SRL Diagnostics Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Accounts Assistant (Current Employee) –  BhubaneswarMarch 28, 2018
Its very good experience me to working in srl dianostis pvt ltd. All staff are very co-operative.seniors are help full. I have leaned so many corporate rules and regulations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with srl diagnostic was really amazing
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMarch 25, 2018
Working with srl diagnostic was really good. Work environment was good , and seniors were very helpful. Always there for any kind of help and everyone is very supportive and always encourage to do your best .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
largest diagnostics company in India
Medical Representative (Former Employee) –  Patna, BiharAugust 24, 2017
SRL is the largest diagnostics company in India having an impressive 'Reach', providing superior quality diagnostic services to its customers through a very efficient network of labs and collection points.
The vision to create SRL diagnostics was driven by the philosophy to provide high quality accurate tests at affordable prices to the masses. SRL is known for high ethical standards synonymous with 'TRUST' and each and every constituent of 'Team SRL' follows an immaculate value system. SRL Diagnostics has 370 SRL labs including 4 Reference labs, 43 NABL accredited labs, 4 CAP accredited labs, 4 International labs. We have 5606 collection centers in India and 70 International collection centers.
Pros
training on regular basis
Cons
do not find any cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work
Accounts Assistant (Former Employee) –  BangaloreAugust 17, 2017
I got Good experience. Her i learned SAP tally Excel. This my 1st job. Good training i got her. How company will process accounts. I got know. Salary less. Bt i Got Good knowledge. Thanks.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good relationship oriented company
Area Business Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 6, 2017
Good culture, respects everyone. Gives importance to staffs emotions, friendly, good guidance, helpful, recognised highly for their performance, good hike.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice job
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Jabalpur Civil Lines, Madhya PradeshMay 20, 2017
Srl is very big and word head lab my experience is good good parson and management. Report is very clear and most important is right test and report..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good Company
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 3, 2017
Working at SRL from 2007 to 2011 with customer client dept to resolve the client issues.
SRL is very good company to work and the policy of this company is very strong.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Territory Development Manager (Former Employee) –  Hooghly, West BengalApril 21, 2017
Overall was good in work ethics, but not highly carrer oriented. But there was no job work & life balance. There was no team leader initiative for any field work.
Pros
Free snacks
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was very nice experience to work with SRL Diagnostics . Sales team was very good with positive attitude
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 26, 2017
I have learned a lot in SRL as i have worked at different positions in my 8 years experience.
there was good work culture and team work.
I have enjoyed my job and achievements in SRL.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
scope to grow your personality
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Goregaon, MaharashtraMarch 9, 2017
Experience of working with SRL Duiagnostics was good. The Staff and management is quite good and co-operative. Everything is sorted and well managed in the company as it is a health care sector. the only problem with this job was there was not any fix shifts.
Pros
good management
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about SRL Diagnostics?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this is good organation
Scientific Officer (Former Employee) –  Agra, Uttar PradeshMarch 8, 2017
i am work in srl diagnostic with enjoyment and fun. all good team work in this organization every person very faithful an honest. i thankful for job with a good organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very knowledgeable
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  DumkaMarch 6, 2017
I am very interested in during journey of telecommunications job after leaving telecommunications I got a opportunity In diagnostic industry where I learned many things.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gud workpace but growth is slow
Territory Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamFebruary 22, 2017
Good work place but growth is slow. work life balance is very less. But management is good and remuneration is also good. lots of travelling is there so many a times it become hectic.
Pros
salary is good, working environment is good
Cons
work ife balance is very less
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Totally Corporate Level Company
Lab Technician (Current Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratFebruary 21, 2017
I am working since December so can't say more.
But Management is poor.
Not very spacious workplace
A lot paper work to do.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace & good team
Sr. accession officer (Current Employee) –  Goregaon, MaharashtraFebruary 13, 2017
entering patient data which is given on test requested form.
lot of thing i learned here.
management is good
people around u are very helpful
working with them is the most enjoyable part of the job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place for work
lab technician (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 6, 2017
this place is work ,its awesome ,you can balance your personal life and work life , all management are very good and sporting.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Associate Research Officer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 5, 2017
Culture and environment is quite ok. Work pressure is always there.Turn around time is less for work assigned.Management is helpful.
Pros
None
Cons
Work pressure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Accessioning Officer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 31, 2017
It was nice experience to work with them.I taught lot of new technologies & new experience from Srl I was joined as Accessioning Officer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
HR AND ADMIN (Former Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamJanuary 8, 2017
1.Day start in organizing and managing staffs,lab functioning and reporting on time.

2.Learned organisational and staff management.

3.Co-workers were very efficient and professional.

4. Managnig Sweepers and Doctors.

5.To service customers at the end of the day.
Pros
Free lunch often.
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Medical Laboratory Technician (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 20, 2016
It is good company,I am doing job from 2015 to till date,in lab operation department ,all machinery is from good brand like Roche,dimensions etc,staffs are very good.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SRL Diagnostics. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 57 reviews
518
425
312
21
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.9Culture