Sulekha.com Employee Reviews

Showing all 112 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Be comfortable with changing priorities
Product Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 31, 2018
As long as the priorities of the company are aligned with yours there is a good learning. After that there is just rote continuation of duties with no recognition and pay hikes.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Senior Graphic Designer
Senior Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 30, 2018
1. usual timings 8.30 hrs and flexible work.
2. optimizing exist web sites and BPE tool and salesforce tool
3. management give flexible to employees...they will consider our requirements for job
4. they are celebrating all occasions and sports day, annual day, and team members behave friendly manners.
5. time deleiverables
6. creating ppt for client
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sulekha.com is one of the friendly atmosphere company to work. More Freedom has given to all employee
Senior UI/UX designer (Former Employee) –  ChennaiOctober 10, 2018
It is nice place to work and friendly environment. They will accept your suggestion in all ways and we can learn more new technology
according industry standard.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
healthy and learning environment
Market Research Analyst (Former Employee) –  indiaSeptember 24, 2018
Good chance to learn work
all the employees engage in work
good learning
healthy environment ........... .........................................
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Knowledge & Collaboration
Senior Team Leader of Customer Support (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNSeptember 24, 2018
Best place to explore knowledge, communication/collaboration from top to bottom, productive workflow, hierarchy followed well, colleagues are best part of the job.
Pros
Best Colleagues
Cons
Weak Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice working place
General office admin (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 15, 2018
Excellent work place and good environment.
Adimn coordination is excellent.
Approaching guideling is good.
Daily giving tasks and give timing for learning
Pros
Only night
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly environment.
Operation Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 25, 2018
Good chance to work with sulekha......... Friendly environment....... Not the right place for career growth.......
Nice chance to learn and utilize your skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Day filled with Fun & New Challenges
Sr Manager - Training & Quality (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 13, 2018
Overall i like my job since everyday it provides me challenging situations that helps me grow as a person since i always believe that learning is a continuous process.
Pros
No Pressure
Cons
Over Expectations
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
CSE (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 11, 2018
Good chance to work with sulekha......... Friendly environment....... Right place for career growth.......
Nice chance to learn and utilize your skills......
Pros
Friendly environment
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly environment
Senior Technical and Web Content Writer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 21, 2017
Daily targets but achievable
Management was good and knew what they were doing. i just wishi had been paid a little more.
Freedom of work was the best part.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Associate Director- Digital Sales & Operations (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 11, 2017
One of the best places to work as it gives a complete liberty to work along with both senior/skip level/subordinates

Best plat form to get users and service providers to interact and get the services done
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
what you learned
Deputy Manager - KAM (Branch Sales) (Current Employee) –  chennai, IndiaDecember 2, 2017
I learned, what needs to be done to survive in sales Profession.my experience of handling customers molded me to be a person of having sales ethics and sales attitude.
My job taught me to be loyal in my day today activities of work management
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
satisfied
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 30, 2017
Pros
Great cause, great people. If you are looking to work with smart, open-minded and international group of people, this is the place to be. This is probably the best UN organization in Geneva.
Cons
Well, it is still the UN: rigid bureaucracy. Also, interns are not paid and the average age is pretty high. Not a lot of space for innovation.
Advice to Management
Listen to your colleagues on the field or in NatComs, they can bring so much to the HQ. Also, try to invest in paying your interns and encourage the younger generations to join.
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share via Email
Copy Link
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
experience is very gud
OFFICE COORDINATOR (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 28, 2017
Firstly enviroment of sulekha is excellent..
I take more experience from sulekha.com
Team of sulekha is very gud and supportive.
In Festive time the decoration of sulekha is looking gud..
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good opourtunity to handle a team
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  shivajinagar, bangalore karanatakaOctober 4, 2017
joined as a senior telesales executive but within 2months i got promoted as team leader that was a good opportunity to know and handle a team. later unfortunately i left my job due personal reasons
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
In this company I learned a lot because it is my first job experience and enjoyed much at my work place
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshSeptember 27, 2017
I had learned a lot in this company and my seniors who teach me each and everything about the job to how to do the work because it was my first job in my career I am thankful to them in my whole life because it helps me in my future jobs.
Pros
Good incentives policy
Cons
No criteria to get promotion
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Deputy Sales & Marketing Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 26, 2017
Good, work Culture, Team Work Motivation are the base Key of success of the company.
Good Management, Team Support, Good Incentive Structure, Supportive Bosses
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great platform to learn
SEO Analyst (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 21, 2017
You can learn many technical aspects and more alternate and quick way to accomplish a task. You can enjoy and do the work. Less work pressure. But very less salary.
Pros
employee auotnomy
Cons
less salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Internship (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 19, 2017
 Portfolio analysis of the business & its verticals, Motivation to Generated business even from dormant clients, Team support for sales & marketing, brand visibility & meeting budgeted volumes of assigned territory, Effective CRM by maintaining cordial follow-ups on periodical basis, Result-driven approach & cold calling, area mapping, figure out the infrastructural development in assigned territory
Pros
office parties
Cons
long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent environment for lady employees. Good pay.
Telesales executive (Former Employee) –  IndiaSeptember 14, 2017
Women employees where more in number. Boss was v encouraging and helpful. Often v were taken for lunch outside.
Pay was decent and timing was v good. Due to relocation I quit else would never have left.
I learnt a lot in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Sulekha.com. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 112 reviews
529
441
333
27
12

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture