Randstad

Randstad Management reviews

Found 113 reviews matching the search See all 14,988 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A yypical dat at work
Sbi credit card (Former Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 16, 2020
Workplace my senior is very nice management are very nice the hard work from job. The hardest part of the job
.workplace culturewhat you learned the most enjoyable part of the job.
Pros
Nice
Cons
Nice
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Management is biased and there is no job security. My process got ramped up when I was on meternity leave and despite of openings in different verticals I could not get any other opportunity.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Randstad has good work culture
Senior Consultant Recruitment & Payroll operations (Former Employee) –  Jogeshwari - MumbaiJanuary 23, 2020
work started with daily meetings, Client follow ups, making todo list and ends with fulfillment daily tasks.
Management is helpful and supportive.Randstad has good work culture
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Administration Dept should be more familiar with the employees
Sales coordinator (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 20, 2020
Administration Dept should be more familiar with the employees. Office Admin should work properly and everything should be informed via mail to the employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Higher Management team,Very inspiring place to work learn a lot.
HR OPERATIONS ANALYST (Current Employee) –  Domlur, Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 21, 2019
I have been working at Randstad full-time,best place to learn by HR professional ,Excellent location .Great leadership team. Inspiring around by learning new everyday.
Pros
Nice Environment, nice co workers, Good Management
Cons
Long Hours and stressful sometimes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
HR Consultant (Internship) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 18, 2019
It gives you opportunity to work on diverse clientele which helps in personal and professional growth. The management is very supportive and employee friendly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company track record is good, but during my job duration management employees were not good.
Center Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Patiala, PunjabNovember 21, 2019
Lack of coordination between higher authorities to ground. Management is bad. All time salary was given late to all employees, moreover no proper reply.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best place to work
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 15, 2019
Gained professional experience, challenging work in competitive atmosphere, good management with very professional leads, workplace culture is good, overall the company is good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Culture
Quality finishing aux (Former Employee) –  IndiaNovember 1, 2019
Nice to work under randstad with good management and proper employee welfare. From the day one we have enjoyed a lot there. Thanks to everyone who worked with me
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ignore Randstad, waste of time and no growth for long term
Technical Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 1, 2019
Lot of politics and partiality, for ladies they will give respect for others less.. no growth here for long term employees. Managers are not at all good.. fake managers and fake people.. not at all friendly Managers take no responsibility of employees and dont care at all.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Assistant Manager - Payroll Team (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 28, 2019
Overall good place to work,Proudly saying "i am a randstad employee".

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work-Life balance
Senior Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMarch 1, 2019
A company who strives for maintaining work-life balance.

Supportive management.

Work culture is super.

Learnt working for varied segments in this world leading recruitment agency.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
Operations Consultant (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 12, 2019
As a fresher, I thought that this is a place to learn but there is nothing in this organization

But management was very cooperative and helpful

So, I think to move on
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good option to start a career for a fresher
BRANCH RELATIONSHIP EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  VisakhapatnamFebruary 11, 2019
Started career with Randstad as a sales executive ...worked as a fresher into sales, got good support from the management in work ... Overall satiffied working with Randstad .......
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
QA Engineer (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJanuary 28, 2019
Good Company to start your carrier. You will get deputed to one of their client location and you will be on the pay roll of randstad.
The Management is easily approachable.
Pros
Good Company
Cons
Low Pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work
Technical Support Executive (Former Employee) –  India, HyderabadOctober 17, 2018
Working with Randstad was a typical day at work. Learned technical issues. The management was helpful. The workplace culture was good. The most enjoyable part of the job was fun at work.
Pros
Lunches
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Technical with fun table
Alarm Monitoring Engineer (Former Employee) –  chennaiSeptember 29, 2018
I have learnt lot of things in my organisation.Especially in technical I learnt about GSM and UMTS technology and group coordination is very well.I just enjoyed my working environment with management.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i love my job
Senior technical Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 9, 2018
• Ensuring all work in compliance with project management practices
• Mentoring staff required for transition and ensuring required skills for employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to begin work
Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 15, 2018
While i was employed by Randstad, i was deputed in HSBC, Pune . The verification process was handled poorly and took more time than was required. No comments on the management/work culture as I never worked there
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun worklace
Sr.Lead (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMay 30, 2018
Very good place to work. Management is not at its best, not even upto the mark as it is new process launched and Management is bit worse. Leave Policy is very Weird, Till an employee completes one year they are not entitled to take any leaves more than 1 Day. If we take then it will be LOP
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Randstad. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 14,988 reviews
55,025
44,427
33,211
21,025
11,300

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture