SPIDER SOFTWARE

SPIDER SOFTWARE Employee Reviews

Showing all 17 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work and learning with earning
Marketing Manager (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, indiaFebruary 13, 2020
Day working
Learned about sales and promotion
Management is good
Hardest is to adapt every month new challenges
Easiest to create your branding
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for Starting Career.
Support Executive (Current Employee) –  Borivali West, MaharashtraDecember 29, 2019
Someone wants to start careers in stock market they can experience here for 1-2 years and help your career to grow but pay is less its totally depend on you that at what pace you are investing at yourself.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Borivali, Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 5, 2019
Good place to work if you are fresher and just want to take some practical knowledge about marketing and sales

Apart from that company is slow in terms of overall growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Software Tech Support
Analytical software for market research analyst (Former Employee) –  kolkataJune 23, 2019
One of the strongest software company in CAPITAL MARKET to make STOCK MARKET
Analytical software for market research analyst.
 My running job is based to take any kind of support to client on our ANALYSIS
SOFTWARE.
 To eliminate any kind of problem or bug creation (Live data fetch up problem,
Networking issue, Software Compile problem etc).
 Train to new & also old clients to making various strategies from software to make
software useful in every situation.
 Upgrade product feature as client requirement.
 Renewal & Upgrade product and products.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor co. abt to close
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Borivali West, MaharashtraJuly 3, 2018
If you are going for an interview, change your mind. They don't value your work at all. They have all the dissatisfied and new employees. An employee leaves and new one joins every six month. The directors are well known for abusing and torturing employees. Innovation is dead. The directors themselves have disputes within themselves. Every director have started different co for survival, as this company is about to close within some time. Avoid any interviews with them. They have the worse support/after sales service for expensive software's.
Pros
No Pros at all
Cons
Worse Management, Poor Process, No growth, Company about to close, No values for Employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production and fun workplace
Sale Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalOctober 6, 2017
Spider telicom company it was a very good and faithfull company.its very much helpful company.and there salary was verry good..and they are seniers are very helpful to learn and do this job.my job is I give the call.and talk to uk /aus customer.
Pros
free launches
Cons
short hour
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No control on employee of superior
Technical Strategy consultant (Former Employee) –  AhmedabadMarch 10, 2017
There is no control on employees of superiors. employees used bad words in office. Even employee has no guts how to talked with seniors. Head is not in situation to take pressure of targets
Pros
no Pros
Cons
Bad atmosphere of Preemises
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMarch 6, 2017
A company were job is secured but not paying as per the work they want to do. Even they do not pay your Convene you have to pay from your pocket.I have some nice People around me and have lots of fun with work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Borivali, MaharashtraFebruary 20, 2017
• In depth knowledge of Stock markets.
• Knowledge of F&O & MCX and Currency Derivative.
• Deep knowledge about Technical analysis.
• 2 years of experience on field and office of software Support.
Pros
Huge exposure to knowledge in field of capital markets.
Cons
hectic schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looking for the post of marketing executive in Reputed companies
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshSeptember 8, 2016
1. there is no typical day at my work, Everyday is challenge and enjoying with passion of work
2. Customer behavior, perception, thinking, how manage a person in difficult situation etc.
3. We are spending a lot of time with out co-workers than family members, So they are very humble and helping togyher. Enjoying a lot while working.
4. The hardest part of the job is handling the some customers who are very difficult.
5. Every movement is enjoyed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It should have good support from everyone.
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  ChennaiAugust 7, 2016
• Willing and capable of learning and adapting quickly
• Understanding client’s needs and issues from a business point of view
• Ability to communicate in a clear and effective manner
• Having the patience to deal with multi decision-maker sales processes
• High level of personal organization and time management skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its fun in current job
Technical Engineer (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GJNovember 19, 2014
I Am very aggresive for fob under company its nice place
i am enjoying at this place my stff member support me any time
and last i am enjoying this job
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company with a single software Product
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHOctober 16, 2013
Company has only one software product, Not so good for sales personnel.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Organisation
Tech Support (Current Employee) –  kolkataJuly 10, 2013
I learnt different things from this company from my aspect and also from company's aspect.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
 3+ years of in-depth experience in Software Testing with focus on Manual Testing.
Software Testing Engg (Current Employee) –  ChennaiFebruary 27, 2013
Last 3 years i had good time in present company, I faced lot of challenges in past 3 years, our team is 8 member team we share our knowledges, techniques and problems. When Projects closing dates are the really typical days, At that time we use to stretch at weekends. I having good management they always support me, Appraisal on time.
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great culture and fun at workplace
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, IndiaJanuary 17, 2013
Being an HR, I was responsible for handling all HR functions right from recruitment till conducting the exit interview for employees. As a part of organisation, I observed team building and a good rapport among the satff members and everyone was open to learn and improvise the things. One of the reasons behind such friendly culture was that the management who always used to encourage the staff, helped them getting the right direction, which is why I feel that the staff gained confidence and used to give their100% at work. Due to such culture, working with spider Software itself was the most enjoyable part. Since India has got the variety of traditions, the people at work were from different backgrounds and cultures, we always tried to maintain a good rapport among staff members by celebrating key festivals so that it will facilitate a good team building culture.
Pros
best real time and end of the day stock market related technical analysis softwares
Cons
needs to improve upon organising and planning
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SPIDER SOFTWARE. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 17 reviews
52
45
37
22
11

Ratings by category

2.9Work/Life Balance
2.8Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.2Culture