Tata Capital Ltd

Tata Capital Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 161 reviews matching the search See all 164 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Credit Manager (Former Employee) –  BhopalFebruary 7, 2020
Make decisions concerning credit limits, acceptable levels of risk, terms of payment.
Optimize company sales and reduce bad debt losses by maintaining the credit policy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay work culture
Sales coordinator (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 6, 2020
In Tata there is no growth both position wise and salary wise, Management is also not good, lot of work pressure, HR department is also not helpful they do not help related to job problems
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJanuary 20, 2020
Over All very good organization and Very good job culture and good environment for job , All employees is very good and Senior is very supportive person in all case
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Had an enriching experience
Associate Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 15, 2020
* Work starts 9.30am and ends at 6.30pm
* The HR was great and had many fun events organised throughout the year
* Had a great team where everyone would support one another.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Too Hectic work life
Manager (M3) (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 5, 2020
Its quite difficult to manage personal life along with work commitments. Daily work life was too stretchy. No growth plans, no skill development programs and poor recognition.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
National manager legal (Current Employee) –  MumbaiJanuary 4, 2020
It is good company for working.culture, employee friendly, technology, innovation, chances of growth...it is advisable to work.


......................
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company i have worked so far
Senior Officer (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraJanuary 1, 2020
The company is a nice and the best part is that, the subbordinates and bosses were all good, Good space for learning and put your best in effort for the company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
tata capital finacial services (Current Employee) –  puneDecember 23, 2019
working place is good
services good
nice to wrok in this company
all activity cover in tata capital .
friendly environment overall
all staff is friendly
Pros
nothing else
Cons
long lasting woking time in festive seasons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Financial services
Sr Team Leader -PDD (CREDIT) (Former Employee) –  HyderabadDecember 19, 2019
I has work with Tara capital as a PDD manager in credit role,
I have maintained all original documents as proper way and going to send documents to head office
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entire tata group is a really nice institution
Senior Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraDecember 16, 2019
I am really pleased with tata capital financial services ltd & also work culture is really good for the employee as well as transperency between customers & company is really nice and healthy create very good environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Staff
Credit Analyst (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiDecember 10, 2019
Staff behaved well and there was no problem in working there. Every body was cooperative supportive and caring about each other. Every one was eager to learn and promoted values.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not As Per Brand
Senior Team Leader (Current Employee) –  MarolDecember 1, 2019
With respect to brand it is not worth working. Working is very stressful here. Also not a good management. Long distance to travel. Salary paid is not at Par comparitively.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organisation
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Raipur, ChhattisgarhNovember 29, 2019
Working culture is good employee friendly and i would like to work this organization again.and the organization is very good ethical co operative and all
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's better opportunity for learning
Customer Relationship Executive (Former Employee) –  Ghatkopar, Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 25, 2019
I learned a lots of things in Tata by working there I know how to do the sales or managing the client to know the needs of customers according to that peach the my profile.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good superb
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 22, 2019
Good nice culture awesome hardworking target oriented and professional way. Superb growth and incentives and recognition. Good place to work and competitive exposure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work/Life Balance, Great culture, wonderful leadership
J3 -Senior Team Leader, (BIC) (Current Employee) –  bardoliNovember 14, 2019
Culture, culture, culture. Our products are great and there is high demand. The TATA brand is amazing. Customers LOVE our services. But no one takes that for granted here. The entire tata team strives to DELIGHT our customers and overdeliver on our products and services every single day.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I m not satisfied for this job bcz time manegment is no proper
CRE (Former Employee) –  Vashi, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 10, 2019
Time manegment is not proper and salary is not on time and I m not satisfied bcz of time issue and salary. And salary is not given me properly at time and sometimes salary is so less comparison to my actual salary.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organization to work and managers will always be supportive
Technical Manager (AHF) (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 9, 2019
Working in organization like tata capital will be good and culture oriented business oriented and supportive from senior will always make u growth in industry
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Coustmer relationship executive (Current Employee) –  Hubli City, KarnatakaOctober 30, 2019
I feel very well in our Tata capital financial services ltd. It's one of the good financial company in corporate sector. I feel this company give more opportunities to me in future to my career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Good
Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 10, 2019
Overall Good in terms of work culture, proper management, interactive HR program, Decent salary hikes, senior management accessible whenever required.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Tata Capital Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 164 reviews
572
451
327
212
12

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.9Culture