Procter & Gamble Employee Reviews in Bengaluru, Karnataka

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 5,676 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Fast , Fun filled.
Change Manager and Problem Manager (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 26, 2018
DXC is a good company. My specific manager and team was very collaborative. Company overall has a good culture. There is a good work-life balance and security for employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worked as consultants with hp globalsoft pvt
Associate Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 24, 2017
i have working project team,
implimentation project and given hypercare support for that project and continuous monitoring the issue and fixed and move to projection
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall Good support
Promoter (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMarch 9, 2017
I would like to say they want need to improve salary and handover to Good agency thank you for the oppartunities for this company Thanks to who all are supported me .
Pros
No
Cons
8 Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"P&G is a great company to work for"
Financial Process Associate - II (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 5, 2016
I worked at Procter & Gamble full-time for 2 years.

Pros

* Great Team
* Great work environment
* Decent Pay for the work done
* Good vacation
* Good training

cons

* Progression is slow to turn the boat on innovation and they miss it sometimes.
* Relocation is the only option for advancement at a certain point, good for some, bad for others.

Advice to management

* Keep changing, but keep the quality management around to remind you how you got there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing to give rate for this company
BRANCH MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAMay 8, 2015
I learned most of the works in this company.
The management of this company is not good. office hours will be more with less salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worked as a quality control
Quality Control Chemist (Current Employee) –  BANGALORE,KARNATAKANovember 17, 2014
my typical day at work is saturday
I have learned how to analyse the product with full analytical method and I worked with the instruement like Gas Chromotography,AAS-300 & AAS-400,Particle size Distributors(D50),Mettler Balances,UVs3100-3000, HPLC,Density,

I have co-wokers with 16 members.

The hardest part of the job is Saturday,

The most enjoyable part of the job is Friday
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best place
Regional Sales Head (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KAOctober 26, 2014
Deep Dive is awesome. Getting to the bottom of every issue is great
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job work 3
Merchandiser (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAJune 25, 2014
day by day i am learning new things which is small things but which is most helpful to the life.
i got good friends in the company who are helping to finish the job which is assigned by the company.
Pros
identification of the good work and appreciation
Cons
time extension
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun work place
Sr Associate/Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore KarnatakaOctober 29, 2013
a typical day at work
what you learned
management
your co-workers
Pros
sdfsdf
Cons
dffs
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
DSR (Current Employee) –  BangaloreSeptember 28, 2012
Professional environment, good cultural values, more job security with motivational management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
C&D Manager for Asia R&D Packaging (Current Employee) –  BangaloreMarch 22, 2012
Productive Workplace.
Excellent working environment
Individual contributor
Team Lead
Pros
good
Cons
good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Procter & Gamble reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Procter & Gamble. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 5,676 reviews
52,668
41,822
3819
2216
1151

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.0Culture