Sutherland Gobal Services Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great incentives
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 23, 2018
Nice company to work with...probably will miss it ....R&R every 2 week ...agents given appretiation certificates ...no Holidays but used to get comp off
Pros
Goodies
Cons
No holidays but getting comp off
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place for a start-up
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 21, 2018
One of the best start-up place for beginners where we can socialise and in addition can mould ourself in a better way in means of work culture. As this was my first job I said what I really felt when am working with this firm
Pros
Professional
Cons
Rotational shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Consultant in Sales (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaFebruary 22, 2018
Up selling
Customer Satisfaction
Incentives are the most enjoyable part of Job
I have got a relevant experience in sales
Working and earning is my addiction, Working with integrity thats the only way to survive , and thats what i am doing till now, always love what you're doing that's the best way to work in an organisation..
Pros
Free Cabs
Cons
Extra pay out for extra Working Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Time management, attitude and manpower is must for the work we do. There will be fun Friday and make the office more effective.
Consultancy (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 9, 2018
We should work for 8 hours
Learned how to convince the customers and make the company much profit
Management will motivate to do the job much effective
Workplace and the infrastructure is good
Every work has the hardest part but we should enjoy and complete it every day.
Most enjoyable part is the fun Friday
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work location
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Cochin, KeralaJanuary 27, 2018
Very good working condition
Nice colleagues
Good management
I like there but the shift is really
Bad
And
There are some shift
Problems
And
I become more tired
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Weekly fun activities
Technical Consultant (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 24, 2018
I have gained technical knowledge, how to communicate with customers on call, to resolve the issue regarding software. Moreover got the knowledge about professional world.
Pros
Improve technical knowledge
Cons
Less salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Combination of fun as well as learning.
Senior Analyst (Current Employee) –  Ernakulam, KeralaJanuary 22, 2018
Sutherland is a very good company for beginners for molding their career. Everyone who wants to grow up the ladder its the best company to work along.
Pros
Enjoyment unlimited
Cons
Salary increment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good working place, lots to learn,good environment to work,carrier growth.etc.
sr consultant (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 15, 2018
Productive and good working place, lots to learn,good environment to work,carrier growth.etc.
good working environment, learned a lot, nice and helpful management,lots of facility,best place to earn and learn.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice workplace
Consultant (Former Employee) –  PerungalthurJanuary 3, 2018
Very nice workplace to learn good things. Good managers and higher officials to motivate us. Food court was clean and perfect to serve the employes at any time 24/7.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great company to start my career with.
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad-Deccan, TelanganaDecember 25, 2017
I have learned lot of things from sutherland. Management was all perfect. Work place was fine. The hardest part of the job is competition with others. The most enjoyable part of the job was secret Santa Task played among every team.
Pros
Lots of pros.
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Cargo Agent (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraDecember 11, 2017
Sutherland Global Services is very good company.Work should be complete in given time. There is a lots of chance to growth. Management & employee behavior is too good
Cons
9 hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working place lot to learn from Etihad airways
Maharashtra (Former Employee) –  MaharashtraNovember 28, 2017
Good. Company people acan learn a lot thing from sutherland. Nice management to provide good around
Company help employ to support for study n help work
Pros
Gowth
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
CSR (Customer Service Representative) (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraNovember 18, 2017
Company is good better growth opportunity better skill knowledge provided in this company. I had learned a lot in this company while working into the customer process
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Technical Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 3, 2017
Nice Company, company helps to learn more about technical knowledge for the freshers , Best company for freshers who completed the degree and Join here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 26NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Lead Trainer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 25, 2017
Good place to work, friendly people and the top management are very help fully in all the aspect. People vaule is more in SUtherland, good place to start for new joiners
Pros
Open for feedback
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Amazon consultant (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 24, 2017
Nice place to work with. Having some great experience . It's nice environment with great superviors. Overall, it's worth working here for freshers who wants to startup the career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work.
Technical Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Ernakulam, KeralaOctober 22, 2017
Its a good place to work, I really wish I could work back in Sutherland. Really missing those wonderful days. Learned a lot to interact and communicate with people around the globe.
Cons
Really nothing to mention
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice working place with more knowledge in product relatrd
Technical Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 7, 2017
Nice place to work as a startup.a very good ambient with nice people along your side. The managers and team lead are well behaved and knowledgeable peraon and you can gain a lot of knowledge from them. As i work in McAfee technical supportv. I learned much more about the computer, mac and mobile and how the software actually work
Pros
Free cab, nice ambient
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and workplace
Back Office Executive (Current Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraSeptember 26, 2017
it was fun to work with sutherland it teach me a lot but now i am looking for better job other tha sutherland nearest station thane for me it is great to work with that company
Pros
30minutes
Cons
1hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not bad
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 26, 2017
Not up-to the level. Expecting to give high hike to experienced pupil.. Usually we have hike on every year but it's not up-to the mark.. Consider this & give raise in hike
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Sutherland Gobal Services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 56 reviews
522
426
35
21
12

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.1Culture