Tata Capital Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 118 reviews matching the search See all 120 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for work
LAP TSM Ahmedabad (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJuly 11, 2018
This is good organisation for work long, maintain & follows always their ethics, norms & values. HR is helpful & supportive. Can make carreer in this organisation.
Pros
Good for work long & making career with Brand.
Cons
Not exactly but politics are there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales knowledge
AUTO LOAN ADVISOR (Former Employee) –  Chembur, MaharashtraJune 12, 2018
in Tata capital i have learned the how to sales and how to manage the customer needs and wants. its very simple and best job but the worst thing is target and superiour lavel pressurs. But i have learned so much from this job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative business application of skills is highly rewarded
Finance Intern (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 24, 2018
I was lucky to have a supervisor who provided me with constantly challenging work, while teaching me the intricacies of product development in the financial industry. The work culture is built on mutual trust within the organization, and the employees are always ready to help one another. They even gave interns the opportunity to meet with clients, hence further providing exposure to the industry.
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Senior credit officer (Former Employee) –  Preet Vihar, DelhiMay 18, 2018
Good company .Peoples are of helping nature.
Job are also secured .promotion is early..
At the time of month closing more time devotion is required which is natural to complete the closing in time. But seniors take care of the staff. Salary for new persons is good. Peoples are good and cooperative.
I am of openion that company should provide cab facility to the staff so that they may feel more comfertable .
Pros
Early promotions
Cons
Consume long hours in last week of month due to closing
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Customer Relationship Executive (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiApril 22, 2018
It is good working for tata capital housing finance limited, my job is to provide people home loans, I started as a fresher here but within a snap of 9 months i have learned so much in tata about sales, dealing with customers. Tata has a very friendly culture, i am looking for a change only becuase of salary hike.
Pros
Little pressure
Cons
Slow system and management of processing files
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to learn
Manager - Full Time (Current Employee) –  MumbaiApril 2, 2018
Relaxed work environment, special focus on nurturing new talents, company gives a lot of opportunities for an individual to grow. Very supportive management.
Pros
Work culture
Cons
Pay below industry standards
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Targets
Customer relationship officer (Former Employee) –  ChennaiMarch 11, 2018
Whole day targets will run in our mind. End of the day target matters in this organisation. Long working hours. time will answer the recognition of peoples in this organisation.
Pros
Nil
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Regional Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai IndiaMarch 7, 2018
Good place to wok headed in the right direction employee friendly with good and eficient processes and practices.

Good policies in favour of employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ethical company
Product Manager - Channel Finance (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 28, 2018
Good company to start your career with as a Graduate or a Management Trainee. Corporate Finance Division is the best place to work. The company is very strong with its ethics and morales and Tata Code of Conduct
Was this review helpful?Yes 20NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average work place and ambience
Finance Executive (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalFebruary 28, 2018
Work life is hectic and balancing work life and private life is stretching. Salary and incentive schemes are okay but carrying my work to my home is getting troublesome.
Was this review helpful?Yes 23NoReport

Want to know more about Tata Capital Ltd?

Ask a question
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good employee engagement
EXECUTIVE HUMAN RESOURCES (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraFebruary 5, 2018
Very good employee engagement. Good work culture. Good employee benefits for all . No discrimination in offroll and onroll. Good learning modules. Complete year review. ...............
Was this review helpful?Yes 31No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work and learn.
Relationship Officer (Current Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 5, 2018
I worked over there 36 months. There is very good management and supportive staff. They are always ready to help you in any way. There is very things to learn and develop their skills.
Pros
Good facilities to employees
Cons
Some time its hectic to work in month end.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working with Tata Capital is dream come true for me.
Collection Manager (Current Employee) –  ChandigarhFebruary 4, 2018
Working with Tata Capital Limited is a great experience. I am learning lot of things on my day to day work. Senior Managment is very helpful and friendly. They always guide the team how to achieve the Goals. Always appreciate for the good work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work with.
Internship MBA (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 29, 2018
Good Company to work with. Less salary benefits but overall good work environment. work culture could be enhanced. Human resources are helpful. Overall satisfied with the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About job
Finance Executive (Former Employee) –  Kandivali, MaharashtraJanuary 19, 2018
Company is very nice to work with them is my biggest opportunity ,through the company,I have give my best of my hardwork ,I purpose to join with hdfc is that to grace the company
Pros
Meeting with manager
Cons
6 month
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, work full and knowledgable
Customer Relationship Executive (Current Employee) –  Karimnagar, TelanganaJanuary 3, 2018
Working as a Customer Relationship Executive (Home loans and Mortgage loans) since June 2017 under the payroll of Tata Business Support Services which is a wholly owned subsidiary of Tata Capital Limited.
Was this review helpful?Yes 29No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work and smart work
COORDINATOR backend office (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 19, 2017
Finish your work before this only help you to the
work and solve Your problem your self this more important don't get help in your work.
Pros
No
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 47No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice work place
Customer Relationship Executive (Current Employee) –  Rohtak, HaryanaNovember 17, 2017
A very nice work place to explore your talent and cabality.proud to be a member of tata family. but not much funding product as per market segmentation
Pros
care taking culture
Cons
segment
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Back office related experience
Customer Care Executive (Current Employee) –  KOLKATAOctober 10, 2017
Operation and customer handling . Handle several type of system.Using several type of web site. Using excel and word for maintain the monthly business
Pros
Easy to earn incentive
Cons
Store timing 11 to 10 pm
Was this review helpful?Yes 44No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
System Engineer - QA (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 8, 2017
Nice project to learn about the finance system and loan approval. Good exposure to learn the system and log the approval loans record and maintain them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 3Report