Tata Teleservices Ltd

Tata Teleservices Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 1,214 reviews matching the search See all 1,237 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dedication to work from home
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  TurbheFebruary 20, 2020
Sincere, Smart and Dedicated towards work. WIlling to work and complete it timely and accurately as much as possible.

Will prove to be the best given a chance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 18, 2020
Good culture, good job place,culture is very nice, work life balance is also good, work innoverment is nice, staff is very supportive, team is also supportive...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was good experience
Understanding Behavior of Consumer on Small Screen Data (Former Employee) –  DelhiFebruary 18, 2020
it is one of the most reputed organisation , it was great learning environment, management policies were very friendly for everyone. I have learned many management skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Deputy Manager (Former Employee) –  Dhanbad, JharkhandFebruary 14, 2020
I had a very satisfying tenure of working in this company. Workplace culture is very good. The most enjoyable part of the job was that you can take leadership accountability for the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work with
Associate (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshFebruary 14, 2020
It was a good company to work with and the reporting managers were really good and supporting.

Working timing were really good and the coworkers were also very good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tough job
Tell caller (Former Employee) –  Ernakulam, KeralaFebruary 14, 2020
its a call center job ,they have target for each call, for a starter its a good opening, management is good they help but we have reach the target. the company is basic on sim selling for customer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organization
Relationship Executive (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanFebruary 12, 2020
Tata tele service was a good organization I love to work again if it's work into Telecom may be it's is only in my heart nothing much to explain about my experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Management Trainee (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 1, 2020
The work culture is relaxed. So really good for people wanting stability in life. Office is close knit and good people. The perks of working for a tata company is best.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work
Manager Sales (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 31, 2020
Good company to work for.overall good atmosphere and environment.salary structure good.learn and grow in the company.exchange of ideas and skill set and positive frame.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun f
Legal Advisor (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJanuary 27, 2020
I am working as a legal adviser to the company which provided me a great opportunity in corporate sector to enhance my skills in the legal filed .As the name of the company provides us a friendly and a cooperative environment .Role as a legal adviser to the company is challenging as expectations of the company are high .overall experience with the company is great .
Pros
friendly environment
Cons
Hectic work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
In TATA Teleservices Maharashtra Ltd in warehouse operator
Warehouse Executive (Former Employee) –  Bhiwandi, MaharashtraJanuary 27, 2020
TATA Teleservices company was good , company and its environment was also good ,very friendly environment , in company their i learned how to work in a stressful and under pressure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
ZONAL HEAD (DEPUTY GENERAL GENERAL) (Current Employee) –  MaharashtraJanuary 19, 2020
Gr8 working culture,very professional company and always maintain work life balance.sjsjdjdjdjehehdjsjehshdicuyegtnkficisjejfkfjdjsnejrucuskebfjxudoenrnd
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average experience
Dy. Manager (TC) (Former Employee) –  PuneJanuary 16, 2020
It was good experience initially but as restructuring was in place it got mess with entire routine operation for major departments. Started cost cutting and closing functional divisions.
Pros
Nothing special
Cons
Unnecessarily harrasement of employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People oriented company
Partner Manager (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 14, 2020
Good Place to work .. Good working days.. team management i learnt , no hard part , weekend holidays , good management , all days was interesting in working
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Project Trainee in Sales & Network Function
Project Trainee in Sales & Network Fun. (Former Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraJanuary 13, 2020
In TTML, I work for Channel Partner of Tata Indicom, in R-del Department.
In this project ,Tata Walky Talky handset given to customers of Rural Areas of Aurangabad Cluster.
I used to do activation of handset, Buffer Stock update, handset problem solving, SWAPPING handset, Network checking, Daily Reports.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Culture
Assistant Manager - FMSS (Former Employee) –  Rest of MaharashtraJanuary 12, 2020
As there is a saying you work with TATA. The name only carries weight. The Life was good in the initial stage but at the end due to market conditions, job was tough.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The group faltered on the overall startegy
Senior Manager (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 12, 2020
The organisation was a promising start up in the initital launch phase when it started as a GSM service provider with high energy levels among all employees, sense of purpose, direction and though leadership. However post merging with the other business unit the organisation became very slow, bureaucratic and slow to innovate.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive one
Switch Engineer (Former Employee) –  JALANDHR, INDIAJanuary 11, 2020
Working in the company give me a huge experience abou.T a new things . It helped me a lot in the technical field and also I got a chance to learn about a new culuture
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned lot of experience
Asst manager operations (Former Employee) –  ChandigarhJanuary 7, 2020
Wonderful journey and learned lot of experience and different different type face challenge. My skill nd koi is team management fulfill the clients requirements time to time nd analysis the reports of my entire team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organisation to work
This orgnisation is merged with another telecom company and no more exists. A great company to work. people are good and caring, got lot of opportunities and learned good things in life
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Tata Teleservices Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 1,237 reviews
5496
4450
3234
242
115

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture