Progressive Infotech Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Desktop Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Dibrugarh, AssamJanuary 26, 2017
I have learned lots of new think. And a great experience to work with our seniors. Feel proud to work with great management.
Pros
Da
Cons
Call
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No fun at all. No congenial environment
Group Leader- IT Operations (Current Employee) –  Noida, UPNovember 16, 2015
Employees do not have job security, benefits etc. No future at all in this organization.

* I feel I was the most unfortunate on the day I have joined Progressive

* Nothing much to learn here
* The management is worst
* Everything is toughest
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Professional Org
Service Delivery Executive for South (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KANovember 10, 2014
Good Professional Org
Better platform to learn and enhance skill sets
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It Engineer
System & Network support engineer (Former Employee) –  Ankleshwar, GJAugust 1, 2014
 Maintain and support company’s LAN/WAN environment.
 Maintain and administer computer networks and related computing environments, including computer hardware, systems software, applications software, and all configurations.
 Software installation, configuration, and troubleshooting for end users.
 Create the users & configure them in Active directory.
 Network printer installation/configuration & Outlook configuration.
 Plan, coordinate, and implement network security measures in order to protect data, software, and hardware.
 Citrix Receiver N computing configuration and installation, Cyberoam firewall, windows firewall management.
Pros
Computer Hardware And network Engineer
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
service in this organization and feel proud for to serve in this company.
Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GJApril 19, 2014
during service I am very thankful to all my senior collogues and junior staff to help and give their support on every step.
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am satisfied
On Side Desktop Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, WBMarch 27, 2014
1) It’s a good organization.
2) I can learn hands on experience from them like Router ,switch configuration.
3) Windows & Ubuntu base troubleshooting.
4) Server base installation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Nature
Desktop Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KANovember 19, 2013
our client site is good and our progressive office also good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
provided more experience
deskside engineer (Current Employee) –  bangaloreDecember 27, 2012
learned a lot
good management
good co-workers
traveling is the hardest part
more leisure time
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 4Report

See more Progressive Infotech Pvt Ltd reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Progressive Infotech Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 10 reviews
53
45
32
20
10

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.6Culture