Religare Securities Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Start carrier of Marketing
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad,IndiaApril 2, 2018
• To bring in world class service attitude in sales force.
• Ensure right balance between volume and Quality of Business
• Achieve Liability Sales target
Pros
Only Petrol
Cons
8 Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I want the great palace for the work . work environment was very friendly and motivation.
Relationship Manager - Sales (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaMarch 18, 2018
It was good palae to showcase your skills and knowledge.
Manager was very supportive and motivated.
It great platform to make career growth.
Colluegue are very helpful.
Pros
Good work culture.
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun & Challenging
Branch Manager Sub-Broker (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 20, 2018
• A typical day would start with Morning Meetings and review of what was going around the world, then targeting revenues, Training new employees, Helping them Understand the must knows of the industry.
• Learned a lot about team management as this was my first time handling a team, mentoring, training.
• Work place culture was relaxed but lacked future growth.
Pros
Group Lunches
Cons
Lack of future Growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced job, always on the edge
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 20, 2018
Nice place to work, administration in very good hands. mutiple roles to play in a single job role. helps in overall growth of skills and understanding about a business.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience
Relationship Manager- dealing (Former Employee) –  mumbaiDecember 9, 2017
Well Support team, learning, good work culture, the hard part of the job market volatility, revenue target, motivational team and great support from mangemnt
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Associate Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Trichur, KeralaNovember 25, 2017
Productive and well defined sysytem great knowledge experirnce good team work and dynamic in nature hope those experience were my memorable one in my life
Pros
chatting
Cons
taking
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a fun work place
VP Commodities and Currency (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiOctober 23, 2017
Had a great history of 10 years but not doing too well these days as the promoter has lost interest in the business. Till the time the company was professionally managed was a great place to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful all staff member
Executive - Back Office (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratOctober 13, 2017
More and more grower this company.And help of all employee .The environment is good here.Colleague's nature is good and helpful.All day we are enjoy our work.
Pros
Proper aircondition work
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is no fun only work
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshSeptember 27, 2017
I m working with Religare from last 13 years it was good till 6-7 years completed but now its very difficult to work as there is no timing, have to come between 9:30 to 10:00 and no timing in the evening, but this is for backoffice Operation people's who is working with another department, no issues for them as timing is OK.
Pros
There nothing free accept tea
Cons
Yes here long hour working
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cultured and friendly
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 24, 2017
good to work and grow all management is quite approachable,they hear analysis your decision if they find it work they implement too.
Don't think twice when it come for employee benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Productive place
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 19, 2017
Enjoyed working at religare, had a amazing boss who was very supportive and encouraging. Excellent initiatives taken by all for the overall growth of employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My job profile was Dealing with clients for capital market ,wealth management ,loans and all related financial activities.
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 18, 2017
I learned lot of things from Religare Securities such as capital market operation, loan products etc .it has good work culture in the organization. we had working team in same roof .management was good .
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for Fresher's
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 16, 2017
I have started my career with this company and experience was amazing. I have learnt a lot being part of this company. Easy going environment , nice work place and good facilities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Dealer (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalSeptember 8, 2017
Religare is a branded company , management is very good . Work culture is a very good . I dont want a marketing job , they will place to marketing , so I leave the job .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it use to be good place to work few years back
Human Resource Manager (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaAugust 27, 2017
It was good working with Religare some time back but not now. poor management and lack of vision and business clarity making the people insecure to work and not a great place to work now
Pros
Brand, pay, business model
Cons
poor management, negitive talk in market
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Equity Dealer (Former Employee) –  Allahabad, Uttar PradeshAugust 22, 2017
Have done work with full of fun with the help of managers and respective staff with full of team work, to over come my targets and achieve as much as my targets.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best workplace with full responsible workplace
Computer operator (Former Employee) –  Orai, Uttar PradeshAugust 22, 2017
that typical day at work I could have done my all work at time so i felt there is no typical day.
I have learnt how to best communicate with people.
management was best
when there are any client was upset for bit than i convey to them hold down the pressure the hardest part to convey anyone.
the enjoyable part of the job mostly everyday.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative and hard working workplace
Financial Controller (Former Employee) –  AhmedabadAugust 3, 2017
Its was a good exprince for working in religare and i have study about the financil status of the company and when some type of the cries come on the company how will managed to take out of the company from that cries
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJuly 12, 2017
In my opinion on the company hiring a new or experience person must provided the training for products then they work very good and very effectively in company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Dealer and Marketing (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJuly 12, 2017
Very friendly atmosphere.
Supporting management.
Good culture.
Better woklife Balance
Excellent in house research advisory
Good client base
Awesome Infrastructure.
Pros
some times free lunches
Cons
worked for a short period so do not really have any cons to point out
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Religare Securities Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 146 reviews
542
467
328
28
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture