PropTiger

PropTiger Employee Reviews

Found 24 reviews matching the search See all 26 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company to work with
RELATIONSHIP MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 31, 2020
I worked with Proptiger for a short span of 8 months but my experience was jaw dropping. Superb management and employee centric company. Workplace culture is excellent and seniors are very supportive.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall a great company
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon District, HaryanaNovember 17, 2019
I started my carrier with Proptiger. It was a great experience for me. I have learnt so many things from my teammates and my mangers.Management is very helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work place
Senior Business Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KARNATAKA, INDecember 13, 2018
Learned lot of skills about client relationship & business development

learned about servicing clients nd retaining them.

This workplace was more fun than work, extra curricular activities were very impressive
Pros
crazy bonus nd incentives
Cons
Unorganized structure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun oriented Place
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 26, 2018
Good Company to Work With.Support from seniors in your initial phase of Joining. Good Reputation in the market compared to other brands working in the online real estate.
Pros
Supportive Seniors
Cons
Less pay package
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardest part of the job
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 6, 2018
It is very difficult to get the good leads of the customers.

The real estate market will not be the same whole year.

Need to keep the track on the leads and consistently follow the the customers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Relationship Manager in Secondary Sales (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 17, 2017
Nice place to work, good work culture, options to learn, motivation, work life balance, ultimate ,cooperative,,...............................................
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 23, 2017
its good to be part of proptiger company lot of benefits are there for employees and good working environment to be there and also incentives plans are good enough
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaOctober 12, 2017
Proptiger.com is a great place to work. Good working environment & professionalism can be observed in the company.

They generally have 8 hour as working hours and working timings can be flexible from 9.30 AM - 6.30 PM

My learning's from proptiger include effective communication & good face to face interactions with clients
Pros
professionalism in the workplace
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work .
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 11, 2017
Its a better and best place you can learn when you are fresher and they really help you and give you knowledge about the market .

But they took one wrong step to merge with housing.com.
Housing.com is ruin the work culture of proptiger and fun .

So please don't recommend friends over there .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working in a Startup
Senior Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 19, 2017
Working in an e-commerce startup makes you learn a lot starting from scratch.
You have the power to make decisions and we have a open door policy where employees can walk into anyone's cabin.
Overall employee feels empowered.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A not so good place to work
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Whitefield, KarnatakaJune 4, 2017
A new concept to India and one of the best but not the perfect place to work at.
A great startup with good revenue generation but horrible Management.
Pros
None
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and functional working
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 27, 2017
Productive and functional working .
Good environment.
Good apportunity to work.
We'll graduated employees.
Good place to learn.
Can expect a better future.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun as well as stressed working
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraFebruary 24, 2017
As a relationship manager we did cold calling on various data and on dead leads as well.
I was in Primary department and was selling pre-launch as well as under-construction properties.
I got 4 deals in 8 months with my own data.
Pros
Salary was on time and employees had referal benefits
Cons
Management got rigid and lead flow was very poor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uncertainty in job
SOFTWARE ENGINEER & BACKEND DEVELOPER (PROPTIGER) (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 13, 2017
Slow work, a lot of grouopism, managers are not good, boring work, no job security, bad food, worst HRs, no fun area, no one wiling to help u if u r not there responsibility.
Pros
Life work balance
Cons
Food, administration, work security
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Supportive,Employee Enagagement
Senior Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJanuary 8, 2017
Proptiger is a company in which Employment engagement is done also each and every level support for work also from senior and from city head is their.such coupons for festival sometimes target is not done but each way support is given from team manager.
Pros
free lunches free parties, etc
Cons
no disadvantage
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work in real estate sector
Area Head (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 13, 2016
Employee friendly and roles are well defined for every individual ..
best in corporate culture and senior management always approachable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Workplace
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 2, 2016
Good Work Place
We can have joy to work
New Management is not good
my co-workers are pretty fine
Meeting the clients
Arrange for site visits
Make Deals done
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect to Learn and get experienced.
Executive - Creative Photography (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJanuary 5, 2016
I have learned many new things about architecture as well as many other kind of photography while working here.
management is very supportive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growth full work enviornment
Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, UPAugust 17, 2015
Good management rewards for your work and growth full working environment and friendly colleagues. If you achieve your target at proptiger.com without any single leave then company provided the silver tiger award for the employee every month.
Pros
Monthly award for the employee of the month
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun making place
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  NoidaOctober 4, 2014
A really good working envionment. Co-workers are very co-operative. Management is also very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PropTiger. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 26 reviews
59
411
33
21
12

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.9Culture