Royal Enfield Employee Reviews

Found 201 reviews matching the search See all 207 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Accounts Executive (Former Employee) –  Banaras, Uttar PradeshNovember 10, 2019
I have great experience in Royal Enfield In royal Enfield work on post account executive ..I face many problem as timing ,leave .....place of working is good ...thank you..good experience..in royal Enfield
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Accountant related (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 6, 2019
Good company but I like move to other company because I got other opportunity so I moved on. I learned a lot from that company how to manage the team and all
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great plessure and funfilled space to work
production planning executive (Current Employee) –  Oragadam, Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 30, 2019
working space is high on there. shop floor activities been such peace to work.team work makes an major role in most activities.working environment is more satisfy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kolkata
Royal enifield receptionist job (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalOctober 28, 2019
Royal enifield bike is very nice. Royal enifield,s new model are very good.i liked the gunmetal grey.this model and colour is very beautiful. So my Choice is gunmetal grey&royal enifield is vry vry nce bike.
Pros
Gunmetal grey
Cons
12hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My openion m learned any problem i can handle bcoz my senior alwys supporting me...the remenbering tym that 1 yr its reallu good..
Production Engineer (Former Employee) –  Vallam, Tamil NaduOctober 24, 2019
This company its really vry nyc...actually i am civil engineering so i resigned that company....this copmpany vry silent place...m working in engine assembly line...m so enjoy there now i miss that tym
Pros
Awsome
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Issue of time n salary
Team leader (Former Employee) –  Adilabad, TelanganaOctober 21, 2019
Company was good and environment was also a very much better but after giving our best there was the issue of salaries....
It was very far from my location so was quite hard to made....
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Challenging
Regional Rides and Events Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 9, 2019
The company being a very rich in history has its expectations from their employees to be firm and rigid like the brand itself. I learnt a lot of things from this place as there are really good long term employees who will help you find your path too.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Got an good experience.
sales assistant manager (Former Employee) –  bikaner indiaOctober 8, 2019
Learn things that I couldn't before this job. it helps me to build a confidence level and along with the experience of the automobile company and this job taught me how to communicate with customer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and cooperative work place
Manager - Exports (Former Employee) –  ChennaiSeptember 23, 2019
Great place to work in 2 wheelers
High quality workmanship
Understanding management
Good HR team
Good salary hikes
Great work environment
Excellent work ethics
Pros
Work life balance
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice .. experience
Spare Parts Manager (Former Employee) –  KeralaSeptember 13, 2019
Nice job really I enjoyed. Good management. I have a good experience in re. And our TSM was very good person. Very good spare parts delivery system in royal Enfield. I love RE.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first and best job
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 10, 2019
Best organization always provide best support to customers and statisfy the needs and wants of customers and have a good relationship with customers by conducting rides and events to the historical places
Pros
Free snacks
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company..good safety
Fresher (Former Employee) –  engine assemblySeptember 10, 2019
im working 1.5 yeras in royal enfield motors..but i am really miss that golden opportunity.. good company.. good management .. good safety..nice accommodation..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place, with work pressure
Branch Manager (Operations) (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KarnatakaAugust 31, 2019
Really good too work with RE , with really enjoyment , typical day work, and time management, gud work place culture hardest job enjoyable part job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working experience
service advisor (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 29, 2019
Great experience while working for RE because of there process. I would definitely be interested in future also to work with them if get opportunity. Made like a gun
Pros
Great work place and facility
Cons
People working arround you
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best service centre
Store in charge (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiAugust 19, 2019
Best service center in Delhi this service centre gives better service to customer and listen customer voice and rectify all kind of technical error .we
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Sourcing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Vallam, Tamil NaduAugust 3, 2019
it was good to work at royal enfield .

clear management vision and goals .

global products have been launched with high quality .

It was good part of nice team
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good company and their management
Regional Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Sector_18 gurgaonJuly 28, 2019
Dear Sir/Mam,

I am working from 16 Aug'17 to till date i never face salary problem and company staff and management are supporting all time. This is a MNC.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Service Advisor (Former Employee) –  Sambalpur, OrissaJuly 23, 2019
Royal Enfield is good but the Management and process is not good.
How to handle the staff,how to handle the technician.the dealer did not doing that..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working their like feel like awesome
Production Engineer (Current Employee) –  Oragadam, Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 18, 2019
Their are so many deprtments if you are got good department then you enjoy this job
It produced are royal enfield bike
Good food and good canteen facility is available their
Pros
Free lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About my Work place
Retail Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Karaikudi, Tamil NaduJuly 17, 2019
typical day at work I learned bike details and Retail of booking bikes.
Management was good. Every bike sale time i was enjoyed because i loved my job.
Pros
Free Snacks & Tea two times per day
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Royal Enfield. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 207 reviews
594
471
330
210
12

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.9Culture