Spectrum Softtech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Employee Reviews

Found 58 reviews matching the search See all 60 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wonderfull cabins and a beautyfull canteen
• Windows server and Network administrator (Former Employee) –  kochiOctober 31, 2018
Spectrum Softtech Solutions is a Kochi based IT infrastructure provider that specializes in quality service in the field of Medical Transcription, Software Development, Colocation Services, Web Designing, Web Hosting, Domain Registration, Search Engine Optimization and other IT enabled services.
Pros
free travelling
Cons
long working time
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and thrilling workspace.
Linux Administrator (Former Employee) –  KochiFebruary 1, 2018
I could learn a lot from organisation. Challenging and thrilling job. Lot of opportunities to improve my skills. Workplace and culture are relaxing. The hardest part of job is troubleshooting the network errors in server. the company was big. So we had a team of 6 members. There was lot of fun.
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work n learn
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaDecember 3, 2017
Spectrum offers a good list of technologies to strengthen up your skills. You get a chance to work on some technologies that are just used by the top notch companies. The management is really helpful and has a good domain knowledge. One of the best things here is the colleagues. Learn, have fun, share anything with them. Overall u get a safe and satisfying workplace with the best team and management, to work across multiple domain and a superlative pay.
Pros
Infrastructure, colleagues, management attitude
Cons
Lack of latest technologies
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Training
Digital Marketing Analyst Trainee (Former Employee) –  Cochin, KeralaDecember 2, 2017
i was a trainee in this company and i could learn all the basics which helped to understand digital marketing. The staff are really friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Linux System Administrator (Current Employee) –  Cochin, KeralaDecember 1, 2017
It is a good place to learn a lot of things and get a good experience on various technologies. The management knows what they are doing and apparently they are doing a good job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Platform for Learing & Experience
Software Tester at Spectrum Softtech Solutions (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaNovember 28, 2017
Currently working as a Software Tester.

Good platform for a fresher to start their career
Safe and secure working environment
Good supporting management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and work place
Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Kerala, kochiNovember 23, 2017
Spectrum is a good company to work with, having the best infrastructure in town.. The Best part is having Supportive team members.Near to heart of city
Pros
Near to heart of city
Cons
Nothing much
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good workplace
Digital Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  KochiNovember 21, 2017
According to me ,spectrum is one of the best place for freshers as well as experienced tod grow their career with.i joined here as a fresher and i say the working environment here is great and comfortable.
Cons
None at this point and time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Big company
Executive Assistant (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaOctober 6, 2017
You will feel good to be in an IT park. A 9 floor high rise structure with good facilities.

When it comes to work, there are many good and bad things coming together.

Overall, it is an okay experience for me as I'm now well used to the environment.
Pros
Good facilities
Cons
Stressful work at times
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good worklife
Front Office Executive (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 30, 2017
Good place to work. Friendly coworkers. Lot of fun. Not all calender holidays are company holidays, which is a bit sad. Overall, my experience is good. I am working at Spectrum for 1 year. There are many job opportunities here for freshers also.
Pros
A lot of friends
Cons
Not all calender holidays are off
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and bad
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 26, 2017
I feel many good things about working here, but of course bad things too.

A lot of space inside the IT park. no congestion. Good people around. Good amenities.

I enjoy work, but a bit stressful sometimes.
Pros
As mentioned above.
Cons
As mentioned above.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place to Work as a Fresher
Digital Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 25, 2017
Spectrum is a good company to work with, having the best infrastructure in town.. I feel grateful that i started my career with Spectrum. The Best part is having Supportive team members.
Pros
Near to KSRTC stand and South Railway station
Cons
Nothing much
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Support
Executive HR (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 22, 2017
I'm getting good support and motivation to work in this company.

I put my 100 percent effort through which my earnings are also good.

The location is also comfortable to reach through train and bus as I come to Kochi from Alleppey.
Pros
Accessibility
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work pressure, but growth
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 19, 2017
Need to work hard to meet the expectations, but the compensation and recognition is truely admirable once on performing. I do try hard to prove myself worth.
Pros
Growth
Cons
Pressure
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I feel good to be here
Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 18, 2017
it is my first job. there are a lot of people working here and it is a professional environment. good learning opportunity. celeberations, jovial atmosphere, good work stations.
Pros
nice people
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Development
Developer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaSeptember 9, 2017
Good overall development of an engineer in terms of the new technologies that you will get to learn and the prestige value of working in this organisation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ideal for freshers
coordinator (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 8, 2017
I have joined this company as a fresher and getting an opportunity to learn new things. It is a good experience to me.

Getting a good support.and friendly work environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First job
Fresher (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaSeptember 1, 2017
I got my first job as recruitment executive here. Working for 2 years.

There are many things i enjoy here, of course a few things, which I dislike too. But, overall I like to be here and want to work for a long time.
Pros
Friendly place
Cons
SOmetimes hectic work schedules
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexibility
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaAugust 30, 2017
I am able to manage my work life balance well working here. There are a lot of people around doing various things and the team work and spirit is excellent.

I am working for 9 years and happy to be here for long. Located at the heart of the city, so easily accessible.
Pros
At the city center, good management people and colleagues, flexible working style
Cons
Sometimes too cold with centralised AC
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happily for 10 years
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaAugust 24, 2017
Good work culture.
Opportunities to grow if you work hard.
An ideal platform to learn and grow for freshers as well as experienced.
Nice amenities and facilities.
Pros
Cafeteria, accommodation
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Spectrum Softtech Solutions Pvt. Ltd.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 60 reviews
528
416
312
24
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.0Culture