Shoppers Stop Ltd

Shoppers Stop Ltd Employee Reviews for Team Leader

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 557 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Lucknow City, Uttar PradeshApril 12, 2017
Its a good compny and i am enjoying m 4th job with lots of experience .Very supportive management. They provide weekly off also. I get here a good incentive.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work and Fun
Mobile Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Malad, MaharashtraApril 6, 2017
Good work culture. Enjoyable environment. Lots of fun at work. They are new to in-house IT Teams. Its a very good company for people looking for jobs in Retail industry.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am a Team Player.
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Gaziabad, U.PNovember 26, 2016
I am a good knowledge of retail. Better understanding with customers.Team player with good results. Profitable sale and earn incentive.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work culture
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Jalandhar, PBJuly 13, 2015
Great Place to work and Learn and really enjoying here to work management is really co-operative.operative. Learnt how to manage operation
Pros
work culture
Cons
Salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun working place
Team Leader (Customer care) (Former Employee) –  indiaDecember 17, 2014
India's top cloth retailers .India based company.Great quality.Satisfied customers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Product and Team work
CSD & FCD Team member as well as Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHMay 23, 2014
I have join Shoppersstop in 2009 and when i have join i noticed the team work nad peoples working here
Pros
R & r
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good team player
Team leader -Non/apps (Former Employee) –  Pune, MHMarch 21, 2014
1.Team player
2.Problem solving
3.Planning& organigation
4.System knowledge
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  MGF MALL, GURGAONJanuary 4, 2014
Shoppers Stop is a place where I have learned a lot.
Great company, good people, fair chance for growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Team Leader ( in mens formal brands) (Former Employee) –  Mumbai MulundDecember 5, 2013
Working in shopper stop as a team leader.
Doing sale as well.
Learn to sale products & learn to convince the customer by informing product qualities
Management are good
co workers in my batch was excellent
Hardest part of job is during end of season sale period.
During Breaks & once in a year picnic & 8 hours working time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
shoppers stop arrange party on all festival so people can fun.
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DLSeptember 10, 2013
1. I will never say typical day but yes i have faced many (mostly all day) challenging day in my working day, where i had limited source but i have to give 100% performance and i have never loose my hurt and till the time i always delivered my best and many time i have been rewarded by management.

2.every thing i have learned from my current company, how i have to plan for work and how i have to organize them, meaning of leadership, how i have to build up a team and how i have to motivate them, and measure part of my learning is how i have to achieve the target and inventory management.

3. I have a very good experience with my management, management is really very helpful and cooperative.

4. nothing.

5.every work in retail is enjoyable but must you have to change your way of thinking.
Pros
many time i have done lunch with my boss.
Cons
during sale mostly all day i worked till late night.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enthusiastic and dedicated professional with experience of retail management
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  PuneMarch 2, 2013
Enthusiastic and dedicated professional with experience of retail management. An exceptional leader who is able to develop and motivate others to achieve targets. A proactive individual with a logical approach to challenges, I perform effectively even within a highly pressurized working environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
In quest of challenging assignments in Ware House Operations / Business Development with growth oriented organisations.
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  lucknowNovember 22, 2012
 Billing Merchandise.
 Looking after cash transaction & maintaining database of customer.
 Enrolling customer as a first citizen for the company.
 Involved in handling all the activities regarding selling product & solving customer queries.
 Taking a part in Visual Merchandising in several departments.
 Member of PICS team (perpetual inventory control system).
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report

See more Shoppers Stop Ltd reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Shoppers Stop Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 557 reviews
5223
4224
388
213
19

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.1Culture