SourceHOV Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Knowledge based work place.
Processor (Former Employee) –  Thanjavur, Tamil NaduFebruary 9, 2018
Very interesting job and learn source in day to update but salary is very low.
So many competition conduct to festival days and provide the prizes and encourage the employer.
All project teams are worked in unique.
Pros
Provide free coffee and biscuts and arrange the cab in drop only.
Cons
working hours only 08:00 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
jr.processor (Former Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduJanuary 25, 2018
Making money by reaching targets and good leadership.Training part is the best in this company.cultural activities traditions,sports etc... Makes this environment good.Friendly team mates.
Pros
good environment
Cons
perfect timeline
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its awesome experience.
Senior Processor (Quality Adviser) (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 5, 2018
Source HOV has a good environmental Work Location.

But Management for seperate Department should be very poor.

Its only one target is , to acheive a goal.. became don't considered our team members.
Pros
Process should be very easy and gaining a knowledge.
Cons
night shift it should be so long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company but poor people care
Production Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 31, 2017
Good company to work with. Present Managment is not upto the level. HR department is dummy in the company. For name sake they are keeping the exit clearance form but not action will be taken for the complaint lodged.
Pros
Good company
Cons
Poor people care
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hr
Senior Executive - HR (Former Employee) –  Chennai IndiaSeptember 29, 2017
A great exposure in handling Human Resource requirement for a big company. Apart from recruitment I was given a lot of opportunities in employee relation and grieveance handling
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  MADURAI, K.K.NAGARSeptember 5, 2017
Environment very good. Nice management and hr department. Teaching line very nice...I learn many good things.Through this company.The source hov contain many task. It is useful to improve our knowledge.
Pros
Free hot drinks, Free snacks
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am so glad to work here.My team is very helpful.
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 4, 2017
I learnt a lot in this company. Documentation, Maintain project, Handling production issues .

Presently i am into US Healthcare domain. I got knowledge on US Healthcare EDI transaction -ANSI 837
Pros
Good place for people to learn
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Customer Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Salem, Tamil NaduAugust 29, 2017
I have been worked at Source Hov more than 2 years exp,
Medical insurance project for us and client
blue shield of California.Shift time is very difficult
Cons
Salary, Annual appraisal, remove Politics from management
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Senior Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 22, 2017
gud place and management where i have learned many things about my job,only thing is salary was low.The environment and work place is good.I enjoyed my job over there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Sr. Processor (Former Employee) –  Salem, Tamil NaduJune 18, 2017
Good to support on management side.
I have learned how to handle the team and manage the issues of work process.
Very typical to work in night shift.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good production in company
Junior Processor (Former Employee) –  Thanjavur, Tamil NaduJune 17, 2017
Here is a good production and keeping punctuality. And also sincerely watching quality of manpower's production. Good management and correct shift timing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good produtctive and workplace
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Thanjavur, Tamil NaduJune 10, 2017
I have worked 3 years in sourceHov .I hav leran to good productively and Skills .And communcte to other pepole .we have sloved high volume production in short of time .we meet all situation production side.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place without any Benefit and Advancement
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Kilpauk, Tamil NaduApril 13, 2017
Management style is like factory environment.

Best place for those who does not want any advancement and salary

Poor ambience and very old working style
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Worst working culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its very safe for the women employees
processor (Former Employee) –  Kilpauk, Tamil NaduApril 2, 2017
The company atmosphere is so good, very safe for women employees, but the salary is so less.
working process also so easy to understood, the management was worked well,
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment for work.
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 27, 2017
Its really good place to work. All the employees are very friendly in manner as well as skilled persons. i have learned lot of good things in SourceHOV and its my memorable company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
American medical insurance
Junior Processing Officer (Former Employee) –  Salem, Tamil NaduMarch 19, 2017
My review of Source hov is this is one of the workable situation of salem district. and minimum working time is 7 and half hour of a day. and Three shift routation for every day.,,
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
No job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn,salary hike is low to all employees
Test Analyst (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 5, 2017
improving skill can learn from any one,only failure is salary management never thinks employees growth in both points.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Processor (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 26, 2017
Good company to work , nice atmosphere . Flexibility to work . But compsention is the cause of concern. Will refer my friends to this company . Very secured atmosphere for women.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Suitable to Working for part time
Processor (Former Employee) –  Madurai City, Tamil NaduFebruary 25, 2017
Suitable to Working for part time. Flexible place to work.
Salary was taken before the end of the month.
Security for the salary is good.
Easy to work with projects.
Pros
Free tea, coffe
Cons
only 7.30 hrs to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very fun place to work with
Finance Analyst (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 4, 2017
Nurturing environment, had enough space to learn and it was a great team I worked with. The job enabled me to experience with what I have actually learnt in classroom
Pros
Nurturing environment
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SourceHOV. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.0
Based on 557 reviews
597
4120
3149
287
1104

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
2.9Culture