Reliance Telecom Ltd Management reviews

Found 32 reviews matching the search See all 110 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like my job and best work experience in Reliance Jio telecom.Good to work, New technology to learn.
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Kerala,IndiaSeptember 9, 2018
It's very happy to work with Reliance Jio,because of the company policies and securities.Throughout long session I learned a lot of service experience and knowledge's.I started as a Sales Executive and I resigned as Sales Coordinator.I got a lot of experiences in the market and also face to face customer relations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a very good experience
Team Lead Alcatel-Lucent (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaJune 24, 2018
I think this period was very nice in my carrier.Working hour very much balanced so that it was very easy to maintain the daily life.Company management was also too good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Campus time
Sales Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Ernakulam IndiaApril 23, 2018
My first ever employer who guided me to choose my career in sales by giving confidence to interact with people.

It was my campus time job and i only worked there for limited months due to my exams, the happiest part was the management support for my studies. my manager often discuss about the campus things and importance of giving priorities to studies

Missing those days :)
Pros
Nothing comes free
Cons
Enjoyed working long hours for customer satisfaction
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have experienced a lot during my initial time in Reliance
Officer Cadre (Former Employee) –  Raipur, ChhattisgarhMarch 17, 2018
Very much satisfied with job assigned time to time in between 1998 to 2002. Have been appreciated base on target vs achievement as given by the management time to time.
Pros
Good learnings
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Started my career with RTL
Executive-Merchandising (Former Employee) –  Brahmapur, OrissaOctober 30, 2017
My first job after graduation before entering in to professional studies of Mass communication.My territory was my home town hence could able to achieve whatever the CEO was expecting from the newly launched city.
Pros
Great work culture
Cons
late night working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenge between System & Individual dependency
Manager (Back-end Operations) (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalOctober 6, 2017
Since the On boarding activity was both System & individual driven, Re-engineering of activities had to be done at regular basis to cater to business needs.
Pros
Re-engineering of System & Individual centric process
Cons
Man management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and very fun place to work
Gwalior, MP - Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaJuly 31, 2017
lots of Area to cover but never got stressed because of team members supporting in bets way for service delivery and operations of Telecom.

Lost of process and Basic technology understanding.

Wonderful management and Work life balance support.
Workplace loveable and healthy to live.

Some time Off hour work and additional hours of work.

Work and enjoy with each other and lots of place to go.
Pros
Lovely place to visit
Cons
Lots of Area needed to cover.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraMarch 21, 2017
Good Company And Very Good Management for all my team works.
workplace culture very help full and and time support the any employ
CDMA Close this day very Hard day and cus. come to office and tall why colse the CDMA service? this Question any time any sec again again customer tolled to me
Pros
free barkfast free lunches
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The network of reliance as good as comare to other companies network
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Ulhasnagar - 421003March 19, 2017
Working with Reliance company is good experience as sales executive and also fastest growing network of the India. The Reliance has also came up with it's petroleum and mall
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning
Area Manager for Bhopal Cluster (Former Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshJanuary 18, 2017
Very good learning in terms of ground work,team management,to gain maximum benefits from limited resources at various intervals.
Emphasis on systems.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No proper communication
Deputy Manager (Former Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamOctober 13, 2016
Lot of involvement at work. But corrupt practices by higher management. Job wise its ok.Salary is good.No proper communication.Team members were good.
Pros
Good peers
Cons
Supervisory Issue
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the most enjoyable part of the job
Customer Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Munger, BiharAugust 29, 2016
To work in a Challenging Environment, where I can learn and deliver my best for the dynamic growth of the organization, as well as my career. The most enjoyable part of the job.
Pros
Management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
yes
Logistics Executive (Former Employee) –  Durgapur, West BengalFebruary 11, 2016
No typical day.
I learned SAP.
Good Management.
my Co-workers good.
Added Project job hardest part.
party time very enjoyable time
Pros
na
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Intern (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, ORFebruary 20, 2015
The Management Is quite Bad They cant Keep their Words and moreover the words of senior mosts sounds different to lower level management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
junior sales manager
Jr.Sales manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APFebruary 13, 2015
Typical day ; Maintain all franchise meeting held at munmbai

Learning is sales pitches

Management is well versed in making me in reaching targets

Co workers are supportive

Hardest job is making franchise to motivate them

Weekend meeting at hotels with all my superiors
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am looking sagar city
Assistant manager (Current Employee) –  sagar, MPJanuary 25, 2015
1.We started a day from con call in which we give a day plan

2. I learned so many things here like ROI , DPL

3. management is good

4. the hardest part of this job is about distributor investement

5.?
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Training and Learning Place
Sales/customer service Agent (Former Employee) –  IndiaDecember 28, 2014
Cm was good i learned many thing their .
Management was very good .
Facing the angry cm was very difficult their .
I learned how to deal with customers.
Enjoyable part is that every day having party with the co workers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professionalism and Punctuality at workplace
CUSTOMER SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, IndiaDecember 4, 2014
It was a great experience to work with Reliance Telecommunications as i learnt a lot of things such as working in a corporate world and how the IT sector basically runs. i was never frustrated to go to work and always returned with a smile on my face. Management and all the co-workers were co-operative and helpful. There was no such thing which i would call as hard in that job. Learning new things daily was the most enjoyable part of the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Informative
Technical Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNOctober 22, 2014
I learn about company management , how process schedule could be managed.I learned about team work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good place to work.
Customer Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad,India.October 15, 2014
Working in Reliance Telecommunication was awesome.Management was very good.I learned many things from there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport