Play YouTube video button

Ride.Swiggy Employee Reviews

Found 136 reviews matching the search See all 139 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Featured review
Ride.Swiggy selected this as a representative review
delivery boy
delivery boy (Current Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaAugust 17, 2019
And can also be an accountant, computer operator, security guards, , part-timer, BPO executive who can do walk-in interviews, call centre executive, new graduates, delivery boy, Delivery Driver,
Pros
No more
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun environment
ASSISTANT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 18, 2019
Good work place and a typical problem solving skills learned from the job,a part from these great place to learn new things fun full place with the team members.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to grow and best culture
Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 13, 2019
Best environment amd culture to work. Get together parties always. Good salary hike and can grow easily by putting a little effort.

Can move to different departments
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everything was good
Senior executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, silkboardSeptember 11, 2019
I worked as a senior executive at swiggy. I used handle all the customer query and problems with best resolution. Over all my journey in swiggy was good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"Fast paced and fun"
Delivery Executive (Current Employee) –  Varanasi, Uttar PradeshSeptember 10, 2019
I have been working at Swiggy full-time

Pros

Have never seen a company execute so much in each quarter. Extremely fast paced . Leadership vision is good .Very effective and functional PMO team which enables this pace.The engineering team is a good place to work

Cons

Few leaders do not fit in the culture of the company and need to be groomed .They are very unresponsive and act very busy always
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Senior Executive - Partner Delight (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 8, 2019
Swiggy was a best organization for me. I learned many skills. I build a good and challenge carrier in swiggy. Swiggy management was best to me. I thank to swiggy for build my carrier
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible work culture
HR TA (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 4, 2019
A good place to start your career which has flexible work culture and a great place to learn on different platforms. Also gives you multi cultural visibility.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A growing food delivery company
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  BangaloreSeptember 1, 2019
I got this wonderful opportunity to work with this Company. Had a good learning curve. Met with wonderfull people and learned a great deal of things from them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Swiggy needs a lot of improvement
Freelancer (Current Employee) –  Kalyani, West BengalAugust 29, 2019
Swiggy is a food aggregator. They focus on delivery services of prepared food items. Their operations are good but not excellent. They demand their delivery partners to be courteous, punctual and cooperative towards the customers. The work ethics are good.
Pros
Good work ethics, timely delivery and collaborative approach.
Cons
Weak marketing network, not always cost effective for customers, payout should be better for delivery partners.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst backend support
Rider (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 27, 2019
No good customer care service support. Bad politics in the Office.first mie 3.800 mts and the last mile 3 500 mts and the payment is just 35-40 what is this???
Cons
Tooo much long hours to achieve the target
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Balanced workplace with productivity and team recreational activities
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  AhmedabadAugust 23, 2019
A typical day included working on various role and interacting with management at all levels. Recreational hours included playing table tennis post work hours.
Pros
Work from home available
Cons
No fixed work hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Order management (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 21, 2019
Swiggy office is a fun workplace with young and vibrant minds with spontaneous ideas very modern and whole together the place is very interesting to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Customer Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 18, 2019
You will like it if you are willing to take a lot of pressure, the workplace is fun place and you will like it if you are a fresher and the shifts changes every week .
Pros
Free snacks
Cons
Heavy chat flow
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Swiggy is peace full
delivery boy (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 17, 2019
At present swiggy is most of numbers using full day . It is attractive .. and most of people is liking if order means it is coming fifteen to twenty minutes below was coming . So it is use full and so great and this app also so fastly no delay at any time
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working space but
Fleet Manager (Former Employee) –  HyderabadAugust 12, 2019
The working space will be comfortable.
Timing will be not appropriate.
The management would only listen to people who are higher than the position of yours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work culture
Senior Manager (Current Employee) –  DelhiAugust 8, 2019
Managing operations here, I have learned here instant problem solving tricks. Nice working culture or can say that learn with fun.

All folks who are working here amazing and full of talent.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
For Riders need to work more Hard
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  AllahabadAugust 7, 2019
Good organization to work with must understand the needs of the employees in future this goes for Management Team should take steps but there is benefit of doubt that must be given to a productive employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hotel industry is the hardest
Assigning (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, Rajasthan and DelhiAugust 6, 2019
I learn so many things from hotel industry and from Swiggy company
And specially from hotel industry, there management is perfect and so good
Company wherever i worked ,is good , but now i want some more , thats why i want to join another company
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's sometimes good not always
Delivery boy (Current Employee) –  Kharkhana SecunderabadAugust 4, 2019
This is a good job to earn income but you have pasens then only you survive because sometimes no orders and you have to wait until your shift complete then only you earn something from your complete shift But sometimes you earn more and more that time was enjoyable feeling good
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My sift time not sut
Yes (Current Employee) –  BikanerAugust 4, 2019
Good job.
I am not really good luck.
And then I have never heard.
Company is best regards.
Field manager good people and.
Area manager nice meeting with you
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work and more flexible with the timing
Idea,and tellecaller and swiggy (Current Employee) –  Ramamurthynagar, KarnatakaAugust 2, 2019
Excellent about my communication and interpersonal skills so kindly let me know what to expect and the documents that I have been in touch and I am a very nice of life
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ride.Swiggy. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 139 reviews
551
445
321
27
115

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture