiming ..
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
CSD Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalApril 20, 2019
Great place to work. Very enjoyable. Work life balance. Company cares for employee's family also. Full of empowement. HR is very supportive. Super environment. Good relation between employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Best
Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 18, 2019
There are so many wonderful things about working for the company. My favorite is probably the flexibility I have with my hours. I also love the company culture and enjoy working with everyone. A lot of employees love their jobs because it looks great on a resume and allows them to gain a lot of knowledge.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Relationships Executive (Former Employee) –  Santa Cruz, MaharashtraApril 16, 2019
It was great to have the job and a experience with all supervisor and managers it was excellent. Like to join again but not in pressure work it's too much pressure in the company .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first working experience place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalApril 15, 2019
My hardest days of life,here I do door to door sales .But from here I understand the real taste of sales.Here my job is to sale Tata land phone with postpaid connection.Its really very tough,after doing heavy hardwork,wholeday door to door visit and at last closing the sale,its really feels very good and company gives remuneration for that sale its a very good part of the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New Delhi
Fresher (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiApril 9, 2019
. a typical day at work
. what you learned
. management
. workplace culture
. the hardest part of the job
. the most enjoyable part of the job
Do not include confidential
Information, such as identifiable

Your company receive and job title will be
Show publicly on indeed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning Environment
Zonal Manager (Current Employee) –  Varanasi, Uttar PradeshApril 9, 2019
TTSL is best place for Growth oriented Managers. Provides good learning environment for growth.
Good employee friendly policies on Travel, Leave policy and other entitlements.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good moments
Circle Coordinator (Former Employee) –  kochiApril 8, 2019
it is very happy to say that i am proud of being a part of tata business ffamily , more over the company atmosphere and more over the environment also superb
Pros
tea and snacks
Cons
no long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a great orking experiance in Tata great culture & grest company to work
Partner account Manager (Current Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraMarch 23, 2019
TATA Teleservices Maharashtra Ltd is a great working place. The working atmosphere is good. Here you get all the chance to grow internally great company & good working atmosphere.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work culture
Zonal Sales Head - North (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMarch 22, 2019
Great working culture and transparent management dynamic environment giving you multiple opportunities to develop learn and grow along with the trust and ethics that comes along with the brand
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
begining of my life
Channel Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Gwalior, Madhya PradeshMarch 22, 2019
Its a good company but remnueration polices are not good and pupil couldn't ask for growth from this company as they don't much offer better salary to the employees as you can say next Government co.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working in Tata Teleservices Limited as a senior executive for enterprise customers of Tata Teleservices dealing with voice and data products like Lea
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMarch 17, 2019
•Working in Tata Teleservices Limited as a senior executive for enterprise customers of Tata Teleservices dealing with voice and data products like Leased line (MPLS, ILL, NPLC and DLC) and PRI connections.
Pros
Freecab
Cons
Freecab
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 10, 2019
My Experience in telecommunications world was very hard working and ambitious. Working in a big brand organisation teaches me a lot with good and healthy atmosphere giving me experience colleague and interesting bosses from were I learn the way of life and improve my leaving lifestyle. In my working tenure I groom my self from an Officer position to Manager and looking forward with great ambition to achieve high position in my career with the growth of business to Company and myself.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best work place & learning so many things
Zonal inbound MIS coordinator (Former Employee) –  Cuttack, OrissaMarch 8, 2019
Tis company gives good opportunity .
Where I was learning more about in Excel knowledge.
There were some of my colleagues very helpful for me and friendly also.
My boss was there also very big personality.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good knowledge
Associate Network Engineer (Off Roll) (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 22, 2019
great place to work in tata tete services in the team of DCN ,CNMS , Monitoring & troubleshooting entire PAN India,Configuration,AAA,OSPF,RIP,backup of Routers & Switches
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is very productive company
Tax Executive (Associate) (Current Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshFebruary 22, 2019
I m very happy with my company... I m handling tax activities in tata company and i have SAP knowledge of 8 year in the companies thanks for my knowledge gained company...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Telecom Operation and Maintenance
Wire Line Head (Former Employee) –  Bihar Sharif, BiharFebruary 18, 2019
Average organization have worked with. It has goof HR, work culture, but bad bosses . The comfort level at work is a concern. Hard work pays off if boss is happy.
Pros
The HR
Cons
Cross Functional Culture
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Corporate culture
MIS Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaFebruary 11, 2019
will get good corporate culture. hands on experience on sales, login order, coordination with team as well as customer. But they dont give much concentration for off role people and making emplyees permanant pay roll will take long time.
Pros
Good corporate culture
Cons
Empolyees promotion is very slow
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
being TATA employee is pride in ourself
SENIOR EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 3, 2019
Being the first and most reliable company(brand)"TATA" gives so much of exposure to the employees.Its pride in our ownselves to be TATAian.TTSL Hyderabad is a workplace which every employee ever want.Every employee gets their own space and freedom to work abiding the work and rules of the company.work atmosphere is very nice and collegues are very helpful and supportive.
Pros
being a onroll employee was offered with alot of medical and other benefits
Cons
Not found as such
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love to work with a company with ethics and respect human values
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 2, 2019
Respect Human Values
Pride to work and get associated with TATA
Excellent work culture
Friendly atmosphere to interact
So much to learn and grow up the ladder
Pros
Promising Work Culture and Environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Tata Teleservices Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 1,143 reviews
5445
4418
3227
240
113

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture