Piramal Healthcare Employee Reviews

Found 59 reviews matching the search See all 80 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Commercial Officer (Current Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamJuly 18, 2018
Excellent management & work culture It's been a fantastic journey and a great learning experience for me. I enjoyed every moment and I appreciate having the opportunity to work with this company. I would like to mention that it has been great to interact with everyone of you on a personal and a professional level.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best working experience.
Apprentice (Former Employee) –  Indore, indiaApril 20, 2018
It was a great experience working there and working culture is superb and relaxed, colleagues were very helpful and yielding, besides this HR team is super friendly and cooperative.
Pros
best food
Cons
not in my thought
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have great pleasure to work with the reputed company
Sr. Accounts Executive (Former Employee) –  Kurla, MaharashtraFebruary 21, 2018
Its a great working in Piramal from last 2 years, its one of the growing company.
The staff is very supportive, Management are very understanding.
I feel bad to leave the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Medical Consultant (Former Employee) –  Penugonda, Andhra PradeshFebruary 8, 2018
It is an mobile medical unit the motive of the institute is very good.it is reaching to the remote villagers especially the poor with free medication and basic lab investigations.but the management and infrastucture is poor,but overall a very good work experience
Pros
Outreach programme, free medication, pro poor
Cons
Improper management, poor infrastructure for employes
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Manager (Business Excellence-Supply Chain) (Former Employee) –  MumbaiJanuary 26, 2018
Very employee friendly

Focuses on employee growth

Good mentors

Provides good opportunities to grow

Good salary and employee benefits

Great colleagues
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace culture
Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratNovember 19, 2017
Great work culture and learning opportunities especially for freshers. I learnt Analytical method validation for assay and dissolution methods as per ICH guidelines.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
Assistant senior research (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratOctober 28, 2017
Piramal manegment is very good and learning so about.piraml healthcare one of the best culture and improve your skill.most injoyable part of my company Navratri function in garba computation so I have lost of fun and enjoyment.my hardest part of Piramal in first 2 months I have so difficulty in work progress but I have work hard hard and hard then now confatable in Piramal at work.
Pros
Free transportation and Lunch
Cons
Long hours compare low sallary
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy to work
HR Executive from 16th (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 18, 2017
Its fantastic work place i'm just looking for change to to learn new culture and grow up with new organization.

Keep simple grow up my career.

To help employee.
Pros
Feel free
Cons
long hours work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
coimbatore
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduAugust 1, 2017
First experience in Sales officer carrier . Team handling very in the company . More territory am handling that period . management Give the good chance give to improve my life .
Pros
nomarks cream
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Moradabad, Uttar PradeshMay 28, 2017
Very good support in his employees.company management is very well& support,working clucture is very nice,they give all the benefits in his employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
healthy culture
Executive (Former Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshMay 25, 2017
Good place for learning, Exposure to cGMP practices for large volume infusion, Oral suspension/syrup and tablets and capsules
Management support is good.
Pros
HR is supportive
Cons
senior is supportive
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
salary and management
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 25, 2017
Before joining be sure of salary is on par with other peer group
Least supportive management.
Made to work in rough weather conditions with no basic amenities
Pros
no night duties
Cons
different salaries for same education and experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bistupur
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Jamshedpur, JharkhandApril 18, 2017
Wednesday is very typical day for working,I learnt that how to place new items in shops,hardest part of the job is place new launch product in the shops
Pros
reading newspaper
Cons
long drive
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Head/Group Leader, Analytical R&D (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 2, 2017
I have been associated with Piramal Healthcare for almost a decade. As in any organisation, it has its share of ups and downs. Been through it all while in service.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst Company to work
Zonal HR (Former Employee) –  Mumbai & GujaratDecember 5, 2016
Never work with piramal worst company. Never support staff always blame games are played expenses are not paid all always amount is deducted
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fully presured company
nice working in chandigarh (Former Employee) –  chandigarhSeptember 6, 2016
i wanna that type of job where i do hard work . and show my capability.but piramal company culture is very nice.i boosts my marketing skill in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It s a friendly behaviour
Medical Representative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 30, 2016
working day is very beautiful and working very honesty and hardest part of the job sometimes. Management is good.ffsffsdfsdfsd
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
satisfaction
territory channel supervisor (Former Employee) –  vadodaraJune 15, 2016
company has given plat form for the market and when i was joined that time i have no experience but company has given chance and today i am success in industry
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work with
Manager HR (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 13, 2016
This is good company. We established and spreading its wings across the globe. There are lot of growth opportunities and one can grow with its own caliber. Company has open door policy and offers lot of learning opportunities.
Pros
good culture
Cons
in growth phase
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good atmosphere at office
Area Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMay 20, 2016
Typical day at work when any kind of special drive .
I had learn here the passion of hard work.
Good management
All co workers are nice personality
Monthly meetings are enjoyable
Pros
meetings
Cons
sales pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Piramal Healthcare. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 80 reviews
528
436
313
21
12

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture