Play YouTube video button
Ride.Swiggy

Ride.Swiggy Employee Reviews

Found 189 reviews matching the search See all 194 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning environment
Senior Platform Engineer - Swiggy.in (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 24, 2020
Working with energetic young and curious professionals who are always willing to put forth their points. There are ample learning opportunities available in Swiggy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Head chef (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 23, 2020
The overall experience was good.. however some senior management isn't good,the cluster chefs do too much bossing. Specially one cluster chef has created a very negative wirk atmosphere
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Sourcing Executive (Current Employee) –  Jalandhar, PunjabFebruary 18, 2020
I Am working in sourcing executive with in swiggy complete 1 years. Company enviroment and culture good. There is a lot to learning in this company.near about 1 year complete in jalandhar Location
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No improvement
Fresher (Current Employee) –  Ranchi, JharkhandFebruary 14, 2020
Very bad salary system
Very bad order pickuping
Very bad timing
Very waste petrol
Very riksilly
Very customer side negativity
Over all don't like this work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One can learn a lot. Can learn how to analyse. Fun at work.
Excellent work culture. One can learn how to handle a huge data, data extraction and Man management. Fun at Workplace. Management cares for health of their employees. Conducts health sessions in regular intervals during a year.
Pros
Appreciations, Gifts on accomplishing a special task or project.
Cons
Extra login hours due to technical issues arises, but not all times.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If we are ready to work hard we can earn a living if you are a single, not enough for a family to survive.
Food Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaFebruary 12, 2020
It's worthy enough to work at swiggy if you are a single. But when we consider a family it's not enough for a proper survival with this single job. Also no extra money for petrol or maintenance will be provided.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Swiggy delevery partner (Former Employee) –  Nellore, Andhra PradeshFebruary 11, 2020
Good job for everyone. So many delivery boys are happy with swiggy
I not interested for the timings
I worked for swiggy
I want full time job
This job is a part time or full time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning area
Sr admin executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 9, 2020
SWIGGY giving good opportunity, Management is worst, All manger have worst . They don't have experience how to handle the team. Manager demotivate the people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Satisfied
Very happy (Former Employee) –  HSR Layout, Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 8, 2020
On time delivery and very easily I will delivered, restaurant is giving very late, that's way I am bore and live the job, other wise job super, I am very happy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Swiggy has no orders
Delivery boy (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 6, 2020
Swiggy has no orders too much delivery boys not expect more earning i am receiving minimum guaranty MG 320rs 11 hours login time. Many delivery boys are facing earning problems.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everything good
Executive- Marketing (Current Employee) –  MysoreFebruary 5, 2020
Overall its good experience and learning in Swiggy, team is good.
I have very big responsibility in current organization to be a part of growth of a company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 1, 2020
Its grat working with swiggy and having great future in working only on cloud kitchen a part from that its difficult to ride or delevering the items to customer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good experienced.
FLEET MANAGER (Current Employee) –  KolkataJanuary 28, 2020
Learned so many thing from the organisation and seniors and really it was very helpfull to me.They guide us like teacher and made the enviroment to work like owner.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Senior Catalog Specialist (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 21, 2020
Swiggy is best place for fresher, work station and management is very good. you can achieve your goals here. i m working here from last 2 years. recommended for fresher
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
delivery boy (Former Employee) –  Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 18, 2020
It's a good job but it's not have a good incentive so I have left I can't maintain a petrol charge and home expenses etc.. but now wt they have incentive I don't know
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Future
Customer Care Executive (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 16, 2020
Swiggy is best for working but not for a better life, paid salary is not enough for me and in this company there is no increament. I am finding a better oppurtunity
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place to work.
Food Delivery (Former Employee) –  Amritsar, PunjabJanuary 14, 2020
This job gave me the experience to manage time. In this job a man is his own boss because one has to register and give interview to the company representatives after that this works similar to uber eats.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Bad
Delevery boy (Current Employee) –  Nellore, Andhra PradeshJanuary 10, 2020
Not a very much good job.... It's ok for the persons who are Unemployed and part timers ...
No use in our life... No team work no team leaders.. everyone behave theirs won company
Was this review helpful?YesNo 5Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall not satisfying
Delivery partner (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 5, 2020
Instead of hiring such many riders they need to calculate exactly how many are required..because of very very less orders many people are sitting idle without the orders...
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall is fine.
Senior Finance Executive (Rajasthan) (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 4, 2020
In one I want to say that everyone blaming that the company is not good but reality is that the some people's working in the company are not good and due to this position of the company looks not fine.
Pros
Work culture is pretty awesome as compare to other concern, its like we are working as ownership and for our own company.
Cons
Management needs to understand the nitty gritty of a particular employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ride.Swiggy. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 194 reviews
566
470
330
29
119

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture