State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company

State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 9,190 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company and learn some extra thing
DATA ENTRY OPERATOR/CLERICAL (Former Employee) –  aroraApril 23, 2018
good co i like but this also from agency dept was closing went for two weeks and i stay their 6 month to 1 years. i learn extra thing like use big machine for printing ect
Pros
always fun summer barbacu part etc
Cons
yes work only Saturday
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sfci
Production Officer (Former Employee) –  Kumbakonam, Tamil NaduOctober 20, 2017
Government institution with less salary I had worked.
Directly due to another job i had worked in that institution.
Nothing to describe more about this institution
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Team to work and learn
Software Test Engineer/ performance engineering (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 7, 2017
Learned a lot in regarding insurance domain and using of different tools, Team meetings so on
A typical day is when we delivering the project to client
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
J2EE Developer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJune 25, 2017
good company to work but but its more management oriented.
policies are not in place. basically, its depends on project to project. All the best if yoy get good projects.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Mainframe Developer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 19, 2017
Good experience to work in Verizon data services as a Mainframe developer.. we had a spent lot of fun during the work.. If any issues are raised my colleagues are helpful to me...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good project to work
Business/Functional Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 5, 2017
Good project to work. This is actually the name of the client for whom i had worked as part of Accenture Solutions Private Limited. Provides decent opportunities .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work culture is good
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  huderabadApril 10, 2017
I worked as a process associate in state farm.work environment is good. i have learned so many things.We are doing M.F Operations and providing customer services across the world.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Work Culture
Software Development Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshDecember 19, 2016
Excellent work environment and flexible timings. More than 15 years relationship with the same Client . Happy to work here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As Automation Test Engineer
Automation Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 22, 2016
Software Professional with 3.7years of core experience on Automation,Manual Testing..Plan,Design,Build and maintain complex Test Automation Frameworks(Data-Driven,Keyword,Hybrid,POM).
Expert on selenium Automation using WebDriver,TestNG,ANT,SQL.Java,jenkins
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good life balance
Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 23, 2016
-working balance and life balance is good.
-good and friendly mangers and colleagues.
-career balance is good.
-friendly team members and good work timings.
Pros
life balance is good
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful
INDUSTRIAL PROJECT (Former Employee) –  Kollam, KLJanuary 6, 2015
Learned the overall structure of the firm.
The mentors who guided are so helpful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 9,190 reviews
53,352
42,616
31,933
2722
1567

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture