Royal Enfield Employee Reviews

Found 171 reviews matching the search See all 175 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Moving paint and chemical to the lines.
Indirect material store (Current Employee) –  Vallam, Tamil NaduApril 4, 2019
GRN process.Post the delivery materials.Quality clearing the Quality department.Move the paint and thinner to the lines.Checking the scrab materials..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
full at work
Technical Assistant (Former Employee) –  IndiaApril 1, 2019
I love royal enfield bikes so i love to work over their. Love towords my work is my key skill. i love to work with automotives. I am bit focus while working.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and good relationship with sales team
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  CALICUTFebruary 5, 2019
Most days I get into the office early to make sure everything is ready
Getting over the fear of talking to new people
Teamwork and good support
A friendly and positive atmosphere
holiday works
automotive passions
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cult and interesting workplace
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 21, 2019
most friendly staffs
cult brand
ride pure
pure motorcycling
passion for the brand
customer relations
good training programs like Royal Enfield Customer Oriented Dealership Programs.
Pros
fuel
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work life balance is heavy
CUSTOMER RELATION MANAGER (Current Employee) –  BANGALOREJanuary 8, 2019
Good company to grow your skills and learn much about customer handling.

Can know much about after sales work process

Known abour the standard operating procedeure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Accountant (Current Employee) –  Kannur, KeralaJanuary 6, 2019
Good work but no increase salary . Incentive is very low amount . Management not increase staff salary. Food expenses not pay company. Traveling expenses not pay company.
Pros
No free lunch
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
plating shop (Former Employee) –  thiruvottyurJanuary 2, 2019
no sorry my favourite company in Chennai god expressions to enfield company god timeing shift plating shop I am working work for very good and place is a good
Pros
yes
Cons
8hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for graduates to start there career
Inventory Control Specialist (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 26, 2018
Good environment with good trainers
Company offers more intensives for company staffs
Management offers more safety programs
Both contact and staffs are treated same on works
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Quality control (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamilnadu, INDecember 18, 2018
It is a good company for manufacturing companies and good environments for working place. They are giving good training and safety programmes and good supervisor..
Pros
Lunch free
Cons
8 hours only
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
funn workplace
Accountant (Former Employee) –  Siliguri, West BengalDecember 17, 2018
the most enjoyabel part of the job work place is very good and my is good not easy but careflly handel my work and im beacome a very good imploay and any kind of office work
Pros
no
Cons
10 to 6
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production work
Production Worker (Current Employee) –  Chennai vallamDecember 16, 2018
Work than full confidence working hours only eight hour salary benefit full 18 month my training full improvement job management full aim achieved improvement
Pros
New bike
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Product is very good condition and workplace is clean and neat
Material department engine assembly (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 30, 2018
There 5s is very neatly maintain and then product are good condition and very careful handling safety give more important to workers and all facilities are there
Pros
Minimum wages
Cons
Half hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Store keeper
store person (Current Employee) –  Oragadam, Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 27, 2018
This work has been for store materials in checking,unloading,qualiting,loading and line feeding works and is following is line production control and supporting process and following as for store 5s following for store
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales executives
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Danapur, BiharNovember 26, 2018
Everything thing is very good but due to some financial problem and some sallary isues i want to swich was this job with some satisfying sallry ......
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
ENGINE ASSEMBLER at 1 year (Former Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduOctober 26, 2018
Nice environment in the working place . I have a gud worker in engine assembly .easily connect with the working nature and the environment.I like the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intern POV
Intern (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 23, 2018
The time I joined, there was still the new plant in oragadam being opened. This led to a confusion of where my project was to be done on a day to day basis. The work done was of high level, however.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Siperb
Sales manager (Current Employee) –  Ongole, Andhra PradeshOctober 14, 2018
Its awesome experience to me.i learn so much from this company and now I have good knowledge .it's showroom design awesome and its maintence and all accepts are good and I know all of the parts.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love working for Automobiles
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Whitefield, Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 4, 2018
Sometimes, one ill-intentioned is all it takes to tarnish your brand name and push customers away.

Do your part to keep things in check and maintain your reputation with a review that best reflects your brand.

Looking with someone with industry insight and exceptional writing skills am the one

I have a dynamic team of professional writers specializing in a range of content development for a number of customers. Besides content marketing services, professional product review writing and testimonials for various customer

Spread the word about your business and boost your brand image with a professional review
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Retail Executive (Former Employee) –  Kayankulam, KeralaOctober 3, 2018
I had been working in a dealership of Royal enfiled for about 1 year and 6 months. I had been working as a retail executive in the dealership. I was in charge of the delivery. After that I got promoted as the delivery coordinator.
Pros
Got incentive
Cons
Less salary increment
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Showroom
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 22, 2018
I work in RE as sales executive, to attend waking customers, telephonic customers and web inquiries, take regular followup of customers to increase company sales.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Royal Enfield. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 175 reviews
579
458
327
29
12

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.8Culture