SAP Employee Reviews

Found 773 reviews matching the search See all 2,257 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place for career in consulting
Business Process Consultant (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 1, 2019
All depends on the project you are working on and accordingly at times have to work hard with stress and most of the time it's relaxed and flexible. I learned new skills in my stream and added new certifications. Excellent management with workplace culture and also social activities from time to time.

SAP is one of the best place in terms of work, workplace culture, social life, sports activities and many more.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Senior Developer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 27, 2019
Best place to work in. Relaxed work environment, innovative and friendly people. Offers excellent perks and good hikes. Focuses on innovation and employee growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior Developer (Former Employee) –  BangaloreNovember 18, 2019
Good work life balance.
Less opportunities to grow but great environment.
Company takes good care.
Few managers have the old stubborn king kind of mentality.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
SENIOR SOFTWARE ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 14, 2019
Good place and best place to work. with option to learn and excel in your career and explore more and new technologies.
Concentrate on your career. Good luck
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Currently Working for Deloitte
Senior Consultant (Current Employee) –  Deloitte Consulting India Pvt. Ltd.November 13, 2019
Deloitte Consulting India Pvt. Ltd. is a great organization to work for.
I engaged in multiple projects and delivered industry leading solutions.
Thank You.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sap mm
ERP SAP (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad-Deccan, TelanganaNovember 12, 2019
An entrepreneurial-drivern environment where top performers are cherry picked and given opportunities to make a difference at their work place and at client's work place.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 5, 2019
Good work culture, Management is good, better place for new innovations and ideas, fun at workplace. Openness and trustworthy people, work life balance, respect, career development programs, soft and tangible benefit
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work-life balance
Developer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 5, 2019
Work life balance is good in SAP , co-operative teams , mostly work is in abap and sapui5 , fiori but some of the teams also work on JAVA , typescript etc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SAP Ariba
Senior Technical Consultant (Current Employee) –  IndiaNovember 2, 2019
Here are few points...
Accountability and ownership of individuals on the projects
Freedom of work
Job Security
Good place to learn things
Employee Benefits
and more..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Learning Place
Development Manager, Platform Foundation Services (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 1, 2019
SAP is company which gives you complete freedom to work on your task. You can make informed decision on the technology/implementation. SAP also provides you with an ample opportunity to learn new technologies. A fun place to learn and execute.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good
Associate Consultant (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 24, 2019
very good experience to work with company learn a lot from my superior it help a lot for me to improve my knowledge and also it help me to improve my productivity
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Fedback
Implementation Project Manager - Travel (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 24, 2019
Good place to work. Needs improvement in work/life balance. Salaries and increments needs to be improved. Management is good, job security is very good. Job culture is good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace with great work/life balance
Senior Developer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 19, 2019
productive workplace with great work/life balance
good opportunity to learn
innovation events occur throughout the year
good exposure to customers globally
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Life Balance, Great People
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiOctober 19, 2019
I truly enjoyed going into work every day. My team made me feel like part of a family, helped me grow, and allowed me to explore my skills. I felt like the work I was doing was making a difference.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee Friendly
Sr SAP ABAP Consultant (Current Employee) –  Ar RiyāḍOctober 17, 2019
Employee Friendly
Fun Place to work
Good & Co-operative Management

Reporting And Analytics (RAA) is the process of increasing the competitive advantage of a business by intelligent, use of available data in decision making. SAMA’s Reporting and Analytics will be applied to promote consistent and normalized information as an enabler for business improvement, and to leverage the standard business content and architecture structures delivered by Core banking operations and investment Program.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work in
Senior Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 15, 2019
Great place to work in, good work culture, plenty of opportunities for growth. The management is very encouraging and supportive.
Good facilities provided...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place To Work
Training Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 10, 2019
I enjoyed the office ambience and work culture where company biuld around employee welfare and well bein which tops the ladder. RAW policy - Respect At Work policy is great and everyone treats you with respect. Given an opportunity with SAP don't even give a second thought rather just accept the offer and experience the Amazing culture. All the very best.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
More Perks, Less Salary
Developer (DBA) (Current Employee) –  BangaloreOctober 9, 2019
At SAP, The perks are more compared to any other product company but at the same time the pay is less and this hampers a good Work-Life balance.

They provide facilities like Food,Transport, Pool table and Foosball.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome SAP
Full Stack Developer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 8, 2019
My time at SAP was the best.
Great Company
Good Culture
Best in class facilties
Lots of scope for future careers growth
Average Pay
Good work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Salary package and benefits. Luxurious life with not limits on luxury
Delivery Manager (Current Employee) –  MumbaiOctober 7, 2019
Excellent Luxurious life. bad work culture and unethical practices. Very good work place to work with all luxurious available to all. Absolutely non committal management. Very poor on ethical practices. Poor work culture. Very High on pay and allowances
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SAP. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 2,257 reviews
51,096
4780
3286
266
129

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.1Culture