Securitas Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good MNC company
SECURITY SUPERVISOR (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 2, 2018
good MNC company, harreseement free jobs are getting, good nature of jobs, good location, On time salary, good type of jobs, near by location jobs are available.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive ,sincerity in work place
Security Officer (Former Employee) –  HyderabadDecember 13, 2017
good work culture
management very supportive
i learned many things in this company ,very supportive team members .every month management reviews .find out the problems and resolving in work area
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and learning environment
Assistant Manager-IT (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 24, 2017
New technology in security industry needs to be incorporated in order to handle the competition from others.
Aadhar,Android based apps,GPS tracking systems
Pros
New Implementations
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Although good company but the people sitting in top management are not at all supportive.
General Manager (Current Employee) –  GurgaonMay 26, 2017
The only reason the employee will leave company is the highly egoistic attitude of top management with employees.

They treat them as slave & not as team members..

No leadership / no leadership skills..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun but no strong Operation's
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Hospet, KarnatakaMay 23, 2017
A real good company song in network international but local very poor in operations. I heard there is some above average Operation's good to heard heavy work load you show you are good they will give more Responsibility. Somewhere u feel like company will not ask you to leave but you will leave on your own. SMART MANAGEMEN.
Pros
nothing
Cons
14 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Modelo basado en una familia de compañer@s con gran ambiente de trabajo
Gerente (Former Employee) –  AsApril 3, 2017
Los días tipo implican disfrutar de mi profesión como experto de seguridad protegiendo familias.

Aprendí los valores que te da la diversidad de culturas con las que tratas cada día dado que cada casa o cada negocio tienen una manera de ser a la que nosotros no adaptamos.

La dirección de la compañía siempre prioriza mi desarrollo profesional transmitiendo cada día gran confianza en mí con lo que desarrollo mi responsabilidad como trabajador.

La parte más dificil quizás sea la tolerancia a la frustración en los momentos de bloqueo en los que el resultado se ponen difícil pero a la vez también tiene su parte positiva dado que uno mismo entrena su dureza interior consiguiendo afrontar en el futuro los problemas de manera más analítica.

Sin duda lo que más me gusta de este trabajo es la posibilidad de que mis prestaciones salariales y mi desarrollo profesional dependa de mí y no de terceros.
Pros
La empresa no pone límites a nivel desarrollo profesional
Cons
me cuesta ver los contras; estar lejos de la familia, pasar mucho tiempo en la carretera
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Organisation to work with
Senior Executive - Background Verification (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 21, 2016
Good organisation to learn Senior Executive - Background Verification, Quality Check & MIS work. Overall fine work life balance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Passion for security related work
Branch Head (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiSeptember 15, 2016
The subject security is running in my veins. I started my career in Industrial Security and wish to continue the same till I am able. I feel pleasure in meeting new clients, maintaining cordial relations with them for benefit of company, supervising recruitment and training of guards and see myself growing with the company.
Pros
Work is worship
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Client is good to work with but not the company actually.
Assignment Manager (Current Employee) –  NoidaMay 15, 2015
Working with the client through them is fine but if we talk about Securitas the environment is not cool people they dont co operate.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Duties. ... review and approve building and site plans; review, audit and register Quality Control programs; ...
Security Officer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRApril 9, 2015
accuracy
clarity and relevance
completeness
conciseness
content
description of skills and accomplishments
format and length
overall appearance.
Pros
. that you might consider, along with some pros and cons ... Identify security and confidentiality ... but are struggling now, wanting to resume their career
Cons
cons and suggestions ... Identify security and confidentiality ... are struggling now, wanting to resume their careers ...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Area Supervisor and Patrolling (Former Employee) –  IndiaDecember 24, 2013
I was worked with group 4 seuritas

very nice company and got nice experience
Pros
On time salary
Cons
12 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Management Trainee (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRAugust 30, 2013
Day starts at 10 o clock.
good culture.
management is very good.
co-workers are quite supportive.
getting the job done is the hardest part.
client meeting.
Pros
8 Hours Shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun environment
Sr. Manager Personnel (Current Employee) –  NoidaApril 7, 2013
Tuesday
how face challenges
male & Female
Dual reporting
completion of work before time line
Pros
no free lunch
Cons
long hrs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Assitnat and Data Entry Operator (Current Employee) –  New DelhiJuly 10, 2012
Securitas services a wide range of customers in a variety of industries and customer segments. The size of the customers varies from the "shop on the corner" to global multi-billion industries. We employ 300,000 people in 51 countries in North America, Europe, Latin America, Asia, the Middle East and Africa.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Securitas reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Securitas. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 9,000 reviews
52,226
42,385
32,417
21,010
1962

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.2Culture