suntec web services Employee Reviews

Showing all 18 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Politics
Image Editor (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiJanuary 21, 2018
In this company too much politics are there they are not love it our work they love it politics. some people are there they don't have to know how to speak to senior or fresher persons.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Workplace
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMarch 22, 2017
My main motivation for joining SunTec centered on the incredible growth potential for both myself and the company. I am faced with exciting new challenges every day, and the management is very supportive. I thoroughly enjoy working with my team members in such a collaborative atmosphere.
Pros
Best platform for fresher
Cons
No Cafeteria
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place For Work
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiJanuary 25, 2017
You can learn here lots of thins. you can say it platform where you introduce yourself courageously. you can always forward your step to success. team mate help you lots
Pros
Star performer of the Month
Cons
they give short time to complete project
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company name is good but salary package is worst
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiJanuary 17, 2017
Company has good reputation in delhi. Company is a good name in IT companies. But almost every work is done with refrence. If you are good at just say YES to everything than it is the best company because you cant suggest your suggesstion to that company, just agree with your seniors whether they are doing good or not.
Pros
Good brand name
Cons
too much rules regulations, low salary package
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent for the freshers
HTML Programmer (Former Employee) –  Pitampura, DelhiDecember 4, 2016
This company is excellent for the freshers because here is the place where he can not only get the environment to learn but also to expose himself/herself.
Co - workers so supportive and cultural event organized by the company members.
Pros
Free tea-coffee, and lots of party
Cons
Low salary and much workload
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Platform to learn
Front End Developer (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiNovember 23, 2016
i had worked for approx 1 year in this company, my exprience is quite satisfactory. The environment is quite good to learn more, if you want to learn then u may join this company but if expect more salary or increment then go for next...
Pros
seniors and co-worker iare helpful, exposure environment
Cons
Less salary, work more
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good enviornment to learn new things
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  DelhiJuly 17, 2016
Hello

Suntec Web-Services is good company.
we learn lot of new concept here . we new things about jquery, and restapi concepts here.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New Things To Learn Daily: SunTecIndia
team leader (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiDecember 9, 2015
My experience is good here and learn most of things here. How to work like a professional? Here you will get an opportunity to learn more and more and work on various technologies. Team members are helpful. So i think SunTecIndia is best IT company especially for freshers to gain knowledge.
Pros
Learn new things daily, supportive colleagues, good salary hike for deserving employee's, performance bonus, etc..
Cons
Sometimes there is lot of pressure but this is also helpful to learn new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Working Environment At SunTec Web Services
ConTent Marketing (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiDecember 4, 2015
A great IT company with nice working environment, talented team members, all are supportive. It has been a great pleasure to working with this company.
Pros
Good environment, Flexible hours, Benefits, Bonus for good performance, etc
Cons
Na...
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Start Your Career With SunTec
Sr Digital marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Pitampura, DelhiOctober 27, 2015
With SunTec, you really would like to start your career....
For freshers and experienced, this company is perfect. I started my career as a fresher here and enjoyed working here under the guidance of my seniors. All have friendly nature...
Pros
Friendly Nature
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
what you learned
Process Associate (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DLDecember 22, 2014
As a fresher I joined my previous organization and after spending my two months over there I start working in my own way which I learnt during my training period, but my senior didn't like this he start criticizing me, for at least one week he always rejected my work which I was doing.

After this when I get one project by my these efforts then he stop criticizing me an appreciate me. Through this I learnt my biggest experience in my professional field that how we can overcome with criticism.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
More work
Photoshop Editor (ATL) (Current Employee) –  New Delhi April 27, 2013
- Work on the editing of the projects as per the given guidelines.
- Attend trainings to enhance my knowledge & skills for the next level.
- Work as a Team player where do mentoring of the new team members.
- Closely understand the need of the clients & develop the project accordingly.
- Client interaction & taking feedback from my seniors.
- Understanding the job descriptions & my core responsibilities in the project.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun workplace, knowledge gaining, cooperative
Mobile Application Developer (Current Employee) –  Pitampura, DelhiJanuary 11, 2013
something new everyday for learn.
co workers are cooperative,
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning environment
Process Associate (Current Employee) –  DelhiDecember 17, 2012
I've learned many things at here as a process associate and this is the place where you can learn how to things with good accuracy.
Pros
cab facilities
Cons
night shift
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning and earning
Content Writer (Current Employee) –  New DelhiDecember 11, 2012
It is good working with suntec web services. Usual working days are just the same. Co-workers are very friendly. The hardest part of the job is no saturday off, only one leave per month is allowed. No relaxations regarding leaves and pay. I enjoy my work but looking for a job with weekend off atleast.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sr. Process Associate (Current Employee) –  New DelhiSeptember 25, 2012
I have joined Suntec Web Services Pvt. Ltd. in 2009 as a fresher. I have learned
Team Coordination
How complete the task in time
How to handle Client
The enjoyable part of my job is when i handle to team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Designing and Listing
Process Associate (Current Employee) –  Chanderlok, Rani Bagh, New DelhiAugust 13, 2012
Searching or browsing job So enjoy more fun and gain more knowledge of today's info technology.
Pros
free tea and snacks
Cons
eight hours job
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 6Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at suntec web services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 18 reviews
55
47
34
22
10

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture

suntec web services Reviews by Location