Tata Capital Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 150 reviews matching the search See all 153 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not As Per Brand
Senior Team Leader (Current Employee) –  MarolDecember 1, 2019
With respect to brand it is not worth working. Working is very stressful here. Also not a good management. Long distance to travel. Salary paid is not at Par comparitively.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organisation
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Raipur, ChhattisgarhNovember 29, 2019
Working culture is good employee friendly and i would like to work this organization again.and the organization is very good ethical co operative and all
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's better opportunity for learning
Customer Relationship Executive (Former Employee) –  Ghatkopar, Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 25, 2019
I learned a lots of things in Tata by working there I know how to do the sales or managing the client to know the needs of customers according to that peach the my profile.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good superb
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 22, 2019
Good nice culture awesome hardworking target oriented and professional way. Superb growth and incentives and recognition. Good place to work and competitive exposure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work/Life Balance, Great culture, wonderful leadership
J3 -Senior Team Leader, (BIC) (Current Employee) –  bardoliNovember 14, 2019
Culture, culture, culture. Our products are great and there is high demand. The TATA brand is amazing. Customers LOVE our services. But no one takes that for granted here. The entire tata team strives to DELIGHT our customers and overdeliver on our products and services every single day.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I m not satisfied for this job bcz time manegment is no proper
CRE (Former Employee) –  Vashi, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 10, 2019
Time manegment is not proper and salary is not on time and I m not satisfied bcz of time issue and salary. And salary is not given me properly at time and sometimes salary is so less comparison to my actual salary.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organization to work and managers will always be supportive
Technical Manager (AHF) (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 9, 2019
Working in organization like tata capital will be good and culture oriented business oriented and supportive from senior will always make u growth in industry
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Coustmer relationship executive (Current Employee) –  Hubli City, KarnatakaOctober 30, 2019
I feel very well in our Tata capital financial services ltd. It's one of the good financial company in corporate sector. I feel this company give more opportunities to me in future to my career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Good
Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 10, 2019
Overall Good in terms of work culture, proper management, interactive HR program, Decent salary hikes, senior management accessible whenever required.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My career started there and going smooth
Field work (Former Employee) –  Bangalore richmond road branchSeptember 20, 2019
Very nice place to work and cool area sales manager i was in used car loan ASM and TSM are very good i had enjoyed a lot and achieved many things for my future.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tata capital
Sales Manager (Home Loan, Mortgage Loan, LRD) (Former Employee) –  Kalyan, MaharashtraSeptember 12, 2019
I am really enjoying to worked with tata capital. They are giving lots of employee benefit to there employee.
Like home loan emi benefit, ola ride, and much more.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This good company for working & work life balance.
Sr. Executive - Administration(Zonal Incharge) (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanSeptember 10, 2019
This good company for working & work life balance. Looking for a change due to personal growth & personal skill development with other organization too.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very pressed jod with target
Finance Executive (Current Employee) –  Ghaziabad, Uttar PradeshSeptember 10, 2019
Some Banifits but pressure job are very hard and with taget issues I'll say people's tata capital financial services Ltd are good company all provide facility good another company's in selary...
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good though
Customer Relationship Executive (Current Employee) –  Cochin, KeralaSeptember 3, 2019
No stress. Monthly targets for the whole branch.
Incentives and other benefits. Easy work locations.
Showroom timings of work.
Not that much of work to do.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Great place to work
DEPUTY VICE PRESIDENT (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 30, 2019
Good perks.
Great place to work
Surrounded by committed and intellgent professionals
Good learning and career growth for dedicated workers.
Professional place.
Pros
Good Health cover
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fd.and revenue generation.
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  MumbaiJuly 14, 2019
Tara capital. Is good financial services Industry. So assets. Working capital. Trade revenu but costmer services is very important facts.and lunches banking products.
Pros
Sme
Cons
Am
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company to working
Adminstration (Former Employee) –  Kodambakkam, Tamil NaduJuly 10, 2019
A day of work is very hard. Level of management is good . a company giving a monthly appreciation of workers its kind of parties or out of place to enjoying the day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 2, 2019
Good brand and good enverment good work place.. All are friendly and helpful to slove all tipe of problems and manager also help full.................
Pros
Not required
Cons
Time ok
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company to have worked with
Sr. Sales Manager - Mortgages (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJune 17, 2019
I worked with TATA Capital for 5.5 years and absolutely loved working with this brand.
They have clear policies and vision instilled within the management.

The only drawback is that the yearly hikes are very less. as low as even 2% - 5%
Pros
Excellent work life balance
Cons
very low salary hikes and growth within the huge organisation
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good nature to work with the company
TEAM LEADER (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshMay 9, 2019
I’m glad to be a member of Tata capital employee every good to wrok and work satisfaction is good enjoyable to work any time .Just looking for better Position ..
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Tata Capital Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 153 reviews
567
449
325
210
12

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.9Culture