Procter & Gamble

Procter & Gamble Employee Reviews

Found 217 reviews matching the search See all 5,990 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and learning
Associate Manager (Current Employee) –  Bhiwadi, RajasthanJanuary 15, 2020
P&G has best work culture.There is a lot of learning involved. Managers, colleagues are very helpful. It has been a great learning experience for me both from technical and people management POV.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Purchase executive
Purchase Executive (Former Employee) –  Mandideep, Madhya PradeshJanuary 13, 2020
During work with p&g mandideep in CIP5 & Baby care, work culture is very cooperative and healthy atmosphere, office timing and work culture is little tuff.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hectic life
Community Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 31, 2019
I was a part of the campaign for sanitary pads, and I worked there only for 2 months as an intern. I think it was intense and was hectic to maintain personal life.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Intern (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneswar, OrissaDecember 29, 2019
It was a good experience to have worked for P&G. There's quite scope for learning the the incentive is also good. One has to be quite creative to get the task completed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
In This company has very poor salary
Office (Current Employee) –  Patna kedwaipuriDecember 25, 2019
This company is best but salary is very poor because staff are not payroll in this company. So I request that please hiring all staff in company payroll.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Gandhidham, GujaratDecember 23, 2019
Good to be work and nice area of development on your activity.
Managerial experience in the field of work, team leading experience of given area.

Hfgh
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cashier
CASHIER - FMCG (Former Employee) –  Kota, RajasthanDecember 21, 2019
All over good work experience in this organization and work culture is also very nice.i teach team work in this organization and how to handle market issues.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Equal Culture
Material Planner (Former Employee) –  hyderabadDecember 14, 2019
Awesome Culture
Right process in Place
Great Leaders
Enjoyable Environment
Competitive Salary as per Work
Great Diversity
Great place to learn processes
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall work Exp
Team Leader - Sales (Former Employee) –  Hubli, KarnatakaDecember 12, 2019
1. Nice to work with team and train them on job.
2. Meeting every day market like its updating our skills, and development.
3. Managing reports and taking them on target ride on every month week and days,
4. The most enjoyable part was when i have won a trip to Malesiya and went wit our boss.
5. learnt the most was, do not give up, work until you get appreciation no matter what so ever comes to you. dedication to work and work place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Third class HR service and to much politics between staff and seniors
Baby counsllor (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiDecember 11, 2019
He is very unprofessional behavior from the senior here and does his salary
time as if he is paying salary from his home. With some staff, his behavior is very frank like he also does his personal work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i have hard working
marchandizer (Current Employee) –  punjab gspDecember 9, 2019
i have good exprience and i have hard working i intrusting for this job and i like long time work i am very honest and not irritating parson i need for this job
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wrost company
Teal leader (Former Employee) –  Berhampur, OrissaDecember 6, 2019
This company have not good salary & nothing chance grow up. I did 4 year in direct marketing. They told do work dedicatedly promotion will happen but since for year they didn't promoted me.& no growing salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best place to gain experience
Product Supply Summer Intern (Former Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshDecember 4, 2019
P&G is one of the best places to implement new ideas and see fruition. The colleagues are very helpful and guide you even if you are a fresher. My internship was amazing in P&G.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at P&G
Process technician-Detergent Packaging (Former Employee) –  BhopalNovember 26, 2019
It was really heaven for me to work in this great company, amazing working culture, people are very helpful and supportive, very relaxed working environment, they are providing great opportunities for growth, very good balance social and working life. Safety is first priority there. Believing and following principles and values of Company, overall I loved that place, I still miss P&G.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good working environment
Sales (Current Employee) –  All BengalNovember 16, 2019
good work place .all stuff are helpful and co operative .I feel good work environment in this company..Company environment and work culture very good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice company
manufacturing (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 5, 2019
nice company available all items but my home so fair i have resin my job
but company so good and food is very best quality available and transportation is very good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First day very typical day at work
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Dhanbad, JharkhandOctober 31, 2019
My first day is very typical
But now I m very happy with this company because I gain my experience & knowledge ..
And good environment and every person is helpful in this organisation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have getting very good atmosphere that working time
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiOctober 12, 2019
Company care all employees and recreation time to time...
Company very professional and secure features its a Learning institute along with earning....... And many more gett3
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Volunteer (Former Employee) –  HYDERABADSeptember 23, 2019
It gave me an opportunity to help the disadvantaged women in rural areas, by educating them about how important it is to maintain a good hygiene in order to live a healthy life
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Marketing Executives (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiSeptember 23, 2019
P&G company is good but Amazon Distributors private limited senior sales manager have not maners & Distributers not any action Senior Sales Manager by owner
Pros
No
Cons
Yes long hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Procter & Gamble. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 5,990 reviews
52,801
41,920
3866
2230
1173

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
4.0Culture