Prologic Technologies

Prologic Technologies Employee Reviews

Showing all 31 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prologic Technologies is a good place to work in Mohali.
PHP Developer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJanuary 15, 2020
The management is good and has a good understanding of their employees needs.
Prologic also gives you a chance to learn and work on latest technologies
Pros
Outings, Fun activities, Gym Facilities & Good Infrastructure
Cons
Didn't find any such cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was nice to work with Prologic Technologies
Mobile App Developer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJanuary 10, 2020
1. Prologic Technologies great place for freshers to start their career.
2. Alot of opportunities to Learn and Growth.
3. You get to try your hand at everything, there's plenty of good work to be done.
4. Training is awesome and you can interact with some of the Industrial Experts.
5. Open to Proactive Ideas to improve the Product and Services.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
For fresher only
Mobile Application Developer (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJanuary 4, 2020
It is a good company for the fresher to kick start their career and learn the things they should and should not do.

Just be aware the company politics so that you can be safe.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive company in mohali
Quality Analyst (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabDecember 12, 2019
This is one of "The Best IT Company" to build a career in Mohali. A place with the best infrastructure. Working here is a great experience which leads to knowledge enhancement. Every day comes up with a new learning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome working experience and Learning environment.
PHP Developer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabDecember 5, 2019
1). I am currently working as an employee with Prologic Technologies and it is very good company to work learn.
2) To Grow staff is very good and cooperative.
3) It's a great company no doubt life changing work environment.
4) I highly recommend this company as a place to work.
5) The management and the employees are very supportive and attentive.
Prologic Technologies is an employee friendly company equipped with good infrastructure facility and also has an amazing work environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good Environment .
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabDecember 2, 2019
Prologic Technologies" is a very good company especially for freshers. I am working here as an Android Developer. I have learn so many things here in a very short span of time. All Team members are very helpful and always ready for help. One can gain a lot of knowledge. Seniors are very motivating.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best IT Company in Mohali
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabNovember 21, 2019
Prologic Technologies is the right company to provide great exposure plus no salary issues. This company is serious about its quality of deliver-abilities to its customers. Company's CEO provide full support to the team and guide the members in every possible way.

The major key points about the company
- Family like culture.
- Right opportunities to deserving candidates.
- Easy access to senior management.
- Always keen to work on new techs.
- Total transparency
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best work culture & positive environment
Quality Analyst (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabNovember 15, 2019
I enjoyed working over here and learnt a lot from my seniors. Everyone cooperated to the fullest, that is why I highly recommend this company to people looking for a better workplace to work in.

Adding to it, all major National & International festivals are celebrated with full enthusiasm. It gives a break from the work and keeps everyone energized and motivated.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the Best IT Company in Mohali, Punjab
Quality Analyst (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabNovember 14, 2019
Working with Prologic technologies has been an absolute pleasure. The whole team is cooperative, efficient, and like minded. It's one of the best organizations for freshers to learn and build career . Seniors are very supportive. Culture of the company is very positive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Platform to learn new technologies
Developer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabNovember 13, 2019
It's a good experience working here in this company. Environment is cheerful. Every employee has good coordination with one another. I have learnt a lot while working with this company. I would like to work here for many more years.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabNovember 11, 2019
I am working with this organization, I have gained many skills and learned new technologies. Good working environment with supporting staff and always ready to help whenever you need even CEO sir also help to the employee in problem solving. Salaries are always on time. Management is very cooperative, even they understand well if someone is suffering from personal problem.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Work Place to Learn New Technology & Optimised Manner of Development
Sr. Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabNovember 7, 2019
If you want to learn new technologies & optimised manner of development you must go with this company, It was my pleasure to be apart of such professional family.. Thanks to prologic family.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prologic Technologies is one of the best companies to work.
Sr. Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabNovember 7, 2019
Prologic Technologies is one of the best companies to work.
Excellent management and wonderful work culture and environment.
The employees are friendly and helpful & I am glad to be a part of this organization.
I have a learnt lots of new things, from seniors, and team members.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"Bestest Company To Work For"
Quality Analyst (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabNovember 5, 2019
I joined as a fresher and for me each day has been a good learning experience.They provide a complete learning platform for grooming an individual.Entire management is very helpful and guide me whenever needed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Most Amazing Company In Mohali
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabNovember 4, 2019
Really nice work culture and complete freedom to express our opinion. A lot of new things to learn each and everyday. Management is very cooperative and helped in every situation. Work culture is very awesome and get a great chance to develop my skills.The most amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you are an employee but more like a family.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prologic Technologies is among the Best IT Company in Mohali
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabNovember 1, 2019
Prologic Technologies provide a complete learning platform for grooming an individual. Lot of opportunities to grow your career. The management is
Good and supportive. I learned how to survive in Corporate world. Prologic Technologies has a fun culture.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prologic Technologies Employee Reviews
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabOctober 30, 2019
1) Good learning for employees
2) Teammates are very Good and Helping
3) Cool working environment
4) Management are very supportive
5) Flawless Work Culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prologic Technologies is my Favorite IT Company in Mohali, chandigarh
Associate Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabOctober 28, 2019
Why is Prologic Technologies my favorite IT company because:
1. They always fulfill their commitments unlike other companies who make big big promises at the time of hiring/ campus placement and then when you join the company they push you into either SEO or data-mining or similar tasks.

2. Work culture is very friendly, team members are co-operative and CEO is also supportive.

3. You get opportunities to work on latest things like AWS, Alexa, webRTC etc..

Its really exciting to work here in Prologic Technologies and I feel like coming to office every day :)

Thanks for everything they have provided me a short span of 8 months.
Pros
latest technologies, excellent work culture
Cons
no cons at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prologic Technologies Employee Reviews
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabOctober 22, 2019
Employee Reviews are very important for any company. I'm writing this review about Prologic Technologies after working with them for over 3 years now.

As a company Prologic Technologies is a growing company which who value their reputation and focus on quality work.

They work on very innovative and challenging projects and I've been a part of many excellent Web and Mobile apps during my tenure with them.

Prologic Technologies focus on overall employee growth and have employee centric policies. They have excellent reviews by all of their clients and even employees.
Only a few bad reviews were posted by some fake or frustrated employees who played politics here for their own benefits. but finally they got terminated.
Company is focused on working on cutting edge technologies and have created a place for themselves as a one of the most promising HIPAA compliant Telemedicine platform Providers.

I'm glad that I was a part of such a growing and employee caring company. I had to shift to another city due to transfer of my father otherwise I would not have switched my job from here.
Pros
Latest Technologies and Friendly work culture
Cons
Hire Carefully
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company To Learn & Start Your Career
Sr. Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabOctober 22, 2019
The best part of my job is that it doesn’t feel like a job at all.
I get just the right amount of stress and fun.
Good and Supporting Team Leader as well as co-workers.
Good environment and lots of fun at workplace.
Pros
Free Cup of Tea Twice a day
Cons
Not Yet
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Prologic Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.8
Based on 31 reviews
526
43
32
20
10

Ratings by category

4.7Work/Life Balance
4.7Salary/Benefits
4.7Job Security/Advancement
4.7Management
4.7Culture

Prologic Technologies Reviews by Location