Randstad Employee Reviews

Found 288 reviews matching the search See all 13,055 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work-Life balance
Senior Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMarch 1, 2019
A company who strives for maintaining work-life balance.

Supportive management.

Work culture is super.

Learnt working for varied segments in this world leading recruitment agency.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
Operations Consultant (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 12, 2019
As a fresher, I thought that this is a place to learn but there is nothing in this organization

But management was very cooperative and helpful

So, I think to move on
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good option to start a career for a fresher
BRANCH RELATIONSHIP EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  VisakhapatnamFebruary 11, 2019
Started career with Randstad as a sales executive ...worked as a fresher into sales, got good support from the management in work ... Overall satiffied working with Randstad .......
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
QA Engineer (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJanuary 28, 2019
Good Company to start your carrier. You will get deputed to one of their client location and you will be on the pay roll of randstad.
The Management is easily approachable.
Pros
Good Company
Cons
Low Pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Golden opportunity to be a part of Randstad
Engineer (Former Employee) –  PuneJanuary 24, 2019
This was my first company , I joined there as an Engineer and after that I got many opportunities to handle new projects . This was a fun learning for me .
Pros
Free lunch coupons
Cons
Working hours get extended sometime
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great management
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT (Former Employee) –  INJanuary 7, 2019
Originally founded by KPR and then bought by Videor group of companies followed by Ranstad. At the time I was a highly regarded comapny despite being a family run business
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Corporate Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 25, 2018
> Good place to learn things
> Work culture
> Supportive
> Helped me to grow my career

Will give you a platform to prove yourself and motivates you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience depends on the type of Client you have
Big Data Consultant (Associate) (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 16, 2018
Do not join the company if you have other options. They only provide you the money, with very bare minimum other benefits.
Even getting an experience certificate from the company is a nightmare.
This feedback is, particularly for India offices.
Cons
No additional benefit other than the salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was with Randstad for 1 year
Associate - Consultant CRD (Former Employee) –  ChennaiNovember 13, 2018
The Randstad is the largest outsourcing HR Consultancy.
The work culture is good. We can learn a lot of things from Randstad.
Recruitment, Sourcing, Payroll
Pros
Need to increase salary
Cons
Temp Position
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work
Technical Support Executive (Former Employee) –  India, HyderabadOctober 17, 2018
Working with Randstad was a typical day at work. Learned technical issues. The management was helpful. The workplace culture was good. The most enjoyable part of the job was fun at work.
Pros
Lunches
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Technical with fun table
Alarm Monitoring Engineer (Former Employee) –  chennaiSeptember 29, 2018
I have learnt lot of things in my organisation.Especially in technical I learnt about GSM and UMTS technology and group coordination is very well.I just enjoyed my working environment with management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good culture and people to work with
HR Operations (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 25, 2018
Was happy to be a part of the concern for the past 4.9 years. I'm planning to advance my career with new roles and responsibilities so even though its difficult to leave Randstad, when I think of my professional growth I need to move forward
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Delivery Lead - (Center of Excellence) - Finance (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 19, 2018
Very friendly environment.
Open culture
Give you an opportunity to learn and grow.
Open to ideas and suggestion.
Good attractive commission structure.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Customer Service Representative e-mail (Former Employee) –  KeralaSeptember 17, 2018
It was a great time to work with Randstad. All the superiors was very comperative. I got to know how to write e-mail to the customers. It helped me to improve my English language
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company to work
Associate Delivery Lead (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 11, 2018
Worlds second largest staffing company catering to various industry and lot of learning from the company. Excellent place to work and build your career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and decent work designation.
Process Engineer Executive (Former Employee) –  Mysuru, KarnatakaAugust 22, 2018
Currently good but, could be better. You will always find the employer company to take advantage of randstad's absence to make us work overtime without overtime allowances which is, regardlessly given away to permanent company employee.
Pros
Decent job and workplace
Cons
No permanent job title, 3rd party staffing solution.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work with
Human Resource (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 19, 2018
Best in class HR service provider and learning will be phenomenal, Maintain great culture will given access to work class sourcing techniques. Can be choose
Pros
Global brand
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i love my job
Senior technical Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 9, 2018
• Ensuring all work in compliance with project management practices
• Mentoring staff required for transition and ensuring required skills for employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work, People management is good
Consultant - Specialist (Former Employee) –  hyderabadJuly 30, 2018
Good Culture and work life balance in Randstad. For every five years randstad will celebrates their anniversary across india. it is a kind of get to gather. we enjoyed a lot.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HR Consultant
Assistant Consultant (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJuly 23, 2018
I was working as HRD in Randstad close to 5 years. The freedom that you get is the best thing there. I have worked in Chennai & Bangalore. I loved working in both the places. Thank you Randstad. Keeo uo the good work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Randstad. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 13,055 reviews
54,342
43,905
32,866
2892
11,050

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture