Reliance Industries Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 1,403 reviews matching the search See all 1,445 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good life future, good salary
Flied operator (Former Employee) –  Jamnagar, GujaratJanuary 15, 2020
Reliance industries life very good future. We can see first safety for self body . Reliance management is good. Good salary , many more studying in reliance industries
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Officer (On Contract Basis) (Current Employee) –  Naroli, Dadra and Nagar HaveliJanuary 10, 2020
Working Culture is very good, job responsibilities shared with everyone very properly, very relaxed and respectful place to work, salary structure should improve.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Compny is best in world
Instrument Technician (Former Employee) –  Jamnagar, GujaratJanuary 10, 2020
So so nice compny
Best workplace culture ans fentastic menejment i also work intrested all time agree job this compny.
Also time menejment .best sellry and best staf.
Wery wery so nice comny
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is India’s top company
Manager (Maintainance) (Current Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratJanuary 8, 2020
I had work experience in operation, manufacturing & also R&D also having experience in application development, willing to work & get opportunity to learn
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work in lucknow reliance company to start.
Retail Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJanuary 7, 2020
Reliance company is a best company in my work to do it again start a company in the work place in lucknow to get started on the work in reliance company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Claims Manager (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJanuary 2, 2020
It was great working with Reliance insurance company. They have taken care of the employees very well. Salary and bonus were given on time. Nice work culture.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity is going high, work place is very great, culture is very helpful
Work Place is very great, up line down line is very helpful, your good idea is very valuable. productivity going high, each and every work doing is under SOP,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice
Senior Medical Officer (Former Employee) –  Jamnagar, GujaratJanuary 2, 2020
Working condition very fine. Work is very much. Infrastructure is good. Canteen facility is better. Transportation is good from the residence to the working site in due time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace and living Area for work is best comfortable.
AutoCAD Draughtsman (Former Employee) –  SSO E/4, Motikhavdi, Jamnagar.January 1, 2020
My work area, my senior person support is the great in my life. Reliance industry is the best working place of many worker and best selerise company in overall Gujarat.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Verygood
Warehouse executive (Former Employee) –  Jamnagar, GujaratDecember 29, 2019
I like to rejoin Reliance industries Ltd. I have experience in material and warehouse supervisor in reliance industries I recommend to all guys work life, family time salary structure, timely incremen, job security even though our self security also there in reliance thas why I like to rejoin Reliance industries Ltd.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A competetive place to work
Manager (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratDecember 28, 2019
Life has competition in all sort of phases, I learnt at RIL. We have to work really hard to get ourselves moving with the scenarios. A dediction and patience is the key of success there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good to be a part of reliance
Maintenance Engineer (Former Employee) –  Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar HaveliDecember 27, 2019
A huge platform where i got to learn handling a big project of automation product handling system.
Also maintaining the same with help of electrical and mechanical technician
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Construction Manager
Manager Mechanical (Former Employee) –  Jamnagar, GujaratDecember 27, 2019
I have been working at Reliance Industries full-time for more than 4 years . Because reliance makes a better future for employees. I am gaining a piece of knowledge for reliance industry to making a better
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Platform to learn
Manager (Operation & Maintenance) (Current Employee) –  IndiaDecember 25, 2019
Working in Captive power plant with 716MW capacity, advanced Electrical equipment's ,lot to learn, all Electrical standard are available to gain knowledge, electrical safety.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very relaxed. Best in Class facilities.
Manager - Supply Chain Management (Current Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 25, 2019
The work culture at RIL is very relaxed. The best thing about working at RIL are the amenities and facilities received by the employees. The company values the other commitments of the employees and provide the best opportunity to maintain work-life balance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed and Semi Government Enviornment
Area Manager - Sales & Marketing (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 22, 2019
This is best company in terms of work life balance and overall benefits to the employees. but at the same time employees doesn't get growth opportunists.
It is recommend to join Reliance if you wish to retire from the this company only. till then keep doing jobs at other places
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a great company to work
SR.Manager - Operation (Former Employee) –  Jamnagar, GujaratDecember 22, 2019
It is a good place to work.for a learner it is the best, for a manager it also give you proper direction. The work culture is good. Work pressure is little bit high.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Deputy Executive (Current Employee) –  Hathras, Uttar PradeshDecember 21, 2019
All over experiences is good. RIL treat like a family member.
I am learn about management as well customer services.
Good environment
Good management
Even good working experience.
No hard part in RIL, working familiar and focused on your KPIs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Reliance communication
Telecom sector (Former Employee) –  Satna, Madhya PradeshDecember 21, 2019
Nice job in reliance company, reliance company is a very good company . Rules and regulations is good in this company . Reliance communication is a best company in the telecom sector
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn and manage
Inspection and Reliability Engineer (Current Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 20, 2019
Great place to learn nitty gritty of Oil and Gas sector downstream (Petchem). Easily accessible management to guide and excite you for your career growth. Lot of new technologies tested in Oil and Gas sector so lot of learning.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Reliance Industries Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 1,445 reviews
5604
4542
3246
235
118

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture