Shahi Exports Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good opportunity for the beginners to handle during audits
Safety Executive Officer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 30, 2018
Thanks, for the Management & team,For Giving me wonderful opportunity for supporting me to learn and built my career in Occupational Health and Safety field with positive safety culture Organization during my tenure period for being me as productive employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work life balance
HR Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Jammu, Jammu and KashmirApril 5, 2018
Good company to work with in your initial phase of career. But incentives are least and salary is not good.
But you can learn a lot initially. Some seniors are supportive but not all.
Pros
Work life balance
Cons
Saturday is also working day
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place..
Executive fabric (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 15, 2018
Good place to work.
Depend on which team you are working..
Work life balance is there.
Leave compensation is good..
HR policy is very good ,they will conduct training ,motivation classes ,fun do activity ,sports etc..
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 9, 2018
A company with a lot of experienced people. Learned the importance of channels and strategy in the company.
Decentralised structure at the company is really superb
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Efficient Production unit
IE Manager Core (Former Employee) –  Shahi, Uttar PradeshFebruary 10, 2018
Production planning and Costing - planning and communicating to the floor managers and Senior managers.
Exposure to different ERP systems, overall upliftment of our career.
Good practices with wonderful team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Improvements need for juniors
SAMPLE COORDINATOR (Former Employee) –  Shahi, Uttar PradeshJanuary 17, 2018
welfare need for juniors as carrier growth,salaries ,promotions.otherwise the work experience is good to much things is there for learning new and professional.
Pros
Salary
Cons
Promotions
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyfull environment
Assistant Sampling Designer (Former Employee) –  Shahi, Uttar PradeshDecember 19, 2017
It is good company. Enjoyfull work environments .work experience is also good in Shahi.All person are helpfhelpful in Shahi.Its good achievement to work there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Difficult to achieve desired results in shahi
Merchandiser Manger (Former Employee) –  Shahi, Uttar PradeshDecember 17, 2017
Shahi Exports PVT LTD is the company with potential to grow but due to so many challenges in system it is difficult to survive and give desired results
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment to work
Asst Manager Merchandising (Current Employee) –  BangaluruNovember 25, 2017
Enjoyed during my work tenure with good team and work atmospere. Always looking forward to the company growth and customer satisfaction with regualr skill development exercise.
Pros
Work atmosphere
Cons
Purchase teams
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sr. Q.A Manager (Former Employee) –  Shahi, Uttar pradeshOctober 29, 2017
Good Company to work with good discipline and good working environment and good food at lunch time .

Neat and clean factory with drinking water is purified and good House keeping is excellent .

Organization is good for learning HR department activity .

All round green Green area with Beautiful Temple to worship God with beautiful trees and plant and green grass all over .

Air is good excellent in this area you can breath properly .

Every one is helpful and united
Pros
50% paid
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work and improve your skills
Purchase Executive (Current Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaOctober 17, 2017
Good Place to work and improve your skills.Working in a purchase department and had pursued some good knowledge on fabric and trims...And know putting my efforts on product development and designing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
What to Say1!!!Excellent company to work with
Divisional Manager-Merchandising (Former Employee) –  Faridabad, HaryanaOctober 13, 2017
Maturity--The reason being the company provides free hand in working hence I developed myself in taking decisions.Initially there was some hiccups (but as said -we learn from our mistake) but later this gave my confidence .

Excellent working culture and atmosphere

Good Paymaster

Scope for foreign business trip which is good growth

and many more positive..............
Pros
Everything
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good and fun.Every one were supporting each other.
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore IndiaOctober 4, 2017
My job in Shahi Exports it was good .And enjoyed lots with work.It is manufacturing Industry which was held in India. I was working as HR Executive and i am taking care of Recruitment,Induction,new joiners joining formalities.My working Hour is 8 hours. Transport facility was free. Work place culture is very good.I learnt most how to build good relationship with other employees in the organisation. With all cultures of people.
Pros
free transportation
Cons
8hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dedicated to work, Energetic
Executive, Sourcing (Engg&Projects) (Current Employee) –  Faridabad, HaryanaOctober 3, 2017
Shahi Exports Pvt Ltd is a big name in textile industry. The company has a great working culture and employees work with full dedication. Company offers a good work life balance which is necessary for employee satisfaction. People strive to work in a way to achieve the objectives set by the company.
Pros
Due consideration is given to the values.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to start a career
Senior Executive - Centralise Planning (Former Employee) –  Shahi, Uttar PradeshSeptember 30, 2017
I have learnt the core of business planning and executions. We worked with tools to manage and control merchandise and production. Working with large numbers in very organised manner gave me a par analytical vision.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Export house
Quality Assurance Engineer (Current Employee) –  Faridabad, HaryanaSeptember 25, 2017
I like to work with SHAHI exports.
But I have not work according my profile.
It’s a big manegment.
Work place on good location.
The harder work for me is to much standing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Culture in Apparel Exports
Management Trainee (Former Employee) –  Shahi, Uttar PradeshSeptember 10, 2017
A good organisation to work with. The company manufacturers garments for all the top brands across the globe. Very systematic and good company to work for
Pros
Structured and Well organised
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Data Analyst (Current Employee) –  Shahi FaridabadSeptember 8, 2017
Just want rate it good. There are lots of oppertunity only for departments specifics likewise ( sales & marketing, purchase & procurment, Production). Employee benefits are average here.
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production an good way
Excutive (Current Employee) –  Shimoga, KarnatakaSeptember 7, 2017
Work was good but have achieve some think in a and know all the technics in textile field . And have meet some special in learning .give some good chance work your organisation
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Very Knowledgeable Journey
Senior Executive QMS MR (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 3, 2017
I have worked for the Cost reduction but no Recognition.

Learnt so-many thing myself by analyzing the Seniors actions & Movements.

Work efficiency & Efforts will not reach to Top management knowledge.

Work place is good by nature.
Pros
Sodexo vouchers
Cons
Less utilisation of knowledge & no growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Shahi Exports Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 150 reviews
556
458
326
27
13

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.8Culture