Shoppers Stop Ltd

Shoppers Stop Ltd Employee Reviews for Sales Executive

Found 17 reviews matching the search See all 559 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management is very bad in shoperstop gourcity noida. My overall experience is very bad with store managemene.
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Gour city noidaDecember 2, 2019
Management is very bad in shoperstop nostaff happy with there managers. And don't want to recommend to work with shoperstop its not for all stores this is specifically for shoperstop gour city noida.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Greatt
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 6, 2019
It was great experience to wrk with shoppers stop....management was good...i would like to work with shoppers stop again..............................
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
discipline,work atmosphere,culture is too good of work place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Durgapur, West BengalMarch 25, 2018
I worked with shoppers stop (Durgapur Branch) in the year of 2010 to 2011.My experience in this company is too good.i was achieved the best grooming award of the month so many times.
some other reasons and miss communication i will left the job in that time.but now i want to join one more time to prove my self.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fashion Assistant
Fashion Assistant/Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Latur, MaharashtraMarch 7, 2018
I had worked as a sales executive.
Also I got chance to work with visual merchandiser.
I learnt how a visual merchandiser is important for a store.
How it helps to increase sales of store.
Various displayed had been done as per festival or themes.
It was great to work with shoppers stop.
Pros
Full time
Cons
8hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Clothes and Merchandisers kids ware
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 9, 2017
No typical day in sales executive job.
I learner somuch in shoppers stop clenes how to behave in front of customer .
How to speak with others .
Time management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly environment
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Rajouri Garden, DelhiMay 15, 2017
campany enivronment is very friendly.management or hr department for employee is very good .if you have capacity to learn there lots of opportunity to learn new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
everything was excellent
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Chembur, MaharashtraMay 15, 2017
I worked very hard to complete my project on shoppers stop
My project title was "Marketing strategy adapted by shoppers stop refers to rocky star in chembur outlet."
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good please to work
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  HyderabadApril 10, 2017
I had a very good experience working for that company I enjoyed a lot working with my team as a family and satisfying customers towards their needs. Won best employee of the month few times.
Pros
free launches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Handling Kids wear garments
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraMarch 27, 2017
Coordinate with the category and manager and team members, vm representative, maintaid shrinkage, stocks receiving, manpower management and customer handling from operation
Pros
Feel like home
Cons
Shift time is good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
shoppers stop
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshDecember 8, 2016
shoppers stop ltd. is very good place to learn more like how to talk coustomers .what he wants .as i cca i learned decipline panchtalty .good communication. my co workers are likes a family members..my hardest part is sale seaction time that time we all are done hard work we stand on floor beyond 11 hours in a day.for salling a product...
Cons
one hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interactive work environment.
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  DelhiJanuary 23, 2015
A reputable fashion outlet servicing a huge customer base.
Handling cash sales on the counter.
Inventory management. Keeping track of merchandise movement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive with fast lean enviroment
sales executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KADecember 8, 2014
In the last day of sale period typical day at work.
How to handle various type of customer and haw to handle given work.
Management is so good.
co-workers are supportive.
Select the proper product and stitch the discount tag.
Attend the various customer.
Pros
hr polices
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and good environment.
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DLJune 13, 2014
sales is all about giving the maximum satisfaction to all the customers, and endorse the company brand and to uplift the sales of the product.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good place to work because different type of customers are arrivining to the store.
sales executive (Former Employee) –  bangaloreMay 12, 2014
The hardest part of the job is,the management was not good enough and the working environment was stressful environment.
Pros
Trips are conducted and also training also given.
Cons
working hour was too long. no holidays are given at saturday and sunday
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive good working enviornment
sales executive (Former Employee) –  bangloreAugust 25, 2012
I did my internship with shoppers stop.Where i was working as a customer care executive.It was a one month internship where we did a lot of selling activities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  GurgaonJuly 7, 2012
Nice place to start with and 1 can learn alot from Shopper Stop and make their way to success.
Pros
nothing free
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more Shoppers Stop Ltd reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Shoppers Stop Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 559 reviews
5224
4225
388
213
19

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.1Culture