SAG Infotech Pvt. Ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 13 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just a waste company man. I never prefer anyone to go there.
QA Analyst (Former Employee) –  JaipurFebruary 19, 2019
Just a small class company having no class. It's like you stucked in a jail. If you are not able to sit then still you have to sit. You won't be allowed to go home
Pros
No pros. Nothing
Cons
Waste company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Evvironment
Front End Developer (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanSeptember 19, 2017
Best Software Development company, web designing company seo company in jaipur rajasthan..

seg infotech also a digital marketing company with ppc expert
Pros
free lunches
Cons
EIGHT hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You can Work here with out Pressure
iPhone Application Developer (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJuly 29, 2017
This is good company. But it's Product base company that's why i don't find here various type of work. And 1 Year is Increment Policy where after taken increment you can not quit company before 1 year.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boring Workplace
Senior Content Writer (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanDecember 5, 2016
The employees are good, but poor management. They hardly listen to the problems being faced by their staff and even if they do listen, its like saying something to a deaf person.

They are good at listening but when it comes to implementing the same, they have a long list of excuses ready
Pros
Good colleagues
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary isn't reflected by work
Develoment (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanAugust 12, 2016
Increment is based on the years you work in this company rather than the work you do for the company. Yet it provide you the required resources to do research and development.
Pros
Good company if you need knowledge from your experience
Cons
Increment isn't good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
C++ Developer (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanMay 26, 2016
The typical day at work for me was the first day when i meet new people and knew the part of my work. I learned much more. The management is good. My co-workers are funny and gave me great knowledge about the field. The most enjoyable part of the job was the picnic or tour by the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
telecaller
telecaller (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanMay 17, 2016
I had a great working experience with them, Joined as a telecaller & learned a lot in just 6 months which enhanced my working skills. It was a good time with them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is freedom of work.
Trainee in IOS DEVELOPER (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanApril 25, 2016
Here i am working on Swift and Objective C. There is very good environment for learners. Here i improve my skills. Its a really good place to learners
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to working at SAGInfotech Pvt. Ltd.
SEO Executive (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RJNovember 18, 2015
It's a good company and enjoyed working here. I'd suggest others to be a part of this company. A good working environment in this company makes you flexible to hone your skills at your best.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About workplace
iOS TRAINEE (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RJJuly 21, 2014
The environment of that company is well disciplined and co-workers are co-operative.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company with good employeement
Web Developer (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RJApril 3, 2014
good company with good employeement and supporting enviroment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no
BDE (Former Employee) –  jaipur (raj)August 28, 2012
its good in working in sag infotech.there is no typical day.
i learned , how to talk with new people.
management is quiet good.
my co-workers are good and supportive.
in starting the job its little hard.
working time is most enjoyable part.
Pros
lunches
Cons
9 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SAG Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 13 reviews
51
47
30
24
11

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
2.5Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
2.9Management
3.2Culture

SAG Infotech Pvt. Ltd Reviews by Location