Softlogic Systems Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learnt a lot from Softlogic
Junior Developer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 11, 2017
Softlogic is the best organization to work. Wonderful work culture. Great place to learn. simply say like A heaven for newcomers. Management are so supportive and there to help.
Pros
Softlogic - stress-free work environment
Cons
Proud to say that. No drawbacks to discuss about the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good environment
Java Developer (Current Employee) –  chennaiJuly 24, 2017
I am working in java technology, I joined in this company on 2015 past 2 years I am working over in this company. The development sector will be pressure free, stress free environment, innovative things to implement, learning new things makes me more happy to work over here. I am very thankful to company for providing me an opportunity to work here.
Pros
Good Environment
Cons
Not anything like that
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good environment
Java Developer (Former Employee) –  chennaiJuly 23, 2017
Iam working in java technology for past one year.
very good environment to gain our knowledge.
best place to express our work..
i joined has fresher in this company to gain my knowledge
Cons
lots of work pressure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working enviorement
Junior Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 23, 2017
good place to start your career as a fresher
friendly management...
good work environment
flexible timing...
no night shifts no extended work timing.
Pros
good enviorement
Cons
no cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Technical Trainer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 22, 2017
Good place to learn technologies with Job guidance and support. Technologies like PHP, Java, Visual studio practiced here. Small and well grouped organization. Work timings are simply awesome.
Pros
Easily commutable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Working Environment
PHP Trainer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 8, 2017
In my whole career i never found a company like softlogic, people are very professionals and employee activities are awesome. I seriously thanks, softlogic to give me this wonderful working environment.
Pros
Enough opportunity and growth for the achievers...
Cons
Nothing, Mangement team is very good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
SEO Analyst (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 23, 2017
Working with softlogic has been a great experience. The best place to learn, perform, and grow! the company really cares about its people, we are all part of the Softlogic family!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company and job I have ever had!
Digital Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 21, 2017
I actually enjoy going to work. I have had the pleasure of working with and meeting some great people. Great opportunity for advancement. I've watched people grow so much in this company. The work load is challenging sometimes but that's what keeps everything exciting and interesting. I am looking forward to seeing the growth in the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
System/Network Administrator Trainee (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNNovember 1, 2014
Internship training in which I learnt about the servers and switches.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace with ping pong table
software engineer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNAugust 10, 2014
after entering the office... i wishing everybudy then i mind only what i need do tody. after my finishing my work i feel free to out of my office. during lunch hours sharing my foods with office friends and make a fun chat..
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
level 5 company and work with good
software trainee (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNJanuary 4, 2014
> Six days per week

> Handle to trained other

>Management good

> Friendly

>I am freshers that time so difficult to handle some task

>Very enjoyable given task finished
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Softlogic Systems Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.5
Salary/Benefits
4.0
Job Security/Advancement
4.4
Management
4.6
Culture
4.5

Softlogic Systems Pvt Ltd Reviews by Location