Shoppers Stop Ltd

Shoppers Stop Ltd Employee Reviews for Retail Sales Associate

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 557 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Shop floor associate
Shop floor associate (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 25, 2020
It is also a good company when we worked here it was totally different when I started working here then we were able
able to speak with about the product which we started learn there
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
FCD, CSD Team Member at Vashi Store (Former Employee) –  Vashi, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 9, 2018
retail sales, product knowledge, strict management, good work place culture, solving customer query, receiving stock, mall environment.handling sales.
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Responsible for providing excellent customer service by offering ideas on the selection of clothing and accessories
Floor associate (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratMarch 5, 2018
Handle tasks of getting clothes for trial. Perform responsibilities of cleaning the store to make appear in an appealing and presentable manner. Responsible for providing knowledge of fabrics and materials to customers
Pros
lunch break
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work environment
RETAIL SALES ASSOCIATE (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhNovember 9, 2017
Shoppers stop offers one of the most professional work environments one can ask for. I enjoyed every bit of my job here and had to leave as I was relocating.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place
Retail Associate (Former Employee) –  Zirakpur, INFebruary 13, 2017
Productive and fun workplace. Great culture and promoted diversity. Met new customers everyday and enjoyed helping them. Remarkable place with great ambience.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working environment was too good
Retail Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  VijayawadaJanuary 4, 2017
Shoppers &lifestyle are both good companies,i learn many things from there only.....it is very helpful for me now...they maintain good communication with the employer.....they always support the employer.....
Pros
Free tea
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice ,and i always enjoy when i reach for work
Retail Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  india kolkataOctober 5, 2014
 To work in a growth oriented and learning environment which can help me to utilize & enhance my skills & knowledge to the fullest.
Cons
yes we do long hours and also they provide overtime specially in ramadan
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is a nice place to work there.
Team Member, (Retail Operation) (Former Employee) –  Agra, UPJuly 7, 2014
This is a leading company in retail,it deserves it.my working experience with this company will be memorable.This is an eployee oriented company.
Pros
good environment
Cons
slow growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work but poor management
Retail Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  MumbaiMarch 31, 2014
Got to learn many things their..co-workers were very good but the management was not at all helpfull.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Educational place, more learning
Store Assistant (Current Employee) –  GHAZIABAD,INDIAOctober 31, 2012
Shoppers stop opened its first store in andhari mumbai and now it has 56 stores .It is a place where one can learn and earn..
Pros
free
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report

See more Shoppers Stop Ltd reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Shoppers Stop Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 557 reviews
5223
4224
388
213
19

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.1Culture