Piramal Healthcare Employee Reviews

Found 67 reviews matching the search See all 91 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked in Littles , which was a part chakra division of piramal healthcare. I lost my job because the company winded up its division
Territory Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  KeralaOctober 14, 2019
Salary part was upto mark. No issues. But whole on a sudden the company winded up its working with a division and all the employees where asked to give a volunteer resignation letter.
Pros
Salary
Cons
Winding up
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work and challenging work environments.
Executive Whare house (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 21, 2019
Free to learn all the department activity and require highly skilled knowledge.

This is CMG company (pharma Solution) ,which we can handle differnt type of Customer Audit compliance.
Pros
Canteen
Cons
Too much work load.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent system by piramal
Maintenance Engineer (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshSeptember 13, 2019
Strong QA with helping hand r the main acceleration to drive the plant. Here Piramal is doing same. Nice environment. Work is there but not pressure. Free culture.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
incharge (Former Employee) –  digwalJuly 23, 2019
good culture, adimin dept. seriousness. hood HR, good QC HOD.
High Politics. No relation between employee and HODs........................................................................................
High Politics
High Politics
High Politics
High Politics
High Politics
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Director API Generics R&D and Site Head (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 14, 2019
This company is a very good place for work in areas other than API-Generics. The company has less importance to API-Generics activity. Other functions such as CRAMS, Finance and Realty are much focused and better departments to work.

Piramal HR-API is below average and not employee friendly
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good team member.Good work culture .supportive staff.
(W), as a Production Executive (Former Employee) –  THANE, MAHARASHTRA, INJuly 7, 2019
Good company.Work culture good .top management is supportive .limited.working hours. talented HOD in each Dept. guidance of talented staff more important durring working.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sales officer (Current Employee) –  South Delhi, Delhi, DelhiJune 28, 2019
Very good working in Piramal health care and good experience in company. But 4 division in company why this low division in KWD no sales in low market sale in product why this product is costly.
This product sale in Delhi A one market. Is good sales
Pros
Nil
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review on PDS ahmedabad
Research Scientist (Former Employee) –  GujaratNovember 4, 2018
It is Contract research organization in the research and development department. The workers and management are not having a good relationship. Work pressure is more and less productive lab.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Commercial Officer (Current Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamJuly 18, 2018
Excellent management & work culture It's been a fantastic journey and a great learning experience for me. I enjoyed every moment and I appreciate having the opportunity to work with this company. I would like to mention that it has been great to interact with everyone of you on a personal and a professional level.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best working experience.
Apprentice (Former Employee) –  Indore, indiaApril 20, 2018
It was a great experience working there and working culture is superb and relaxed, colleagues were very helpful and yielding, besides this HR team is super friendly and cooperative.
Pros
best food
Cons
not in my thought
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have great pleasure to work with the reputed company
Sr. Accounts Executive (Former Employee) –  Kurla, MaharashtraFebruary 21, 2018
Its a great working in Piramal from last 2 years, its one of the growing company.
The staff is very supportive, Management are very understanding.
I feel bad to leave the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Medical Consultant (Former Employee) –  Penugonda, Andhra PradeshFebruary 8, 2018
It is an mobile medical unit the motive of the institute is very good.it is reaching to the remote villagers especially the poor with free medication and basic lab investigations.but the management and infrastucture is poor,but overall a very good work experience
Pros
Outreach programme, free medication, pro poor
Cons
Improper management, poor infrastructure for employes
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Manager (Business Excellence-Supply Chain) (Former Employee) –  MumbaiJanuary 26, 2018
Very employee friendly

Focuses on employee growth

Good mentors

Provides good opportunities to grow

Good salary and employee benefits

Great colleagues
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace culture
Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratNovember 19, 2017
Great work culture and learning opportunities especially for freshers. I learnt Analytical method validation for assay and dissolution methods as per ICH guidelines.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
Assistant senior research (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratOctober 28, 2017
Piramal manegment is very good and learning so about.piraml healthcare one of the best culture and improve your skill.most injoyable part of my company Navratri function in garba computation so I have lost of fun and enjoyment.my hardest part of Piramal in first 2 months I have so difficulty in work progress but I have work hard hard and hard then now confatable in Piramal at work.
Pros
Free transportation and Lunch
Cons
Long hours compare low sallary
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy to work
HR Executive from 16th (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 18, 2017
Its fantastic work place i'm just looking for change to to learn new culture and grow up with new organization.

Keep simple grow up my career.

To help employee.
Pros
Feel free
Cons
long hours work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
coimbatore
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduAugust 1, 2017
First experience in Sales officer carrier . Team handling very in the company . More territory am handling that period . management Give the good chance give to improve my life .
Pros
nomarks cream
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Moradabad, Uttar PradeshMay 28, 2017
Very good support in his employees.company management is very well& support,working clucture is very nice,they give all the benefits in his employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
healthy culture
Executive (Former Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshMay 25, 2017
Good place for learning, Exposure to cGMP practices for large volume infusion, Oral suspension/syrup and tablets and capsules
Management support is good.
Pros
HR is supportive
Cons
senior is supportive
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
salary and management
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 25, 2017
Before joining be sure of salary is on par with other peer group
Least supportive management.
Made to work in rough weather conditions with no basic amenities
Pros
no night duties
Cons
different salaries for same education and experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Piramal Healthcare. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 91 reviews
532
438
315
21
15

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture