Progressive Infotech Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst company to work
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 26, 2018
no salary and no technical knowledge to the supervisor.Experienced salary is less than the freshers .CEO doesn't know how to talk to the employees.Never join that company.NO salary for the work the provide.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service Delivery Manager
Service Delivery Manager (Former Employee) –  MumbaiJuly 20, 2017
I was responsible to cater end to end IT Enable services to client which includes transition, deployment of resource, multiple client management/project management, tracking daily activity/calls, giving value add services to client and resource management.
Pros
Organised, Communication Skil, Relationship management
Cons
Impulsive, talkative
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place for developing your skills.
Engineer - Desktop Support (Former Employee) –  Durgapur (Home Town)June 22, 2017
Excellent place for developing your skills. As you will get a vast area with plenty of Client's and also liable to take all problems to be shorted your own way with your own responsibility, no one will interfere.
Pros
Will get some time visit new places with their vast client list in various areas.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Group Leader (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratMay 10, 2017
time to time give opportunity to employee. also company management is good. company management will take feedback with employee as client and improve service
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Company
Technical Consultant (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, IndiaApril 10, 2017
A very good company. Good Work Culture, provide guidance on each stage, Manager are very supportive and always ready to help whenever required...........
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
System Administrator (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalFebruary 28, 2017
Got a chance to improve my skill in system administration and management.
Had a good work culture.
working our was 8 hours.
Management was very friendly.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Desktop Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJanuary 30, 2017
I am very grateful for this organisation as I got very good platform to start my carrier in IT. I came across lots of Technical issues that really helped me to improve my Tech Skills as well as my communications skills. I had been the part of 28 Members team and all teammates were very helpful. It was very funny work environment there. It gave me chance to work with MNC client. I enjoyed while working with Progressive InfoTech.
Pros
Better place to learn
Cons
Leave
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and team work
Servicedesk Engineer (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraOctober 10, 2016
In our team, we support each other and help eachother if any one have any issue
We discuss it and solve it and take help.of our senior.
Management is also good.
Pros
No
Cons
9 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Team Lead IT Helpdesk (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KANovember 17, 2015
Nice environment to work, good management, healthy work culture.

Career growth is also nice. Very Good initiative for employee benefit.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Place
Desktop Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KAOctober 7, 2015
Work place and management was good. Friendly atmosphere and very useful to get more knowledge to become technically high.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good Working Culture
Group LEAD (Current Employee) –  Noida,UPApril 9, 2015
Good IT Service Provided by progressive,Good Technical staff.
Very good working culture,and Supporting Staff.Management is good,co worker is very helpful.
Pros
not required
Cons
9am to 6 pm
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice learning envrmnt
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  INDIAJuly 10, 2014
DBA , BI work

Like creating DB (Oracle/SQL) then creating Reports and Dashboard on that requirements
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work with enjoyment
DESKTOP SUPPORT ENGINEER (Current Employee) –  AJMER, RAJASTHANJuly 27, 2012
Maximum problem solved on my level but we need pc peripheral then request send to senior
Pros
use internet for solution of problems
Cons
work in general shift
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Progressive Infotech. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 14 reviews
55
46
31
22
10

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture