Play YouTube video button

Ride.Swiggy Employee Reviews

Found 163 reviews matching the search See all 168 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to learn work and grow
Unit Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 6, 2019
Best place to work, salaries are bit low, work culture is good but now it's bees distorted by newly hired cluster managers mostly from QSR industry (no value or appreciation for achievements)

Would recommend to join this company where good career opportunity exists.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Transitioning from startup to large company. Lots of chaos
Senior Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 4, 2019
Good place for learning. But there is a lot of flux currently as company transitions from startup to large company.
Management has less experience and company direction changes week on week. They are not good at training or giving feedback.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace Culture
IT Data Analyst & System Admin (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 3, 2019
Swiggy is really awesome the work and management was good i am direct employee for CIEL but the Swiggy is my client. All are supportive and team was good. There is no restrictions and you need to work as per your wish to complete the task.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Better
Swiggy delivery boy (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 2, 2019
Not bad it's better but I don't want to do delivery boy jobs
I want different job from delivery boy
Driving bike and riding is harder
And also a risky
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Swiggy is a quite good company to work for. One of the easiest jobs with high income and incentives
Delivery Executive (Former Employee) –  Faridabad, HaryanaNovember 30, 2019
I had a good experience working with Swiggy. I had great earnings working with Swiggy. it offers lots of incentives, but recently they dropped their minimum order rates from 35/- to 15- per order and there was a huge drop in m salary ,so i quit my job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work for the freshers
Virtual account manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore jayanagarNovember 28, 2019
SWIGGy as thought me many on job training,i think for the fresher it's best place to work .
Office crowd is more of youngsters .
Everyone can give up thier opinion and higher authority will always respect your view and opinion.
Alot of opportunities for new learning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Area Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 27, 2019
Peer learning is immense , all the team members are helpful and have good knowledge of the industry and hold over the work that they are doing. The company is a clear market leader and behaves like one as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Delivery Boy (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 23, 2019
The one of the best organizations. No time limit weekly payments and enjoying the work. Full time and part time 2 facilities are available. And good opportunity
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I feel good
Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  Mangalagiri, Andhra PradeshNovember 22, 2019
I my self learned how to behave with customers.the envitonmeny is good but sometimes the resturents will behave rude.Excrpt tgesr all are good.swiggy is a nice job
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Delivery executive (Former Employee) –  KochiNovember 20, 2019
Good day at work
I have learned patience and punctuality
The best management ever
The best environment to work at
The hardest part is being on time before the food gets cold
The most enjoyable part is you are serving food to the needed
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Fleet Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 19, 2019
Good company to work with but doesn't meet our expectations.. Have been a part of handling complicated situations many time but haven't got the right amount of appreciation..
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Delivery Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 18, 2019
I like to work with swiggy but i want to change it because of my personal reason but i will recommend it to other people because it willhave good structure of money
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
At swiggy, as a fresher i learned lots of thing from swiggy culture, manger, collegue.
Fleet operation Manager (Current Employee) –  NoidaNovember 15, 2019
All collegeue work closely, which is the best part of swiggy. Over there is no office politics, Manager give individual task to get them be proficent in their BAU.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned
Learned about the Real estate, documentation, setting up the office, it was a great experience in this company. i have set up the office in 8 cities.
This is one of the rich experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Young culture
Manager HRBP (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 6, 2019
The workplace is a fun place to go to. Workload is quite a lot but it is manageable most of the time. People managers are not very supportive sometimes. Lots of networking required for a good appraisal.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Difficult to increase earning
Food Delivery Executive (Current Employee) –  East chandigarhNovember 6, 2019
When i was join swiggy. It was very good experience to pick and deliver food, but after few months i was disappointed when i heared swiggy cut off the delivery executives food delivery rates. Atfter that it is very difficult to increase our weekly earning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Yes
Data Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 4, 2019
This good company which specialises in your browser options then no one has to offer a free delivery option you are you still want the best of all oi khane ipoindha you can see it in your country are you doing today
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exllent
Swiggy (Former Employee) –  Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 27, 2019
Exllent work culture if you put a good effort you will earn more and more money. Thank you for given good opportunity. I am looser now if you give a one more opportunity to work with you I am ready previous payout
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have learned work life balance
HR Executive (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshOctober 25, 2019
Work life balance, cultute, cooperation is good. I suggest that Swiggy is one of the best companies to work.
Career growth was also good, we will get good growth fastly if we perform good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a good environment culture with a diversified experience of work ethics
Fulfillment expert (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KarnatakaOctober 21, 2019
No job security a lot of politics on the work floor , they will never appreciate the hard working people and you have to be a slave of senior authority then only your promotion should be consider, if you raise your voice against the injustice then they will use the most powerful weapon they have made as per the company policy that is (ZTP) it means Zero Tolerance Policy they will implement on you and show you the exit from the company
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ride.Swiggy. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 168 reviews
556
460
328
27
117

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture